Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Good Day Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Good Day Boot

White Mountain Good Day Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
41 of 4591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TamiT13
Location: Vacaville,ca
 March 11, 2013
" Always wanted a pair of boots to wear with my skinny jeans. These look and feel great. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veronika30
Location: Lynnwood, WA
 March 5, 2013

Love it!

" Totally fun, comfortable, fits perfectly, and I can either dress it up with a dress or wear it casual! I highly recommend this boot! "
Review 3 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScorpioGoddess
Location: Chicago,IL
 March 4, 2013

Sexy State of Mind

" These boots work great for me when I'm adding a touch of sexy to a goth or punk look. I normally hate pull on boots but these are effortless to slip into. I'd be disappointed if I'd bought these boots thinking they were made for walking, but being a heel slight discomfort goes with the territory, and because these boots are a bit narrow for my wide, flat feet I get it, but a little discomfort is worth the feeling I get when wearing these boots and all the compliments that follow! "
Review 4 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shan73
Location: leesburg, va
 February 11, 2013

Cute on my daughter

" I purchased these for my teenage daughter and she loves them. They are very cute on her and she says they are comfortable. "
Review 5 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brittsm
Location: Austin
 January 30, 2013
" I usually wear a size 8, but I ran across these in stores in 7.5. They fit great! I usually don't like heels on my boots because I don't typically wear heels. But these are extremely comfortable to walk around in for extended periods of time. I felt they did run a bit narrow so I had to sit down to pull them off my feet. Other than that, I would recommend this to a friend. "
Review 6 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1990aaa
Location: Minnesota
 January 18, 2013
" love the boots! they fit great and are comfortable. I am a 7 and fit perfect "
Review 7 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooch23
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 December 13, 2012

Looks great....but hurts!

" These boots are exactly what I was looking for. The heel is not too tall, they kind of have that slouchy look to them, they look expensive, but are very reasonably priced. However....they hurt like crazy! They are meant only for the narrow toed. My feet fall asleep at least twice a day when I wear these. I have to take them off and give my feet some room to breath. Unless you know your foot is narrow, don't chance it. I took them off right now so i could write this, comfortably! "
Review 8 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Lago
Location: Livermore, CA
 December 13, 2012

No zipper!

" My own fault for not seeing that there was no side zipper to help you get your foot into the boot! So I love the look, but can't tell anything else since I couldn't get them on. Bummer. Taking back to the store today! "
Review 9 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaxaggie
Location: Texas
 December 10, 2012

Great height for curvy gals

" I am was so happy to try on these boots and see that they fit easily over my larger calves. I feel like I could wear these all day long...and I'm a teacher! They are so versatile and can be worn dressed down or up. I can't wait to work these into my winter wardrobe. "
Review 10 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kairiellessidel
Location: Milan, MI
 December 6, 2012

Love These Boots!

" I bought these boots a 1/2 size up since I take a wide width and none were available in my size. They fit perfectly and are SOOOOO comfy. Love these boots! "
Review 11 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Qsnoodle
Location: San Diego
 December 2, 2012

Good Boot...

" I cant say I love or dislike these. Just not my style. They fit great, very comfortable. I recommend to anyone but not for me. "
Review 12 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beka124
Location: Redwood City, CA
 November 28, 2012

Cute, but wish they were more comfy

" They are REALLY cute, but due to the lack of material between the ball of your foot and the ground they hurt your feet. I placed some Dr. Scholl's inserts and it's much better. "
Review 13 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrta22
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 7, 2012

Great boots

" I purchased these boots about 3 months ago and I am completly in love with them. They are a bit narrow and I must agree they dont fit all to well on women with thin calves. I simply tuck them in to my jeans though, all in all great purchase. "
Review 14 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ft. Gordon GA
 October 21, 2012

Size Deceieving

" I love the look of this boot. Perfect sexy height on the lower calf and nice low heel. The skinnyness of the slouchy part keeps it neat looking and not super hippy/pirate/baggy clothes bohemian style. I got them in gray and they are gorgeos. And the material does tend to look and feel a bit cheap, but it is a great price. The reason I give it a 2 star rating is because I have wide feet and very large calves. I was happy to see that these boots do come in wide up to size 11. So I ordered a size 10W which also claims it has a wider calf. I received the boots and tried them on and I had to struggle to get my feet into them, and when I did the boot looked beautiful and fit my calf perfect not loose and not tight over jeggings. BUT the arches, balls, and toes of my feet were suffocating, extremely tight fit to say the least. They are out of stock for the 11w, but I doubt that would make a difference if it were longer. I had a friend with skinny size 9 feet try them on and they were tight on her. I would recommend these to anyone with thin feet. I am exchanging these for something else. "
Review 15 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AiAi
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 19, 2012
" The length is perfect for my height and gives me great height. In terms of it being comfortable, it can be more comfortable but I'm not complaining because of its heel height. Great fit! "
Review 16 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: x20ashley04x
Location: Massachusetts
 October 18, 2012
" This boot is cute but it does not go up as high as I thought it would. I was looking for a boot that went almost to my knee and this went to midway shin. Otherwise, cute and comfortable boot. Little hard to get into since it doesnt have a zipper. I would still recommend to a friend if it was what they were looking for. "
Review 17 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PinkMartini
Location: Seattle
 October 18, 2012

LOVE these boots!

" I LOVE these boots so much that when my first pair was worn so much they didn't look good...I bought the exact same pair a second time. I get a ton of compliments on them, they're comfy and my friends ordered some of their own. Great style and comfort! "
Review 18 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Umdstudent
Location: College park
 October 17, 2012

Great

" I am weary of buying shoes online but these shoes are great. Comfortable, cute and easy to wear all day even when walking around campus all day, with many hills And long distances "
Review 19 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PaPre
Location: CT
 October 13, 2012

Very Comfy for Heels!!!!!

" Awesome boots, got these in grey last spring, now I'm back for black. These shoes are so comfortable and match perfectly for any type of jeans, skinnies etc, you name it! "
Review 20 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CassifiedShoes
Location: St. Louis
 October 12, 2012
" I have been wanting this boots since I saw them in February, but my size was sold out. I ordered the wide because my calfs and feet. The shaft fits perfectly but runs narrow in the feet. All in all I love my boots! "