Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (134 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
8
118 of 13488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wauwatosa
 June 10, 2015

Love 'em!

" Have had these in many colors. I always wear them out because I wear them so often and always order them again. Love 'em! "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 10, 2015

Perfect!

" I love this sandal. I own it in every color offered. I have worn them for several years and continue to purchase new colors when available? I have a job that I am on my feet all day and these hold up very well. So comfy and pretty! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 June 5, 2015

My mom loved that she bought in multiple colors!

" My mom loved these same sandals a few years ago and bought them in multiple colors. This year she wanted to upgrade and was able to find a similar sandal in the same multiple colors. Only complaint is that they are a little uncomfortable until she gets them broken in, but what sandal isn't sometimes. "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gainesville, VA
 June 5, 2015
" These sandals are so comfortable. You can wear them all day without a problem. I brought them in 4 different colors. "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Land O' Lakes, FL
 May 26, 2015

Bottoms tore apart...

" I absolutely loved these sandals and the look of them. I had bought three different colors, and was able to mix and match with different outfits. The issue I ran into with ALL three pairs is that the bottom of the heels would start separating. I could understand if this happened as a fluke to one of the pairs, but it did this too all three pairs, and I ended up tossing them! :( "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 April 30, 2015

My favorite sandal

" I have bought this style in 6 colors and wear the shoe every day in spring and summer. It's perfect. "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mohave
 April 23, 2015
" Love this chic AND COMFORTABLE Wedge Sandal. I would highly recommend buying one full size larger. I bought my usual size and had to return the sandal for the next larger size, which now fits perfectly. "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Aptos, Ca
 April 14, 2015

White Minnetonka sandal

" nice, native look and very comfortable "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 March 8, 2015

Stylish and comfortable

" I purchased this shoe for a theme park vacation. I have flat feet and wanted something that would be very comfortable but look good. They are great for walking/standing in. Very, very comfortable and look nice. Highly recommend. Have not had the problem of them breaking as other reviews. I would say they are good quality and I wore them all last summer. Hope this review helps. "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 3, 2014
" I love these! They fit perfect, and provide proper support for my flat feet. These are the first "flip flops" I have found to be extremely comfortable and pretty. I have worn out two pair and will have to buy more for next spring. "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 November 11, 2014

Love these sandals

" Comfy, comfy, comfy! These sandals are casual but stylish. True to size and lots of colors to choose from. "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: So Cal
 November 3, 2014

Third pair

" I love these sandals. This is my third pair. They are just right to go casual or slightly dressy. Very comfy and clean up well. "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville
 September 6, 2014

Do Not Purchase

" The sandals are very comfortable, but do not last long. The thong part of the sandal, broke within 30 days of purchase and I thought it was an anomaly but when I purchased a second pair and they broke just as quickly as the first pair; I gave up . I would not buy them again "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: La Quinta, CA
 September 4, 2014

Poor Quality

" After only two months, the foot bed stinks and is wearing out because it is man-made material. The longer you wear them, the less comfortable they get because the footbed looses texture and becomes more slippery. For the price I paid, I would expect better. "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 August 21, 2014

Great wearing sandals

" I wanted a pair of sandals which were more substantial than a regular pair of flips. These are study, beautiful and comfortable! "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 August 3, 2014

Super Sandals.

" I have these sandals in 6 colors. They go with everything, casual shorts to sundresses. Very comfortable, even for days with lots of walking. "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 August 2, 2014

Minnetonka Obsession

" This now my fifth pair of Silverthorne Wedge Sandals. Not because they wear out, but because they are so comfortable and stylish that I want a variety of colors. Usually a size 9 wide, these regular 9's fit like a glove. Great for anyone with a high arch. Highly recommend. I wear them EVERYWHERE! "
Review 38 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx
 July 22, 2014
" Loved these flip flops!!! Only issue is that after a month the thong broke while I was simply walking and they're ruined. Not great quality for the price. "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Shingle Springs
 July 11, 2014

Love Minnetonka sandals

" I found Minnetonka sandals when I went back east about 8 years ago. Since then I have bought them in Truckee, Old Town Sacramento and now DSW! I love the material and cush in the sole so if your feet sweat, they don't slip. I love the footbed. Just right so my legs don't start hurting when shopping. I have black, white, tan, turquoise and now navy and I will probably get the bronze too. These are so comfortable. I just love them! Shipped super fast too!! "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 July 8, 2014

Great Sandals - Second Pair

" I absolutely love these sandals because they are super comfortable and cute. I can wear them all day long and they never hurt. I was so glad to find these shoes again because I ran the first pair into the ground. "