Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat

Roxy Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat

Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
47 of 5487%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Review 21 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosemo11
Location: MI
 September 13, 2012

Love

"Love these comfy shoes!! Perfect slip on style for a comfy day"
Review 22 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulu1983sd
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 12, 2012

so comfy

"I usually wear size 7.5-8 and after reading that they run long I got a 7.5 but they are too big as well. They do look great and feel great. Just make sure to get a smaller size."
Review 23 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelovershusband
Location: Cincinnati
 September 10, 2012

Great shoe and price

"My wife works hard and plays hard and deserves a comfy shoe that also is for utility and not just looks. She said she agrees with the other reviews and it runs a little big. She is normally a 7 and got the 6.5. Looks good with shorts, jeans, and skirts. Totally worth it."
Review 24 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Victoria33
Location: North Carolina
 September 9, 2012

One of my best purchases!!!

"These shoes are so comfy! I saw some other reviewers post that they were a little uncomfortable where the seem is on the inside top; I would agree, but it was that uncomfortable. I wore them around my house to break them in, and after just a short while, they were perfect. They have nice padding, so it doesn't feel hard when you walk.
For a nice casual shoe that's not a tennis shoe, these are my go-tos. I love the comfort and how versatile they are in my wardrobe.
"
Review 25 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: edeather
Location: Martinsville, VA
 August 21, 2012

Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat

"The shoe is extremely comfortable and goes with everything casual. I ordered them for my cruise and think they will be great but they are bigger than I would have expected. I should have ordered them a half size smaller."
Review 26 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pddw
Location: Birmingham
 August 10, 2012

comfortable

"These shoes are so comfortable for just running around in. I did find they were a little loose, but taking back to get a size smaller. Overall I like these."
Review 27 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPKLOVESDSW
Location: MA
 July 20, 2012

Cute

"Love these."
Review 28 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mary18
Location: Kennewick
 July 2, 2012

comfy!!!

"i love this shoes! very comfy i got them 7.5 an fits me little big but i really buy a half size on all my shoes that means that they are just perfect =D"
Review 29 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kshopper17
Location: Omaha, NE
 June 25, 2012

Cute and comfortable!

"Cute shoe that is a bit more feminine version of the Toms/boat shoes that are popular right now. Very comfortable. These won't rub in the heal to give you blisters. Great cushion too."
Review 30 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie4455
Location: St. Louis
 June 22, 2012

Title?

"VERY comfy! The size ran small, but I wonder if it was marked the wrong size. I decided to keep them even though they were a bit smaller than I would have liked. Because of the type of shoe they are, it's ok."
Review 31 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MB1010
Location: PA
 June 12, 2012

Comfy shoes!!!

"Got these shoes and they are great! Very casual and you can wear them with pretty much anything!!"
Review 32 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizabeth1981
Location: Loveland, OH
 June 11, 2012

Great casual shoe!!

"These shoes are so comfortable and cute. They are perfect to wear with shorts or jeans. I love them!!"
Review 33 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bridget5678
Location: Minnesota
 June 10, 2012

Pretty good

"I've had better shoes from Roxy, but these are still really cute and comfy. The sizing is consistent with other Roxy shoes."
Review 34 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CajunQT
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 7, 2012

Great Shoes!

"I've been needing some white shoes for a while, especially now that summer is here. I have these exact shoes in flannel plaid with wool inside and I wear them all the time! So when i saw these shoes... i know I just had to have them. they do run a little big, so you'll want to get a size or two smaller. But they feel great."
Review 35 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ponygirl
Location: SE Phila
 June 1, 2012

I vote these summer slips for 2012

"These are such cute shoes I couldn't resist. I love the color (I ordered the beige and white stripe) because they go with all my casual clothes. I usually wear a size 6 so based on the reviews I ordered a 6. The shoe is very lightweight and fits loosely over my foot without being too big. I wouldn't want them any tighter because that would make them less comfortable. Theres not a lot of arch support so I used some gel supports and they're great. One of the other reviews said the canvas dug into her foot on top, I don't have that issue, but can see how the stitching around the top edges might rub. I heard you can rub wax on the stitching to get ride of the discomfort. Anyway, LOVE these shoes and if you see someone wearing these this summer it's probably me!"
Review 36 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeBelle
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 30, 2012

size down

"Comfortable shoes, but order at least a half size down..."
Review 37 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MillieGirl
Location: Indiana
 May 28, 2012
"Cute shoes, great price, super comfy, perfect fit!!"
Review 38 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robbins99999
Location: Philadelphia
 May 21, 2012

Comfy but....

"Basically no support. They are cute and comfortable, but it's like wearing slippers. They barely hold your feet in, even when the size is right. I probably won't return them though, because they are great slip-on shoes for a quick errand."
Review 39 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicolina
Location: New Jersey
 May 19, 2012

Great Shoes!!

"These shoes are super cute and light. Feet felt great after running around in them all day at work. I normally wear a 6.5 and these were a perfect fit!"
Review 40 for Roxy Mesa Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IAMOM
Location: Waukee, IA
 May 17, 2012

Wish they were more comfy =(

"SUPER cute and was excited for all the reviews stating this shoe was so comfy, sadly did not fit my feet well! Some of the extra fabric on the inside rubbed the top/side of my foot wrong. Wish they were as comfy as they are cute!"