Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat

Aerosoles Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat

Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Review 1 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Rochester, NY
 October 11, 2012

Love this shoe

"I bought this shoe to replace a pair that I had worn into the ground. They still looked great but the insole was getting a little tatty. I have worn these shoes all over NYC, London & Paris and they held up & have enough support so my feet feel great at the end of the day. Plus the look as good with jeans as with a black pencil skirt. I hope they keep making this model."
Review 2 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dillybar
Location: NJ
 September 17, 2012

Style and comfort!

"I have been looking for another pair of these beauty's to replace the ones I've worn out. They are my go to shoes when I want to be comfortable and stylish. I wear them year round and always get compliments on them. Can't wait to get this new pair!"
Review 3 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MelanieC
Location: Sterling, VA
 August 29, 2012

Almost, but not quite

"These shoes are very soft and also very snug. Not only did they squeeze the sides of my feet, the big toe of my left foot got smashed against the inside of the shoe. I'm going to try going up a half size and see if that fits better."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1613awash
Location: NJ
 May 21, 2012

Classy

"Great print and the hair, as opposed to a print, looks expensive. Comfy too!"
Review 5 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexMc
Location: Atlanta
 May 14, 2012

Cute and comfy

"Granted, I ordered wide shoes but these are a little bit roomy. so unless you do have very wide feet, probably the regular ones will do for you. They are super cute and I have received a lot of compliments on these shoes, they are fun!"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zobes
Location: Arlington, VA
 April 21, 2012

I buy every color made

"These are the most comfortable and cute ballet flats ever. I work 12 hour shifts on my feet and these are a lifesaver. Pretty slip resistant too. My dream shoe!!!"
Review 7 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shotzee
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 5, 2012

Perfect Flat!

"I've been looking for a flat that is "stylish". Not trendy, but a shoe with style. This shoe fits the bill. It is not a printed fabric. It has just the right amount of class and style that can be worn as a casual flat or with a nicer outfit. It is very comfortable and fits true to size. After using my rewards coupons and special offers, I paid $25 for these. YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT PRICE!!!
I buy all my shoes from DSW. This is my latest purchase and could not be happier!
"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MVSada
Location: Northern California
 April 1, 2012

Fantastic Shoe

"I have been loking for a great leopard flat for some time now, and I am so hppy I found this one. Not only is it tylish, but it is also extremely comfortable. Highly recomend."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AppleLee
Location: New Jersey
 March 30, 2012

First Leopard shoes!

"I don't owned any leopard shoes until today! These shoes are very, very comfortable. I recommend these flats if you want to take a break from high heels! I love them!!!!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles Bec 2 Differ Leopard Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy