Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump

Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JMC23
Location: Kansas City Mo
 February 19, 2013
" True fit on the size. They are super cute in person. Love them! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amh78704
Location: Austin, Texas
 November 15, 2012

Beware the Sparkle

" When I received these, the color was very different than it appears on the site. The purple part of this shoe is very shimmery. In fact, it was so shimmery, I felt it was inappropriate to wear with my business clothes, so I returned them. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kred078
Location: Glendale, AZ
 November 1, 2012

Great color's

" These color's blend wonderfully great with skinny jeans or all dressed up for a night out. Between the padded platform and the top strap they are comfortable and easy to wear even when doing a fair amount of walking. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LateBloomer
Location: San Diego
 October 29, 2012

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!

" I was super excited when I got these in. They fit perfectly! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CKKR
Location: Houston
 October 23, 2012

I <3 steve madden

" I have been in LOVE with these shoes since I first saw them. The heel is 5.75 inches and I feel so wonderfully tall in them (I am already 5'9" so this makes me an Amazon). They are just as pretty as the picture and the strap is very comfortable and doesn't chaffe. My only problem was that as I ran all around work in them my feet got a little sweaty and started slipping toward the peeptoe. The shoes are the right size, but this always happens with me and peep toes. Great shoe though! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knikkit
Location: Chicago
 October 4, 2012

Cute, Comfy and Sexy!

" I wore these shoes to a concert and got tons of compliments from both men and women. The only problem is that they are a man made fabric. I scraped up against something, and the I don't think it can be repaired. I still love the shoes and would buy them again in a heartbeat. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DiDishoe
Location: New Hampshire
 August 29, 2012

Awesome

" These shoes are beautiful. They are very tall, have to walk slow in them but they look stunning. I get a lot of compliments on them. Love the color combination as well. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becbee
Location: Antioch, TN
 June 28, 2012

Simplily gorgeous!!!

" My eyes didn't deceive me. I was right about this shoe and am happy I bought one. All 3 colors are perfect and will definately match with everything. I know my friends are going to love this shoe and might want one. Thank you DSW, this is my 3rd purchase since May 2012 and I know I will make more purchases. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HarmonisMom8608
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 June 25, 2012

Looks Great!

" I ordered these before I left for Puerto Rico! I really wanted the nude color but they were sold out in my size. I have yet to wear them; however I have tried them on! They're super cute on my foot and they fit well! I'm super excited about my purchase and I have a great pair of denim that I plan to wear them with! :) "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 June 21, 2012

cute...

" These are cute pair of shoes...paired with some jeans could be DANGEROUSLY cute! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skasprow
Location: Redford, MI
 June 4, 2012

Very sexy!

" These shoes are SO sexy! When I put them on, my husband said, "WOW!" My only issue is that the part that covers the toe seems to sit up high, creating a gap between my toes and the shoe. I love them anyway, they are really HOT! "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kandy625
Location: Indian Head, Md
 May 24, 2012

I am in love with these shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I wear heels everyday, but this is by far the highest. I wore these shoes for 8 hours straight, they are so comfortable. Comfortable and gorgeous even for sexy plus size women like myself. Everywhere I went men and women commented on them. Steve Madden Rocks! "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesheelsmore
Location: south jersey
 April 18, 2012

so tall

" these shoes are so cute, but they are super high. I am only 5'1" and in these shoes I feel tall:) "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 April 13, 2012

SM Women's Saassi Color Block Pump

" Mary Jane cute meets the stiletto. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 12, 2012

SM Saassi Color Block

" These shoes drew me in like a magnet..... they are smoking hot! Absolutely love the color of the faux patent leather upper. These will definitely get double and triple takes! "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GirlWithDragonPlatforms
Location: USA
 April 5, 2012

Fun and Flirty For Sure!

" OK, I've had my eyes on color block pumps for a while now, and these ones are so cute that I finally took the plunge. I love them! They are true to size and very comfortable. The strap is adjustable and very comfortable. Sometimes straps feel like they're digging into your skin, but not these, I had no problems walking in these despite the heel height, but I wear heels all the time so that was no surprise. They are super cute! My only complaint is the heel seemed a little loose so I may exchange them, but these are definitely a keeper! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Saassi Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy