Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal

Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
78 of 8098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marciawhat
Location: nj
 March 29, 2013

Soooo Comfortable and pretty...

"the minute I put these on I didn't want to take them off. I wear a lot of sandals, these feel incredibly comfortable and look great with jeans, maxis, skorts etc. I need an excuse to buy more colors!"
Review 42 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelsapphire08
Location: Huntsville, Al
 March 25, 2013

I Love Minnetonka!

"This is the 3rd pair of Minnetonka Silverthornes I have owned. I absolutely love these sandals. After 5 years. I am having to replace the first pair I ever bought. They are worth every peeny and are super comfortable."
Review 43 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 March 16, 2013

Stylish Thongs!

"These sandals are very comfortable and stylish. Thongs this stylish are hard to come by as most are rather blah! I got these in navy and they are going to look great with all my jean capris. Very comfortable cushioned insole although they are a little heavier than expected but then the quality is also higher than expected."
Review 44 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amme
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 March 11, 2013

A must have!

"I ordered another navy pair to replace the one I purchased two years ago. They were my go to sandals for two summers and I wore them out. Great shoes. I have them in red (bought 2 yrs ago) and just picked up a black pair as well to replace another brand that is not as comfortable. I normally wear a 6.5 medium but I wear a 7.0 med in this brand."
Review 45 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sho3Zealot
Location: New York, NY
 March 7, 2013

Third Time Lover

"This is my third pair. They are absolutely comfortable and stylish...love them!"
Review 46 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Comfort60
Location: Oregon
 March 1, 2013

Diva in comfort

"Great comfort and stylish!"
Review 47 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NC2012
Location: North Carolina
 February 23, 2013

These are soooo confortable

"These are perfect for both the cool and HOT days and nights in NC. They are the most comfortable sandals I own. Have 6 pairs which I wear daily."
Review 48 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 September 9, 2012

So Comfortable!

"So glad I purchased. I have navy blue & brown, and want more colors. Hope DSW get more for next summer. I luv'em. My feet are wide, but the fit is just right. So comfortable, had on all day, so cushiony on the feet. Great buy!"
Review 49 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ediepgh
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 August 12, 2012
"Very comfy sandals, good arch support. Dressy enough for work. I bought two pair in different colors."
Review 50 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msdece
Location: Charlotte, NC
 August 7, 2012
"Very comfy!!!"
Review 51 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg1212
Location: Nebraska
 July 24, 2012

Love These Sandals

"These are my favorites! I love this color, it is not too shiny or showy but goes with everything - black, white, jeans, etc. The biggest plus is that these are the most comfortable sandals - they feel like you are wearing slippers. I wear these all day and have no problems at all. I love how well made these are. I previously had a brown pair that lasted me for almost 10 years. They are great, you will love them!"
Review 52 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: clevelandshoegirl
Location: Ohio
 July 24, 2012

Dressier Flip not a Flop

"I love the look of this sandal. It has the cutest embellishments and they don't look tacky. They are very comfortable. I have a wide foot and the footbed isn't as wide as I would like. It's okay until the end of the day when your feet get tired and then they sort of spill over the edge. I have worn them twice and received compliments on them each time."
Review 53 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gardengurl
Location: East Lansing, MI
 July 23, 2012

Silverthorne Sandals

"I love these sandals so much that I have replaced them as they have worn out and keep buying new colors. I now have these sandals in 7 different colors. They're extremely comfortable. I have wide feet and these fit just fine."
Review 54 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mare27
Location: Mt. Laurel Store
 July 17, 2012

Sandals with a Rockstar Attitude

"I bought these in black. The minute I tried them on, I knew we were a match. The footbed is cushioned like a plush suede covered pillow. The leather that goes over the top of the foot is lined in soft suede as well. The toe thong doesn't cause the typical skin chaffing that flip flops and other thong sandals do. They are true to size and look great dressed up or dressed down. I really should go back and get the other colors before summer inventory has run out!"
Review 55 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamelaL
Location: Virginia
 July 16, 2012

Minnetonka Sandal

"I already had these in brown and they are so comfortable I got them in black...may also get them in another color!"
Review 56 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Batya
Location: West bloomfield MI
 July 13, 2012

Best sandals ever

"Great comfortable sandals,I buy them for more than seven years over and over again and have most colors."
Review 57 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: burninglove
Location: Iowa
 July 12, 2012
"This sandal is cute while being very comfortable."
Review 58 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JoPAP
Location: Florida
 July 3, 2012

Great shoes

"I had a pair of brown ones and recently bought a white pair for my daughter...comfy and a good value!!"
Review 59 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hildy4
Location: Bedford Hills
 June 28, 2012

Quality/Nice Looking Sandels

"I had purchased these in white years back for twice the price, and have had many compliments. They are still comfortable. When I saw these sandels at DSW for half the price, I had to order another pair. I take a half size so ordered up."
Review 60 for Minnetonka Silverthorne Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nene13
Location: san diego, ca
 June 28, 2012

minnitonka womens silverstone sandal

"I bought a black pair of this sandals at the store and I liked it so much that I ordered another pair in pewter online. The sandals are very comfortable and stylish. it can be dressy or casual."