Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
91 of 9893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDAnderson
Location: Iowa
 June 5, 2013

No half sizes so I ordered a size up. Perfect fit!

"I wear a 7 1/2 and no half sizes so I ordered an 8 and they fit perfect. These shoes seem to be very well made and come in many color choices. Pleased!"
Review 42 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marey
Location: Boston
 June 5, 2013

almost great

"I have had a pair for two years, with average to light wear, and would buy them in every color except..... the foot bed covering is synthetic, like an ultra suede and has shredded. Looks pretty bad. The rest of the sandal has a lot of life left to it and is very comfy. Too bad this material is not up to the job. The pair I have is now "housebound". I want to buy another pair but can't justify based on how quickly they got ratty looking."
Review 43 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wtw134
Location: Sylvania
 May 27, 2013

Love this shoe!

"Very comfy! Love these shoes!"
Review 44 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KRC68104
Location: Nebraska
 May 25, 2013

Best comfy sandle

"I purchased a pair in the store in turq. they were so comfortable I went on line and ordered 2 more colors - just love them"
Review 45 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueshoes1001
Location: SC
 May 23, 2013

Blue Sandals

"Loved the look of these sandals but I have a very narrow foot and they were too wide for me. I had to return them."
Review 46 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snarky
Location: Hopewell Jct., NY
 May 13, 2013
"I love these sandels. I have several pair and I find them to be very comfy and attractive!"
Review 47 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJNMNM
Location: West Hills
 May 12, 2013

Minnetonka Sandals

"Very comfortable sandals. Cushy!! I love the design on the sandal top...brings back memories of mocassins when I was younger. Very worthwhile purchase."
Review 48 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caryl
Location: Suburban Philadelphia
 May 11, 2013

Great Sandal

"These are my favorite sandals. So favorite, in fact, that I buy a pair or two every year and have multiple colors. They're super comfortable and go with everything."
Review 49 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

The best slip-on sandals ever!

"This casual and oh so comfortable shoe will be your favorite slip on style shoes. You will be tempted to buy them in multiple colors like I did!"
Review 50 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cjzshoes
Location: Idaho
 April 30, 2013

Beautiful color

"These sandals are as beautiful as they are comfortable. The color also, is a perfect tourquois!"
Review 51 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacksonsmama
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 20, 2013

Comfort and style!

"These run true to size and are SO comfortable to walk in! I ordered the turquois which looks exactly like the picture. This will definitely be my go to sandal for summer."
Review 52 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindyloo
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 April 17, 2013

super cute, super comfy

"last year I bought brown and this year I'm getting black. So comfy when walking arts festivals this spring! Looks good w/ skirts, shorts, jeans, capris-very versatile."
Review 53 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiRu
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 April 15, 2013
"These sandals are very comfy and cute. The only problem I had was that the leather piece that is between your toes has a sewn seam that rubs on the top of your foot. If you get something to put between your toes and slightly over that area, you should be fine."
Review 54 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarror
Location: wa
 April 10, 2013

best shoes ever

"I love these shoes. My coworker, mom and I all have muliple pairs, these are the most comfortable sandals I have ever had. Every year I buy more. You will not be disappointed!!!!!"
Review 55 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sillykk
Location: Boston, MA
 April 9, 2013

Cute

"The sole is very soft and comfy. The upper is a bit harder. Not sure if it'll become more comfy with wear. Still debating to keep or not..."
Review 56 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimi88
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 April 4, 2013

Comfy and Stylish

"This shoe is one of the comfiest I've ever worn! Very nice looking too, wore them with a dress on Easter Sunday. However, you can easily wear them with shorts dressed down and casual. I bought the turquoise color and they are gorgeous! Might pick up other colors too."
Review 57 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDependent
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 29, 2013

Mixed feelings

"Before I ordered these, I read many reviews that warned the strap was wide. Well, I have a wide foot, so I thought it would be ok. Wrong! The strap across the foot is extremely wide, so much so that I am going to have to modify it somehow (put foam weatherstripping on the underneath???). Regardless, I LOVE these sandals. I now have 3 pairs of different colors; all have straps too large; but I would not send them back because they are very comfortable & have a leather upper (leather being a major factor for me)."
Review 58 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marciawhat
Location: nj
 March 29, 2013

Soooo Comfortable and pretty...

"the minute I put these on I didn't want to take them off. I wear a lot of sandals, these feel incredibly comfortable and look great with jeans, maxis, skorts etc. I need an excuse to buy more colors!"
Review 59 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelsapphire08
Location: Huntsville, Al
 March 25, 2013

I Love Minnetonka!

"This is the 3rd pair of Minnetonka Silverthornes I have owned. I absolutely love these sandals. After 5 years. I am having to replace the first pair I ever bought. They are worth every peeny and are super comfortable."
Review 60 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 March 16, 2013

Stylish Thongs!

"These sandals are very comfortable and stylish. Thongs this stylish are hard to come by as most are rather blah! I got these in navy and they are going to look great with all my jean capris. Very comfortable cushioned insole although they are a little heavier than expected but then the quality is also higher than expected."