Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
6
118 of 13587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HiThere117
Location: NY
 July 21, 2014

My go to shoe!

"I wear this nini shoe (different colors) every day to work! It's the only shoe that is comfortable! I just ordered a second pair in black to be my "nice shoes" because my first pair is scuffed up after a year of wear. Excellent bunion shoe! Extremely comfy! Works with pants or skirt. Highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMeow
Location: Toronto
 June 28, 2014

Perfect for working on your feet all day!

"I have wide feet and I always fine flat shoes to be too narrow and tight specially for standing on my feet all day at work. These shoes were an absolute pleasure from the moment i slipped into them! The leather is not the best quality and wears off because of the nature of my job. However, that is a small detail that can be fixed with the occasional polishing. They are totally worth it!"
Review 3 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beccaboo710
Location: Seattle
 June 19, 2014

Not worth the price

"I bought these shoes in hope of using them as black flats for work. They only lasted a few months for me because of the sole. It rubbed on the sidewalk and eventually wore a hole in the toe. To me, they aren't worth the price considering the fact that they didn't last long."
Review 4 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kors525
Location: detroit, mi
 June 10, 2014

Just Okay.

"Needed a flat and thought the leather was very soft and form fitting. Honestly, they don't last too long because the leather is at the bottom and gets scuffed and starts to look bad from the front.
I would not recommend this product. They are not that comfy too if your feet start to get a little swollen from walking/sitting.
"
Review 5 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dawn724
Location: Washington
 June 3, 2014

LOVE! <3

"These flats are amazing and worth every penny. They are adorable, and are so comfortable. There was absolutely no break in period. No blisters. Perfect. I did have to get 1/2 size bigger than usual, but otherwise, I have zero complaints."
Review 6 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jersey5301
Location: Jersey
 June 2, 2014

pretty nice flats

"Got these today in mail in the black. I am one of those people that have a narrow heel and a wide toe bed. Normally I wear a 7&half but I ordered these in 7 wide. I believe in 7& half they would slip off my heel when i walk. They could still be wider in the toe bed for me, but they are soft and have give so I believe they will work. Normally I live in sandals and sneaks but on occasion if Im going to a shower or whatever and am wearing skinny ankle jeans I need the flats. They came promptly and were wrapped nicely."
Review 7 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfjcgvgh
Location: MA
 May 31, 2014

Favorite flats

"I love these flats so much that this is my 3rd or 4th pair. They fit TTS (I am a 6 or 6.5 and wear a 6 in these). The leather is buttery soft and stretches a bit. They are the only flats I've ever owned that don't rub my bony heels. They are much softer inside than most flats and the split sole makes them super flexible. The pleating in the front adds just a bit of interest to keep them from being plain old black flats. They are 5 star shoes, except I took away a star b/c the sole doesn't extend all the way to the front of the shoe, so the leather in the front is easily torn up. But for this price, I don't mind replacing them every year."
Review 8 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: farmmom
Location: Virginia
 May 25, 2014

comfy!

"I have a lot of trouble finding comfy shoes which are still attractive. These fit the bill! The soft leather means they don't hurt whereas dress shoes are often not comfy for me."
Review 9 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortpriorityoneagain
Location: San Diego
 May 22, 2014

Noooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!

"I wrote before about how this shoe WAS my favorite shoe of all time. BUT they changed the design. They increased the elastic which makes them grip my heels too tight and they now hurt my feet. I am returning the 3 pairs I just bought. So disappointing!"
Review 10 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndgardengirl
Location: North Dakota
 May 5, 2014

Favorite pair of flats

"This ballet flats are super comfy and stylish. They don't pinch in the heels and have a very soft, pliable leather. Perfect with skinnies. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Review 11 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtag
Location: Wilmington, DE
 April 2, 2014

No arch support, possibly not real leather?

"Bought the olive green. Not sure if I will keep them. They are "slipper like" with no arch support whatsoever. I am skeptical as to whether these shoes are really suede. There is something about them that feels more like "faux suede fabric" although I do detect a leather smell. If companies would just use ALL real leather and suede and re-institute the symbol on the sole, I would be a happy camper. I hate buying these hybrid/engineered shoes. So unfriendly to the environment."
Review 12 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmarz
Location: NY
 April 1, 2014

Cheaply made!

