Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump

Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinklestar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 September 26, 2012

Comfy and stable

"I have it in black, mustard yellow and taupe. I would have bought red but my size not available. I get compliments when I wear the mustard yellow. The two other colors are okay. I bought these shoes because I was looking for something table and comfortable and it didn't fail me. I can run with this when I cross the street going to my office."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashy06
Location: Chicago
 May 31, 2012

Love these shoes

"Very chic and comfortable shoes!"
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover0423234
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 18, 2012

Great for the price

"These shoes are perfect for the price. They are wider than I expected but I really like that about the shoe. I would recommending going 1/2 size up because the heel of the shoe is extremely stiff. With the 1/2 size up you will be able to add inserts to the heel to make them more comfortable. I'm hoping the more I wear them they will break in a little in the back, which would make them perfect. The heel is wood and the top part has a canvas look to it. These in black go with everything!"
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: szarloteczka
Location: Broolyn, NY
 April 26, 2012

too wide

"so i bought yellow, size 8 and it was too big on me and im usually 7.5/8 but that wasnt a problem! these shoes are just very wide and my feet is like medium/normal wide and i was drowning in the shoe!! however loved the color and wish they would have narrow size.!"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jojo25
Location: Jamaica
 April 16, 2012

A great wedge pump

"I really love these shoes. I ordered a half-size up as the overall rating indicated that they ran a little short and they fit perfectly. So far they are easy to walk in for the height."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lastminshopper
Location: Boston, MA
 April 10, 2012

Great Neutral Wedge

"This shoe is very comfortable. Has a little height but not too tall. Made well for the money. I bought this show in beige. Would buy in another color if DSW had my size. I usually run between a 9 and 91/2. Bought the 9 1/2 and they are perfect."
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassC
Location: Frederick, MD
 April 10, 2012

Comfy, Cute, Classy

"I wore this shoe to work and EVERYONE complimented and asked where they came from...even the men! ;) The shoe is very comfortable and I went straight from work to happy hour which is a great bonus (no switching shoes). The wedge feature is great because you not only get a height and major long lean classy appeal but your feet love that your not killing them in the beautiful stilettos! I recommend this shoe for any and every girl that loves some variety in their shoe closet...that's pretty much all of us."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickname321
Location: Wyoming
 April 3, 2012

Definitely recommended

"I've been craving this mustard gold color for spring and these shoes are spot on. Plus, they are very comfortable -- I had them on for about 15 hours the second time I wore them and had no discomfort. I did order up one-half size and they are a smidge loose in the length yet still shaped well and my heel stays in! (A problem I've had with other wedges like these). I'd recommend a half size up if you have any doubt."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GoGators15
Location: Georgia
 March 22, 2012
"Cute shoe. Very comfy. Love the color!"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsVP
Location: Georgia
 March 20, 2012

Meh

"I normally wear a size 7, and the 7.5 is still tight on me. The shoes are adorable, but not comfortable to walk around the office all day."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes77
Location: NY
 March 19, 2012

Must - Have Wedges!

"These wedges fit true to size and look amazing with a summer floral dress as well as skinny jeans. The heel is not too high and it is pretty comfortable for wedges once broken into. I love the closed shoe :-)"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CincyWolverine
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 16, 2012

Perfect shoe for work or play

"Bought the yellow color in a size 8.5 (tend to wear 8 or 8.5). It is perfect for a dress or jeans adding a splash of color to my outfit. The shoes are comfortable and I get compliments on them all the time."
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy392
Location: Parma Heights, OH
 March 8, 2012

Awesome!

"Currently wearing these at work right now and my feet do not hurt AT ALL. I don't wear any type of heel normally but these are amazing and soooo comfortable. As with other people though.... mine are canvas not suede? I think like my black canvas ones better than if they were suede."
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bran1533
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 7, 2012

Mellow Yellow

"Great, stylish shoe for spring and incredibly comfortable. I bought the yellow and although they are a little darker/more mustardy than I expected, I can still match them with a ton of clothing. They are very easy to walk in even though they do run a bit small, so if you are sometimes on the cusp of sizes, order a half size up."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rosewheeler
Location: La Vergne, TN
 March 7, 2012

Perfect fit

"So, I've been looking for comfortable, yellow, and fashionable shoes for a good while now. and these shoes are the whole package. They are perfect for this upcoming spring colors.
Thanks to previous reviews about it running short, i got size 9.5 instead of 9. and it was the right fit.
"
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katelyn13
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 February 28, 2012

Super Cute

"I bought these in the store, but it seems that they may be a little different than the ones here. They're called "Otavia," but the color is "natural" and the material is canvas, not faux suede as it says in the description here. They're very comfortable to walk in, especially with the wedge, however the back is a little bit stiff and I imagine it would start to irritate your heel after wearing them a while. I'm hoping they'll just take some time to break in.
These are really cute, simple heels that you could dress up or down, I'm really happy with them!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Otavia Fabric Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37