Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Good Day Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Good Day Boot

White Mountain Good Day Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
41 of 4591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Review 21 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeCG
Location: New London, CT
 October 4, 2012
"Normally I'm not one to wear heals daily, but these boots have definitely changed my mind. As a full time student hiking campus all day long I (at first) was unsure about wearing them to school. But, they are comfortable, and the height is ideal. I definitely recommend them for anyone."
Review 22 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: penny601
Location: Albany, NY
 October 3, 2012
"These boots are both comfortable and stylish. I was very pleased and wore them immediately!"
Review 23 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ange89
Location: Sewell, NJ
 October 2, 2012

Great Shoes!

"They are REALLY comfortable! I wear them all the time and I have two bad knees, which I go get treatment for often. I feel great at the end of the work day. I couldn't be happier with a pair of heels, and the style is awesome!"
Review 24 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hlden
Location: Oregon
 October 1, 2012

Cute

"Cute, everyday boots. The inside sole is a little hard and the back of the boot is fairly loose around the calf."
Review 25 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luuluu
Location: NJ
 September 23, 2012

love 'em

"I brought these boots last year. I was looking for something that would go well with skinny or relaxed fit jeans that I could walk comfortably in. I wasn't sure that I would like the slouchy style but they're awesome! My feet tend to be a bit wide so it was great that they had that size option. I have the brown ones and thinking of getting a pair in black."
Review 26 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PinkDiamondsBlackPearls
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 17, 2012

Sexy Boots!

"My daughter loves these boots! She says they're comfy."
Review 27 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zilna
Location: oil city,pa
 September 16, 2012

really like these

"Good for walking a college campus"
Review 28 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrodphoto
Location: Philadelphia
 September 12, 2012

Go to fall shoe!

"I bought this shoe two years ago and wear them pretty much non-stop all fall/winter long. I'm a professional photographer and I even wear these to work. Think 7 hours on my feet at any given time. I just bought a second pair to replace the first and I'm seriously considering getting them in another color too."
Review 29 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rayray3456
Location: jax, fl
 August 24, 2012

cute

"fits cute, wears cute, comfy cute, very pleased"
Review 30 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hollety48
Location: Anna, Texas
 July 14, 2012

Awesome

"The boots are the best feeling and most comfortable boot I have ever worn..."
Review 31 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorrai
Location: arizona
 June 28, 2012

love these boots

"look good, fit and feel great"
Review 32 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chea
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 28, 2012

What I expected

"These boots are exactly what I expected and they are very comfortable!! BONUS!!"
Review 33 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous101
Location: California
 May 24, 2012

Disapointed

"I have been looking for a cute pair of boots to replace a pair I just lost. People have been raving about these boots and they look really cute so I thought I would try them. I wear a flat size 9 and my foot is normal not narrow not wide however these boots I couldn't even get me heel in them because they were too narrow. Also they felt cheap and didn't look nearly as nice as the picture. It was disappointing and I ended up returning them which is sad because this picture makes them look really cute. Look decent not high end a little on the low end side an just feel cheap to the touch, hated them."
Review 34 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 30, 2012

White Mountain Good Day

"Gorgeous boot! Love the buckle accents and the detail on the bottom of the sole. I prefer a zip up boot to a pull on, but these are easy to get on and off."
Review 35 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: elle304
Location: Newark, DE
 April 22, 2012

Great Boots !

"These boots go well with just about every outfit ! I've gotten so many compliments on them."
Review 36 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: burrola
Location: La Mirada
 April 11, 2012

Perfect black boot

"I always have trouble finding boots to go over my calf. I didn't have a problem with these. They are perfect. They even have a little buckle on the top to adjust the fit around your leg. Very nice."
Review 37 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KellBell2
Location: Des Moines
 March 18, 2012

Boots

"These boots are going to be perfect for next fall. They are the perfect hieght. Not too much heel. So I feel I can wear them anywhere and not have to worry about my feet hurting They will look super cute over skinny jeans or even with a skirt!!! Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 38 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanitylost
Location: Milwaukee
 March 10, 2012

Fantastic!

"These are great looking boots! I love the look! I normaly wear a 9.5 wide and ordered this size. They fit perfect with thin socks. I also have a wider calf and these have room to spare. I am going back for the grey. I wish these came in a brown or tan shade also! Love! Love! Love!"
Review 39 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWINKLE76
Location: ATLANTA, GA
 February 26, 2012

Not durable

"I loved the look of these boots they complimented my style for the winter. They were more on the uncomfortable side on the bottom of my feet so I had to get the Dr.Shoals inserts to wear them which was a great fix to the problem of comfort. However, the shoes were not durable I had to have the tap on the heel replaced because it came off after only having them a month, then the sole came unglued. At this point the great price had went out the door and so had the boots and I only wore them maybe twice a week. I expect for my shoes to last more than 3 monthes..."
Review 40 for White Mountain Good Day Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lydar
Location: New Jersey
 February 23, 2012

I love these boots

"I really love these boots, the top of the boots is a little wide, but that's not a real problem"