"I bought this pair of shoes after reading all the good reviews. However I'm highly disappointed!!!!! I work in retail therefore I'm on my feet for a really long time, these shoes from the very beginning were too hot and made my feet sweaty. I only had them for about two months and they started to rip on the bottom, the stitching teared apart and opened from the bottom. The insole also came off and they started to get ashy also. If I could show them to you, you would probably think I've had them for months or a year but that's not the case at all I do not recommend them at all!!!!!"
Review 13 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tazzbat
Location: Florida
 March 6, 2014

Sooo comfy! And stylish too!

"I had been looking all over for a stylish flat that would also be comfortable. Me Too Nini is both! I have bought this shoe in three colors and love wearing all of them! The shoe does run slightly wide, so keep that in mind when buying."
Review 14 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nolababe
Location: Pasadena, CA
 January 29, 2014

shorty love!

"Well, I am for sure a 4 or 5 inch heel girl, but, there are those moments when you just HAVE to wear flats. OMG, these are it. I love the suede (got them in blue) and I may just have to add to the collection. Does not look cool with boot let jeans, so, you'll still need the heels for those. I wore these with a super cute dress and leather jacket and got mucho compliments (and not just from myself)!"
Review 15 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMora
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2014

Love this shoe!

"Definite winner. I got these in black leather. Very comfy, classy, and well-built. I like the bit of cushioning inside...looks like these are going to last me a while! They do run a tad bit wide (just a tiny bit), so if buying them slightly smaller than you otherwise might may be a good idea, depending on your feet. Can't wait to wear these to work!"
Review 16 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiemomma
Location: Dallas
 January 19, 2014

Perfect flat!

"I wore my first pair out-they are soooo comfy! They look great with so many outfits which explains why I wore the first pair out. I was tickled to see I could buy an identical replacement!"
Review 17 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaigePorter
Location: Moore, SC
 January 4, 2014

LOVE

"I had previously bought two pairs of these shoes in the suede material, and didn't know how these would fit. I'm happy to report these are MORE comfortable than the previous two pairs I bought."
Review 18 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaV
Location: Allen, TX
 November 20, 2013

Absolutely LOVE this shoe!!!

"This is the most comfortable shoe! Love it!"
Review 19 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrogNYC
Location: New York City, NY
 November 18, 2013

Comfortable and affordable flats

"Because I have high arches, some old broken bones in my feet and toes and a bit of plantar fasciitis, I find it incredibly difficult to find comfortable shoes. Ballet flats are practically impossible to wear because of the pressure across the top of my feet. So I was thrilled to find these affordable and super-comfortable ballet flats. They aren't the most stylish shoes in the world but they are simple and flattering. There is a little cushioning in the heel and foot bed, which makes them well-suited for a "commuting flat". Most importantly, the elastic across the top provides some give to accommodate my high arches without pressure. I had to size down (my usual size is a 9M - and sometimes 9M feels a bit narrow), but instead I got two pairs of this shoe (black napa and grey suede) in 8.5M. (I did need to try them on in the store because one pair of 8.5Ms felt a bit tight but the second pair was fine.) The only minor quibble I have with them is that my foot slips a bit in the shoe as I walk - I think this might be fixable with a taco-style heel grip in the back. On the other hand, this slight slip in the shoe likely will make them comfortable with bare feet in the summer. I plan to order a couple of other pairs in different colours - I wish there was a navy smooth leather (more practical than suede)."
Review 20 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeattleB
Location: Seattle
 November 17, 2013

Only flats I can wear!

"Okay, I am one of those unfortunate people with wide feet and narrow heels...which means that I have never found a flat that doesn't squish my toes or scrape up my heels...literally could not wear flats until now.
These flats are so dang comfortable that I didn't even have to break them in. They felt like putting on slippers from the get-go. Fyi, they definitely run wide: I got the regular (medium?) width and they fit perfectly.
The flats look way cuter than the pictures. I got the grey suede - they go with anything and look super stylish with skinny jeans and a nice top. Wish they had them in black suede..."