Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
100 of 11091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeeS02
Location: PSL, FL
 June 24, 2014

LIKE

" I have two pairs (white and brown) and love them! However, the foot bed on one pair is now smooth from wearing them often, which causes my foot to slide a bit while walking. "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherelyn
Location: Southington, CT
 June 15, 2014

Poor quality

" I had a pair of these sandals for over 3 years that I loved but hat finally broke last year. I was excited to find them again this year. Unfortunately I am returning my second pair today after the thong pulled out of the sole after regular wear. Each pair lasted about 2 weeks. Very disappointed in the quality this year. "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buttons
Location: Laconia, NH
 June 9, 2014

Very comfortable

" I ordered my regular size 8 but they just didn't fit right. I returned those and I just received size 9 (no 1/2 sizes) and I love them. Very comfortable. I may buy more in different colors "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dougswife
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 14, 2014

Minnetonka Sandals

" I bought a pair of these sandals last year and I ABSOLUTLEY loved them and I was sure that I was going to buy another pair for this summer. I got lucky and bought them on the deal "buy three pair" and saved an additional 20 dollars and I got them shipped for FREE!! Theese sandals are sooooo comfy and very stylish too!! I have had people ask me where I bought them because they really liked how cute they looked on. If you are looking to buy sandals that feel GREAT on your feet, look no further......Minnetonka makes the best sandal I have ever worn! "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: washu2
Location: NJ
 April 29, 2014

would be comfy, but...

" I wear a 6 1/2 so bought a 7. The footbed was too wide & the strap too high. I couldn't keep them on my feet. Tried a 6 & the footbed was just a little too short. I think if you have a slightly wider foot they would be perfect. The footbed was really soft and cushy. "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bibiann
Location: Bay Area
 April 25, 2014

Not a good fit

" I wanted to like these shoes but they just don't look good on my foot.
They are cute but not for me.
"
Review 27 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 11susan
Location: PA
 April 25, 2014
" The sandle was too wide for my foot- had to return "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kalamazoo
Location: California
 April 25, 2014

Minnetonka Sandals

" Love the comfort and color...size was perfect! Love these shoes...I'm glad I got them in two different colors! "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ellington, CT
 April 15, 2014

Awesome sandles!

" The most comfortable sandles I have ever had! Very cute style. Want to buy them in every color!! Just a word of caution - order a size up - they run short! "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marti2mm
Location: Pensacola, Fl
 April 14, 2014

Very Comfy

" I am still skeptical about purchasing shoes on line But..... These shoes were so comfortable from the first time I wore them. Usually shoes like this bother me the first couple of times I wear them but did not have a problem with these. These are the casual sandals I have been looking for. Got the black but I just might have to buy a few more in different colors!!!! "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 April 12, 2014

Like walking on a cloud.

" I bought these shoes in white and turquoise. They are gorgeous with the touch of silver on them. They have a small heel for us shorties and the softest insole. Very well made. Love them. "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdepoe
Location: Montana
 April 4, 2014

Great sandal

" love these I have three pairs in different colors "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anele
Location: Orlando,FL
 March 9, 2014
" The shoes are very comfortable and relatively light, suitable for every day use. "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arzie
Location: Philadelphia
 March 7, 2014

Love Them!!!!

" Well I just received them and tried them on and they fit perfectly. I haven't been able to wear them yet due to BAD WEATHER that won't give up. "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momofrex
Location: sunny wisconsin
 March 3, 2014

cant wait for summer

" Great looking and super comfy... a nice quality shoe for the money, great value! "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lithien
Location: Miami
 February 19, 2014

SUPER COMFY!

" Look no further! This is a super comfortable good-looking sandal. I was looking for a summer sandal to replace all the flower sandals that I had purchased a couple of years ago. I did not want any more flowers on top of the sandals. So, I came across this one and bought it in turquoise. It is exquisite and sooooooo comfy that I ordered another one in pewter. There is also a bronze or gold I may get later. I recommend this sandal highly for both comfort and looks. "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuckyKC
Location: Missouri
 November 30, 2013
" this sandal is the most comfortable footwear I have ever owned.
I purchased the same shoe in black over a year ago. I wore it out and purchased the same shoe again. I have worn it out and now buying more of the same in different colors.
"
Review 38 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ClairBear226
Location: Illinois
 September 24, 2013

Durability issue with trim

" I have had these for a year now, and wore them once or twice a week during the summer. They're cute, and comfy enough. They seem pretty true to size. However, at the end of the summer last year, the end of the braidwork came out of the metal piece. It happened first on one side, I repaired it as best I could, then it happened on the other shoe also. Not durable enough for moderate wear. "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindykt720
Location: Colorado
 September 22, 2013

Great Sandal

" Tons of Compliments too, have black, I want all of the colors!! "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieAmber
Location: Fremont, CA
 August 29, 2013

great sandal

" got lots of compliment. so comfortable and color is exactly what i look for. "