Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat

Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLoverinMichigan
Location: Michigan
 January 14, 2013

Funky shoe!

"This shoe fits true to size and it super comfortable. If you'd like to add a little pizzaz to your look without getting too crazy, these shoes are absolutely it!!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PumpLover
Location: CA
 January 1, 2013
"I love these shoes. They are cute and comfortable."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopfprme
Location: bloomfield hills michigan
 November 12, 2012

Cute but....

"These shoes are cute and somewhat comfortable. My only complaint is that they got dirty so quickly. I'm not the type of person who doesn't take care of their shoes and these definitely turned dark around the toe area and quite qucikly I might add. :("
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LarzMS
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 23, 2012
"Too narrow (even in the wide width). So disappointed to have to send them back because they're so cute!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mellyjo
Location: Seattle, WA
 August 26, 2012

Comfortable and Cute

"Everytime I have worn these shoes, I have received compliments. I don't think the picture does the shoes justice as they are way cuter in person. I found the shoes to be comfortable and true to their size."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenylu
Location: Elkridge, Maryland
 August 10, 2012

Order a half-size up

"I purchased this shoe online because I loved the look and the style. I also own a couple of Kelly and Katie shoes and they are all very comfortable. I was so disappointed by how poorly this shoe fit - it runs small and narrow."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MintKiss
Location: San Bruno, CA
 August 10, 2012

Eye Catching Pattern

"I bought this pair in the black and white color and I just love it! I took awhile to hey accustomed to my feet but now they're the most comfortable flats I got! I love just staring and my feet and looking at the design. hehe."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nannie
Location: Langhorne, Pa.
 June 12, 2012

Love these!

"Purchased these in the multicolored they go with everything!! Dress up or down!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RyMama
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 4, 2012

Cute, but Small

"I kept going back to these in the store, so I ordered them online.
I'm usually a 9 but they were too short. I suggest trying them on in the store or ordering a half size up.
"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MeriJack
Location: Sandy Hook, CT
 May 25, 2012
"Cute, comfortable, and versatile."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evie99
Location: La Jolla
 May 21, 2012

Colorful

"These shoes can fit into any wardrobe. They are very comfy, but do run slightly short. Still, they stretched a bit after normal wear, so they were fine. So, cute too!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yvee
Location: Raleigh NC
 May 15, 2012

Elegant

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Size is absolut, fits well and color well patterned. If you are the type that walks so much and is very busy at work, these are just the right shoes for you"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CAMPW
Location: Hartland, mi
 May 12, 2012

Cute and comfortable

"I have to try on a lot of flats to find one I like. These fit well, and are just subtle enough so the print is not too loud. I am very happy with them."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Carmen Print Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thirftymomcnc
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 22, 2012

Cute Shoes

"Very cute style. I purchased them at the store. Colors seem to go with most of my Spring/Summer wardrobe. Comfortable yet cute style for a mom always on the go."