Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (144 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
9
126 of 14488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Canton, MI
 July 8, 2016

not comfortable

" Look great. I love the style and color but the leather piece between the toes is very hard and actually cuts into your skin. i'm hoping after it stretches out a little that it will be more comfortable. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 July 3, 2016
" I love these shoes. I have them in multiple colors. "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 June 9, 2016

Minnetonka Wedge

" Very comfortable and goes with everything "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 June 7, 2016

Minnetonka

" Very pleased! "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, Texas
 June 6, 2016

Third Pair

" This is my 3rd pair of these sandals, and I've had the first pair for many years. I was lucky enough to find the pewter ones in the Clearance area, so bought them even though I didn't really need them. I have other flip-flops that I wear when I'm doing a lot of walking, but these are good for normal running around. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fremont CA
 May 25, 2016

PAINFUL to wear!

" Maybe it's just me.... maybe they were defective.... but these shoes KILLED my feet!
At first I loved them..... they were cute & seemed to be comfortable.... for about a month..... but the more I walked around in them, the more I COULDN'T WAIT TO GET THEM OFF MY FEET! -- Summertime & I was desperate, so I wore these (the only black sandals I owned at the time). I was walking around a shopping mall and with EVERY STEP I could feel the checkered pattern of the sole coming through the padding.... you know, the top part of the sole..... the part that your foot should never ever encounter or touch in "padded" shoes like these. It was TORTURE! So much PAIN! I hobbled off to a shoe store to purchase something to get me home. Not a happy day!
Granted they are cute..... and they were okay for a short period of time..... but BEWARE! These might be okay for a party or if you work in an office..... but they are NOT A WALKING SHOE! "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 May 23, 2016

Comfortable sandals

" I like the feel of the cloth footbed and these are really comfortable. "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Babylon ,NY
 May 19, 2016

I would recommend this product to a friend

" They are perfect in every way. I buy them every year in at least 2 or 3 colors I would highly recommend this product to a friend "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 May 13, 2016

Love these!

" Comfortable from the first wear. Great support and fit. I want one in every color! "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brighton, Michigan
 April 21, 2016

A summer must-have

" Got these in white, denim and brown multi. Had similar Aerosole sandals last summer and literally wore them out. Very happy I was able to find replacements. Minnetonka is becoming a favorite brand. "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 April 20, 2016

Fantastic sandals

" These sandals are so comfortable, fairly priced, and perfect for work or relaxing. I've worn out a few pairs (it takes awhile) and replace them with the same sandal. There are plenty of varieties to go with anything you wear. You'll be glad you did! "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 20, 2016

Perfect for years

" I have worn these shoes for many years. They are always comfortable,pretty, and are durable for many many wears. Love them "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore Maryland
 April 19, 2016
" I like the shoes and the fit; a little discomfort after wearing them all day. Soreness between the toes!!!! "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 March 30, 2016

Comfy!

" A very comfortable and stylish sandal. "
Review 15 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tx
 January 13, 2016
" I have these in several colors. Can walk in them for hours and not raise a blister. Insole wears well without color leach. I typically wear size 9 1/2, both 9 and 10 fit fine. "
Review 16 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 September 23, 2015

not wearing well

" I have owned several pair of Minnnetonka sandals and they wear and last very well. For some reason this pair is wearing very badly they look and feel as if I have worn them a entire year at least? Quite dissapointing. "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Paul,MN
 September 21, 2015

Poor quality

" I loved these when I first purchased them over a year ago. However, the toe strap broke and that was the end of these sandals. Probably would not purchase again. "
Review 18 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ft Myers
 September 4, 2015
" love these shoes / this is my 3rd pair. "
Review 19 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 August 24, 2015

Poor Construction Quality

" I got a pair of these this summer and I wore them maybe 5 times and the toe strap broke. I was really disappointed, as I expect better construction from Minnetonka. They were really cute and fairly comfortable, right up until they broke. :( "
Review 20 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Butler pa
 August 10, 2015

Minnetonka sandals

" This is one of the few shoes I can buy on line. The sandal is very comfortable. "