Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
113 of 12988%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southington, CT
 June 15, 2014

Poor quality

" I had a pair of these sandals for over 3 years that I loved but hat finally broke last year. I was excited to find them again this year. Unfortunately I am returning my second pair today after the thong pulled out of the sole after regular wear. Each pair lasted about 2 weeks. Very disappointed in the quality this year. "
Review 42 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Laconia, NH
 June 9, 2014

Very comfortable

" I ordered my regular size 8 but they just didn't fit right. I returned those and I just received size 9 (no 1/2 sizes) and I love them. Very comfortable. I may buy more in different colors "
Review 43 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 14, 2014

Minnetonka Sandals

" I bought a pair of these sandals last year and I ABSOLUTLEY loved them and I was sure that I was going to buy another pair for this summer. I got lucky and bought them on the deal "buy three pair" and saved an additional 20 dollars and I got them shipped for FREE!! Theese sandals are sooooo comfy and very stylish too!! I have had people ask me where I bought them because they really liked how cute they looked on. If you are looking to buy sandals that feel GREAT on your feet, look no further......Minnetonka makes the best sandal I have ever worn! "
Review 44 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 April 29, 2014

would be comfy, but...

" I wear a 6 1/2 so bought a 7. The footbed was too wide & the strap too high. I couldn't keep them on my feet. Tried a 6 & the footbed was just a little too short. I think if you have a slightly wider foot they would be perfect. The footbed was really soft and cushy. "
Review 45 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bay Area
 April 25, 2014

Not a good fit

" I wanted to like these shoes but they just don't look good on my foot.
They are cute but not for me.
"
Review 46 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 25, 2014
" The sandle was too wide for my foot- had to return "
Review 47 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 25, 2014

Minnetonka Sandals

" Love the comfort and color...size was perfect! Love these shoes...I'm glad I got them in two different colors! "
Review 48 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ellington, CT
 April 15, 2014

Awesome sandles!

" The most comfortable sandles I have ever had! Very cute style. Want to buy them in every color!! Just a word of caution - order a size up - they run short! "
Review 49 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pensacola, Fl
 April 14, 2014

Very Comfy

" I am still skeptical about purchasing shoes on line But..... These shoes were so comfortable from the first time I wore them. Usually shoes like this bother me the first couple of times I wear them but did not have a problem with these. These are the casual sandals I have been looking for. Got the black but I just might have to buy a few more in different colors!!!! "
Review 50 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 April 12, 2014

Like walking on a cloud.

" I bought these shoes in white and turquoise. They are gorgeous with the touch of silver on them. They have a small heel for us shorties and the softest insole. Very well made. Love them. "
Review 51 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montana
 April 4, 2014

Great sandal

" love these I have three pairs in different colors "
Review 52 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando,FL
 March 9, 2014
" The shoes are very comfortable and relatively light, suitable for every day use. "
Review 53 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 March 7, 2014

Love Them!!!!

" Well I just received them and tried them on and they fit perfectly. I haven't been able to wear them yet due to BAD WEATHER that won't give up. "
Review 54 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: sunny wisconsin
 March 3, 2014

cant wait for summer

" Great looking and super comfy... a nice quality shoe for the money, great value! "
Review 55 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 February 19, 2014

SUPER COMFY!

" Look no further! This is a super comfortable good-looking sandal. I was looking for a summer sandal to replace all the flower sandals that I had purchased a couple of years ago. I did not want any more flowers on top of the sandals. So, I came across this one and bought it in turquoise. It is exquisite and sooooooo comfy that I ordered another one in pewter. There is also a bronze or gold I may get later. I recommend this sandal highly for both comfort and looks. "
Review 56 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 November 30, 2013
" this sandal is the most comfortable footwear I have ever owned.
I purchased the same shoe in black over a year ago. I wore it out and purchased the same shoe again. I have worn it out and now buying more of the same in different colors.
"
Review 57 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 September 24, 2013

Durability issue with trim

" I have had these for a year now, and wore them once or twice a week during the summer. They're cute, and comfy enough. They seem pretty true to size. However, at the end of the summer last year, the end of the braidwork came out of the metal piece. It happened first on one side, I repaired it as best I could, then it happened on the other shoe also. Not durable enough for moderate wear. "
Review 58 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 September 22, 2013

Great Sandal

" Tons of Compliments too, have black, I want all of the colors!! "
Review 59 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fremont, CA
 August 29, 2013

great sandal

" got lots of compliment. so comfortable and color is exactly what i look for. "
Review 60 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eagle, Idaho
 August 7, 2013

Minnetonka sandal

" These shoes are the best. What sandal could you walk a 5K in? These are so comfortable and stylish. "