Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
24
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
94 of 10391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRS12
Location: Ohio
 June 20, 2013
"These are very comfortable and sturdy sandals. At first I thought I had been sent black by mistake, but in the sun they are actually a very dark navy."
Review 42 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SewB
Location: Wisconsin
 June 13, 2013
"I bought these sandals 2 years ago. I wore them many times. They still look great! Plan on buying another pair in a different color. Very comfy!"
Review 43 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbp50
Location: VT
 June 13, 2013

So comfortable

"I love these sandals! I have them in black and silver and wear them as much as possible. They are my "go to" shoes after wearing heels all day at work."
Review 44 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdzony
Location: Huntington Beach, Ca
 June 11, 2013

White

"Bought the white and wear them all the time. They go with everything."
Review 45 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edean
Location: Chicago
 June 6, 2013

very lovely and durable shoes

"I bought my shoes in 2008 summer and wear them every summer. They are still well and almost like new."
Review 46 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDAnderson
Location: Iowa
 June 5, 2013

No half sizes so I ordered a size up. Perfect fit!

"I wear a 7 1/2 and no half sizes so I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect. These shoes seem to be very well made and come in many color choices. Pleased!"
Review 47 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marey
Location: Boston
 June 5, 2013

almost great

"I have had a pair for two years, with average to light wear, and would buy them in every color except..... the foot bed covering is synthetic, like an ultra suede and has shredded. Looks pretty bad. The rest of the sandal has a lot of life left to it and is very comfy. Too bad this material is not up to the job. The pair I have is now "housebound". I want to buy another pair but can't justify based on how quickly they got ratty looking."
Review 48 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wtw134
Location: Sylvania
 May 27, 2013

Love this shoe!

"Very comfy! Love these shoes!"
Review 49 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRC68104
Location: Nebraska
 May 25, 2013

Best comfy sandle

"I purchased a pair in the store in turq. they were so comfortable I went on line and ordered 2 more colors - just love them"
Review 50 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueshoes1001
Location: SC
 May 23, 2013

Blue Sandals

"Loved the look of these sandals but I have a very narrow foot and they were too wide for me. I had to return them."
Review 51 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snarky
Location: Hopewell Jct., NY
 May 13, 2013
"I love these sandels. I have several pair and I find them to be very comfy and attractive!"
Review 52 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJNMNM
Location: West Hills
 May 12, 2013

Minnetonka Sandals

"Very comfortable sandals. Cushy!! I love the design on the sandal top...brings back memories of mocassins when I was younger. Very worthwhile purchase."
Review 53 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caryl
Location: Suburban Philadelphia
 May 11, 2013

Great Sandal

"These are my favorite sandals. So favorite, in fact, that I buy a pair or two every year and have multiple colors. They're super comfortable and go with everything."
Review 54 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

The best slip-on sandals ever!

"This casual and oh so comfortable shoe will be your favorite slip on style shoes. You will be tempted to buy them in multiple colors like I did!"
Review 55 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cjzshoes
Location: Idaho
 April 30, 2013

Beautiful color

"These sandals are as beautiful as they are comfortable. The color also, is a perfect tourquois!"
Review 56 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacksonsmama
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 20, 2013

Comfort and style!

"These run true to size and are SO comfortable to walk in! I ordered the turquois which looks exactly like the picture. This will definitely be my go to sandal for summer."
Review 57 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindyloo
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 April 17, 2013

super cute, super comfy

"last year I bought brown and this year I'm getting black. So comfy when walking arts festivals this spring! Looks good w/ skirts, shorts, jeans, capris-very versatile."
Review 58 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiRu
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 April 15, 2013
"These sandals are very comfy and cute. The only problem I had was that the leather piece that is between your toes has a sewn seam that rubs on the top of your foot. If you get something to put between your toes and slightly over that area, you should be fine."
Review 59 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarror
Location: wa
 April 10, 2013

best shoes ever

"I love these shoes. My coworker, mom and I all have muliple pairs, these are the most comfortable sandals I have ever had. Every year I buy more. You will not be disappointed!!!!!"
Review 60 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sillykk
Location: Boston, MA
 April 9, 2013

Cute

"The sole is very soft and comfy. The upper is a bit harder. Not sure if it'll become more comfy with wear. Still debating to keep or not..."