Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
94 of 10391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 11susan
Location: PA
 April 25, 2014
"The sandle was too wide for my foot- had to return"
Review 22 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kalamazoo
Location: California
 April 25, 2014

Minnetonka Sandals

"Love the comfort and color...size was perfect! Love these shoes...I'm glad I got them in two different colors!"
Review 23 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ellington, CT
 April 15, 2014

Awesome sandles!

"The most comfortable sandles I have ever had! Very cute style. Want to buy them in every color!! Just a word of caution - order a size up - they run short!"
Review 24 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marti2mm
Location: Pensacola, Fl
 April 14, 2014

Very Comfy

"I am still skeptical about purchasing shoes on line But..... These shoes were so comfortable from the first time I wore them. Usually shoes like this bother me the first couple of times I wear them but did not have a problem with these. These are the casual sandals I have been looking for. Got the black but I just might have to buy a few more in different colors!!!!"
Review 25 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 April 12, 2014

Like walking on a cloud.

"I bought these shoes in white and turquoise. They are gorgeous with the touch of silver on them. They have a small heel for us shorties and the softest insole. Very well made. Love them."
Review 26 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdepoe
Location: Montana
 April 4, 2014

Great sandal

"love these I have three pairs in different colors"
Review 27 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anele
Location: Orlando,FL
 March 9, 2014
"The shoes are very comfortable and relatively light, suitable for every day use."
Review 28 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arzie
Location: Philadelphia
 March 7, 2014

Love Them!!!!

"Well I just received them and tried them on and they fit perfectly. I haven't been able to wear them yet due to BAD WEATHER that won't give up."
Review 29 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momofrex
Location: sunny wisconsin
 March 3, 2014

cant wait for summer

"Great looking and super comfy... a nice quality shoe for the money, great value!"
Review 30 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lithien
Location: Miami
 February 19, 2014

SUPER COMFY!

"Look no further! This is a super comfortable good-looking sandal. I was looking for a summer sandal to replace all the flower sandals that I had purchased a couple of years ago. I did not want any more flowers on top of the sandals. So, I came across this one and bought it in turquoise. It is exquisite and sooooooo comfy that I ordered another one in pewter. There is also a bronze or gold I may get later. I recommend this sandal highly for both comfort and looks."
Review 31 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuckyKC
Location: Missouri
 November 30, 2013
"this sandal is the most comfortable footwear I have ever owned.
I purchased the same shoe in black over a year ago. I wore it out and purchased the same shoe again. I have worn it out and now buying more of the same in different colors.
"
Review 32 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ClairBear226
Location: Illinois
 September 24, 2013

Durability issue with trim

"I have had these for a year now, and wore them once or twice a week during the summer. They're cute, and comfy enough. They seem pretty true to size. However, at the end of the summer last year, the end of the braidwork came out of the metal piece. It happened first on one side, I repaired it as best I could, then it happened on the other shoe also. Not durable enough for moderate wear."
Review 33 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindykt720
Location: Colorado
 September 22, 2013

Great Sandal

"Tons of Compliments too, have black, I want all of the colors!!"
Review 34 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieAmber
Location: Fremont, CA
 August 29, 2013

great sandal

"got lots of compliment. so comfortable and color is exactly what i look for."
Review 35 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zbear
Location: Eagle, Idaho
 August 7, 2013

Minnetonka sandal

"These shoes are the best. What sandal could you walk a 5K in? These are so comfortable and stylish."
Review 36 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pat1234
Location: Garland, TX
 August 6, 2013

Everyone Needs These

"These are nice sandles that feel good on your feet. They come in all the basic colors. I went back for them."
Review 37 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Golddustwoman
Location: NJ
 July 31, 2013

Great "flip flops"

"The most comfortable flip flops. Just slightly narrow. Well made and I love them!"
Review 38 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneJ
Location: Ft Worth
 July 27, 2013

Amazing Sandals

"This is my second pair of these Amazing Sandals. They are the best sandals I have ever owned and I have gone through many sandals over the last 30 yrs...I wear them everyday. I have the Turquoise and Navy and plan to buy more. I used my Rewards Certificate and took advantage of free Shipping and Saved $17.
I SIMPLY LOVE DSW AND THESE SANDALS ARE SOOOO COMFORTABLE. Thank you DSW!
"
Review 39 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Judith45
Location: Massachusetts
 July 7, 2013

Great Sandle

"True to size and very comfortable."
Review 40 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrisloveshoes
Location: NJ
 June 29, 2013
"very comfortable shoes and stylish enough to be worn with more formal dresses.
I wear them for 4-5 hours without any problem or rubbing between my toes.
"