Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
121 of 13788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 May 23, 2016

Comfortable sandals

" I like the feel of the cloth footbed and these are really comfortable. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Babylon ,NY
 May 19, 2016

I would recommend this product to a friend

" They are perfect in every way. I buy them every year in at least 2 or 3 colors I would highly recommend this product to a friend "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 May 13, 2016

Love these!

" Comfortable from the first wear. Great support and fit. I want one in every color! "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brighton, Michigan
 April 21, 2016

A summer must-have

" Got these in white, denim and brown multi. Had similar Aerosole sandals last summer and literally wore them out. Very happy I was able to find replacements. Minnetonka is becoming a favorite brand. "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 April 20, 2016

Fantastic sandals

" These sandals are so comfortable, fairly priced, and perfect for work or relaxing. I've worn out a few pairs (it takes awhile) and replace them with the same sandal. There are plenty of varieties to go with anything you wear. You'll be glad you did! "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 20, 2016

Perfect for years

" I have worn these shoes for many years. They are always comfortable,pretty, and are durable for many many wears. Love them "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore Maryland
 April 19, 2016
" I like the shoes and the fit; a little discomfort after wearing them all day. Soreness between the toes!!!! "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 March 30, 2016

Comfy!

" A very comfortable and stylish sandal. "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tx
 January 13, 2016
" I have these in several colors. Can walk in them for hours and not raise a blister. Insole wears well without color leach. I typically wear size 9 1/2, both 9 and 10 fit fine. "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 September 23, 2015

not wearing well

" I have owned several pair of Minnnetonka sandals and they wear and last very well. For some reason this pair is wearing very badly they look and feel as if I have worn them a entire year at least? Quite dissapointing. "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Paul,MN
 September 21, 2015

Poor quality

" I loved these when I first purchased them over a year ago. However, the toe strap broke and that was the end of these sandals. Probably would not purchase again. "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ft Myers
 September 4, 2015
" love these shoes / this is my 3rd pair. "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 August 24, 2015

Poor Construction Quality

" I got a pair of these this summer and I wore them maybe 5 times and the toe strap broke. I was really disappointed, as I expect better construction from Minnetonka. They were really cute and fairly comfortable, right up until they broke. :( "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Butler pa
 August 10, 2015

Minnetonka sandals

" This is one of the few shoes I can buy on line. The sandal is very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roseville, CA
 August 2, 2015

Incredibly comfortable

" I bought these shoes in white and have been wearing them nonstop - I love them! They are cute and comfy. Love them so much, I just ordered 2 more pair in different colors :-) "
Review 16 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 20, 2015
" I bought these sandals 3 months ago and they have not held up at all....very disappointed. One of the straps on the side has already come out of the bracket. The part of the sandel that touches the bottom of the foot also has not worn well and has a "crease" like the shoe is going to split..... I have purchased many shoes from DSW...and this is the first pair of shoes I have been disappointed in. "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 July 18, 2015

Uncomfortable between toe!

" I bought these because of the great reviews but the pair I got was so uncomfortable between the toes, I can't imagine anyone wanting to wear these. Really thick piece of leather with ragged edges, not rolled over for comfort. "
Review 18 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 July 7, 2015

Very comfortable shoes!

" These shoes are so comfortable to wear and they give the proper arch support for people who are a bit older. I bought these shoes because my other shoes did not give me the necessary arch support. They fit perfectly. AND they don't make that flip flop sound when you walk. The only issue is that in the summer when it's hotter and you sweat more, the material will stain. Perhaps buying it in a color other than beige would have been better but I don't really mind. "
Review 19 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cary, NC
 July 7, 2015

Best Sandals EVER!

" These are the best sandals I have ever purchased. I have them in almost all of the colors, and they are great for work or around town! Extremely comfortable as well! "
Review 20 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: La
 July 3, 2015

Very wide

" I ordered these in red. I have a wide foot so was not sure these would fit. Wow when I got them they were so so wide, they were too loose for me. I had to return them. No sure if this pair was defective or what. "