Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump

Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jusshoes
Location: Philadelphia
 February 6, 2013

Love the color...

" I brought these shoes a few months ago, I love the color however, the shoe rubs on my heel and the sole is pretty thin. But, if, you buy heel guards you'll be fine. Overall, its a good shoe. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kahleela
Location: Napa, CA
 January 30, 2013

Perfect Wedge with a Pop of Color

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The Octavia Wedge is a great fit and comes with so many color and fabric choices! The heel height is perfect, I currently have the Suede in Mustard and Red as well as the Leather in Black and I recommend them all! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 12983476
Location: houston,tx
 January 27, 2013

love

" Was looking for wedges and this caught my eye. Rich color and comfy fit. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buddingfashionista
Location: CT
 January 21, 2013

Cute

" Very cute wedges....not as comfy but with that heel angle nothing is. Looks very fashionable though and well definitely continue to wear them for spring/summer! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiMi2
Location: Washington, DC
 December 19, 2012

Best Wedge Pumps

" I have these in fabric light green and just got the black leather & snake that I ordered online thanks to reward coupons. I will buy them in red and maybe mustard when I find them in my size. Go 1/2 a size bigger. They're comfortable and I can have them on all day. Perfect for work, casual day or a night out! I agree with a reviewer that they pinch a little at the back but that eases with time. Go get them! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smashnbl
Location: Knoxville
 November 29, 2012

SO comfortable and cute

" I absolutely love these wedges. The match well with most things (the mustard color really "pops" an outfit) and I can wear them all day without complaint. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shlee
Location: IL
 November 27, 2012
" I purchased these in black. The shoes were super cute, but the inside of the shoe was not comfortable at all. So, I ended up returning the shoes. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chamberdoll
Location: Los Angeles
 November 18, 2012
" You get what you see when it comes to these shoes. The height is great.....not too high....and they are comfortable & casual & basic "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LB2100
Location: DC
 November 14, 2012

great shoe for work or social

" I ordered this wedge in red, primarily for work. But they are so comfortable and stylish- I wear them out for social events as well. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Linzerlou
Location: South Bend
 November 12, 2012

Gorgeous!

" I bought these wedges on-line based on the reviews and the picture, hoping that I finally found the "yellow" shoes I was instructed to buy for a friends wedding. When they arrived in the mail I was ecstatic to find that they are exactly as described! They are comfortable, gorgeous, and the perfect color to match my dress! I would definitely recommend them :) "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Piggy999
Location: NJ
 November 7, 2012

Cute shoes

" I love this shoes
I ordered normal size which is a little small, but i really like it, so i will keep it. Hope it will be confirmt
"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cinghialetta
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 3, 2012

Huzzah!!!

" My wedges arrived yesterday - what a great surprise to come home to! I ordered a half-size up per the previous comments. The back *does* pinch a bit, so I'll have to knead that part into submission. But otherwise, they fit extremely well, and mustard is not only a trendy color this fall, it's also one of my favorites in general! I can't wait to wear these lucky ladies with EVERYTHING. Oh yeah. And DSW Rewards' customer service is fantastic - I highly recommend them! "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat31
Location: DC
 November 2, 2012
" I have these in 3 colors- the yellow, coral, and taupe. I really love them, but the yellow got very dirty during the first time I wore them, so i would probably recommend maybe finding some kind of protective spray to put on them? The taupe have also gotten kinda dingy, but the yellow is by far the worst. I've gotten tons of compliments on them. I am a restaurant manager and am on my feet for hours each day, and I've been comfortable the entire time. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greenvkr
Location: San Jose
 October 27, 2012

One of my Favorite

" I just bought this wedge and love love love it :) Its comfortable and looks attractive. Perfect wedge heel, Love the color mustard. My next order list would be this in red and tan color! Thank you DSW. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linnea127
Location: Charlottesville
 October 17, 2012

Adore! Comfy, chic, work-and-fun appropriate

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Perfect to pair with jeans or dress pants, a dress or skirt, tights or no tights! Love the mustard color as it goes with so much. New favorite! "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swjinx
Location: texas
 October 14, 2012
" This is a great go-to wedge! The red is brighter in person, more of a true red as it looked darker on screen. Comfy and solid, great for work. "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucybug
Location: Washington, DC
 October 13, 2012

Great shoe, great bargain!

" I saw these in the store and noticed ALL the boxes were there, so had second thoughts. They must hurt? Are they ugly? I ignored the doubts because the price was right and am happy I did. Took them out last night for their maiden voyage. I have wide feet, short legs and have difficulty walking in traditional pumps, so wedges are a godsend. I felt great in these. My feet weren't killing me by the end of the night (of course, we were watching a game, don't know how these would stand up for a night dancing). But I was pleased that I wasn't carrying them when we returned for what it's worth! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MMNY
Location: NY
 October 13, 2012

red hot

" I ordered these in red. I'm a size 8 1/2 in every shoe I buy. These felt a little snug a first, but I'm hoping they'll stretch with more wear. Great color & height. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennifer1014
Location: New York City
 October 12, 2012

Loving it already

" thanks to the other reviews I got a half size up (regularly a 7) and they fit so perfectly! I am excited to try on the other pair of shoes I ordered from mix no. 6! the shoes look just like the ones in the picture. I got the red ones so i'm kind of worried it might not match with my outfits but I know for sure that they will look great with jeans! "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabshooz
Location: seattle, wa
 October 11, 2012

Cute but stock up on some band-aids

" This yellow suede is perfect for fall. It looks great with both skirts and jeans. However, the heel is a nightmare. The shoes dig into my heels so much that by the end of the day, I feel myself limping. It's cute to wear for a short period but not all day. "