Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Good Day Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Good Day Boot

White Mountain Good Day Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
41 of 4591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeCG
Location: New London, CT
 October 4, 2012
" Normally I'm not one to wear heals daily, but these boots have definitely changed my mind. As a full time student hiking campus all day long I (at first) was unsure about wearing them to school. But, they are comfortable, and the height is ideal. I definitely recommend them for anyone. "
Review 22 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: penny601
Location: Albany, NY
 October 3, 2012
" These boots are both comfortable and stylish. I was very pleased and wore them immediately! "
Review 23 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ange89
Location: Sewell, NJ
 October 2, 2012

Great Shoes!

" They are REALLY comfortable! I wear them all the time and I have two bad knees, which I go get treatment for often. I feel great at the end of the work day. I couldn't be happier with a pair of heels, and the style is awesome! "
Review 24 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hlden
Location: Oregon
 October 1, 2012

Cute

" Cute, everyday boots. The inside sole is a little hard and the back of the boot is fairly loose around the calf. "
Review 25 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luuluu
Location: NJ
 September 23, 2012

love 'em

" I brought these boots last year. I was looking for something that would go well with skinny or relaxed fit jeans that I could walk comfortably in. I wasn't sure that I would like the slouchy style but they're awesome! My feet tend to be a bit wide so it was great that they had that size option. I have the brown ones and thinking of getting a pair in black. "
Review 26 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 17, 2012

Sexy Boots!

" My daughter loves these boots! She says they're comfy. "
Review 27 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zilna
Location: oil city,pa
 September 16, 2012

really like these

" Good for walking a college campus "
Review 28 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrodphoto
Location: Philadelphia
 September 12, 2012

Go to fall shoe!

" I bought this shoe two years ago and wear them pretty much non-stop all fall/winter long. I'm a professional photographer and I even wear these to work. Think 7 hours on my feet at any given time. I just bought a second pair to replace the first and I'm seriously considering getting them in another color too. "
Review 29 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rayray3456
Location: jax, fl
 August 24, 2012

cute

" fits cute, wears cute, comfy cute, very pleased "
Review 30 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hollety48
Location: Anna, Texas
 July 14, 2012

Awesome

" The boots are the best feeling and most comfortable boot I have ever worn... "
Review 31 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorrai
Location: arizona
 June 28, 2012

love these boots

" look good, fit and feel great "
Review 32 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chea
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 28, 2012

What I expected

" These boots are exactly what I expected and they are very comfortable!! BONUS!! "
Review 33 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous101
Location: California
 May 24, 2012

Disapointed

" I have been looking for a cute pair of boots to replace a pair I just lost. People have been raving about these boots and they look really cute so I thought I would try them. I wear a flat size 9 and my foot is normal not narrow not wide however these boots I couldn't even get me heel in them because they were too narrow. Also they felt cheap and didn't look nearly as nice as the picture. It was disappointing and I ended up returning them which is sad because this picture makes them look really cute. Look decent not high end a little on the low end side an just feel cheap to the touch, hated them. "
Review 34 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 30, 2012

White Mountain Good Day

" Gorgeous boot! Love the buckle accents and the detail on the bottom of the sole. I prefer a zip up boot to a pull on, but these are easy to get on and off. "
Review 35 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: elle304
Location: Newark, DE
 April 22, 2012

Great Boots !

" These boots go well with just about every outfit ! I've gotten so many compliments on them. "
Review 36 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: burrola
Location: La Mirada
 April 11, 2012

Perfect black boot

" I always have trouble finding boots to go over my calf. I didn't have a problem with these. They are perfect. They even have a little buckle on the top to adjust the fit around your leg. Very nice. "
Review 37 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KellBell2
Location: Des Moines
 March 18, 2012

Boots

" These boots are going to be perfect for next fall. They are the perfect hieght. Not too much heel. So I feel I can wear them anywhere and not have to worry about my feet hurting They will look super cute over skinny jeans or even with a skirt!!! Very happy with my purchase! "
Review 38 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Milwaukee
 March 10, 2012

Fantastic!

" These are great looking boots! I love the look! I normaly wear a 9.5 wide and ordered this size. They fit perfect with thin socks. I also have a wider calf and these have room to spare. I am going back for the grey. I wish these came in a brown or tan shade also! Love! Love! Love! "
Review 39 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWINKLE76
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 February 26, 2012

Not durable

" I loved the look of these boots they complimented my style for the winter. They were more on the uncomfortable side on the bottom of my feet so I had to get the Dr.Shoals inserts to wear them which was a great fix to the problem of comfort. However, the shoes were not durable I had to have the tap on the heel replaced because it came off after only having them a month, then the sole came unglued. At this point the great price had went out the door and so had the boots and I only wore them maybe twice a week. I expect for my shoes to last more than 3 monthes... "
Review 40 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lydar
Location: New Jersey
 February 23, 2012

I love these boots

" I really love these boots, the top of the boots is a little wide, but that's not a real problem "