Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
100 of 11091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zbear
Location: Eagle, Idaho
 August 7, 2013

Minnetonka sandal

" These shoes are the best. What sandal could you walk a 5K in? These are so comfortable and stylish. "
Review 42 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pat1234
Location: Garland, TX
 August 6, 2013

Everyone Needs These

" These are nice sandles that feel good on your feet. They come in all the basic colors. I went back for them. "
Review 43 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Golddustwoman
Location: NJ
 July 31, 2013

Great "flip flops"

" The most comfortable flip flops. Just slightly narrow. Well made and I love them! "
Review 44 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneJ
Location: Ft Worth
 July 27, 2013

Amazing Sandals

" This is my second pair of these Amazing Sandals. They are the best sandals I have ever owned and I have gone through many sandals over the last 30 yrs...I wear them everyday. I have the Turquoise and Navy and plan to buy more. I used my Rewards Certificate and took advantage of free Shipping and Saved $17.
I SIMPLY LOVE DSW AND THESE SANDALS ARE SOOOO COMFORTABLE. Thank you DSW!
"
Review 45 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Judith45
Location: Massachusetts
 July 7, 2013

Great Sandle

" True to size and very comfortable. "
Review 46 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrisloveshoes
Location: NJ
 June 29, 2013
" very comfortable shoes and stylish enough to be worn with more formal dresses.
I wear them for 4-5 hours without any problem or rubbing between my toes.
"
Review 47 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRS12
Location: Ohio
 June 20, 2013
" These are very comfortable and sturdy sandals. At first I thought I had been sent black by mistake, but in the sun they are actually a very dark navy. "
Review 48 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SewB
Location: Wisconsin
 June 13, 2013
" I bought these sandals 2 years ago. I wore them many times. They still look great! Plan on buying another pair in a different color. Very comfy! "
Review 49 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbp50
Location: VT
 June 13, 2013

So comfortable

" I love these sandals! I have them in black and silver and wear them as much as possible. They are my "go to" shoes after wearing heels all day at work. "
Review 50 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdzony
Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
 June 11, 2013

White

" Bought the white and wear them all the time. They go with everything. "
Review 51 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edean
Location: Chicago
 June 6, 2013

very lovely and durable shoes

" I bought my shoes in 2008 summer and wear them every summer. They are still well and almost like new. "
Review 52 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDAnderson
Location: Iowa
 June 5, 2013

No half sizes so I ordered a size up. Perfect fit!

" I wear a 7 1/2 and no half sizes so I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect. These shoes seem to be very well made and come in many color choices. Pleased! "
Review 53 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marey
Location: Boston
 June 5, 2013

almost great

" I have had a pair for two years, with average to light wear, and would buy them in every color except..... the foot bed covering is synthetic, like an ultra suede and has shredded. Looks pretty bad. The rest of the sandal has a lot of life left to it and is very comfy. Too bad this material is not up to the job. The pair I have is now "housebound". I want to buy another pair but can't justify based on how quickly they got ratty looking. "
Review 54 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wtw134
Location: Sylvania
 May 27, 2013

Love this shoe!

" Very comfy! Love these shoes! "
Review 55 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRC68104
Location: Nebraska
 May 25, 2013

Best comfy sandle

" I purchased a pair in the store in turq. they were so comfortable I went on line and ordered 2 more colors - just love them "
Review 56 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueshoes1001
Location: SC
 May 23, 2013

Blue Sandals

" Loved the look of these sandals but I have a very narrow foot and they were too wide for me. I had to return them. "
Review 57 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snarky
Location: Hopewell Jct., NY
 May 13, 2013
" I love these sandels. I have several pair and I find them to be very comfy and attractive! "
Review 58 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJNMNM
Location: West Hills
 May 12, 2013

Minnetonka Sandals

" Very comfortable sandals. Cushy!! I love the design on the sandal top...brings back memories of mocassins when I was younger. Very worthwhile purchase. "
Review 59 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caryl
Location: Suburban Philadelphia
 May 11, 2013

Great Sandal

" These are my favorite sandals. So favorite, in fact, that I buy a pair or two every year and have multiple colors. They're super comfortable and go with everything. "
Review 60 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

The best slip-on sandals ever!

" This casual and oh so comfortable shoe will be your favorite slip on style shoes. You will be tempted to buy them in multiple colors like I did! "