Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.384 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
111 of 12589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtag
Location: Wilmington, DE
 April 2, 2014

No arch support, possibly not real leather?

"Bought the olive green. Not sure if I will keep them. They are "slipper like" with no arch support whatsoever. I am skeptical as to whether these shoes are really suede. There is something about them that feels more like "faux suede fabric" although I do detect a leather smell. If companies would just use ALL real leather and suede and re-institute the symbol on the sole, I would be a happy camper. I hate buying these hybrid/engineered shoes. So unfriendly to the environment."
Review 2 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jmarz
Location: NY
 April 1, 2014

Cheaply made!

"I bought this pair of shoes after reading all the good reviews. However I'm highly disappointed!!!!! I work in retail therefore I'm on my feet for a really long time, these shoes from the very beginning were too hot and made my feet sweaty. I only had them for about two months and they started to rip on the bottom, the stitching teared apart and opened from the bottom. The insole also came off and they started to get ashy also. If I could show them to you, you would probably think I've had them for months or a year but that's not the case at all I do not recommend them at all!!!!!"
Review 3 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tazzbat
Location: Florida
 March 6, 2014

Sooo comfy! And stylish too!

"I had been looking all over for a stylish flat that would also be comfortable. Me Too Nini is both! I have bought this shoe in three colors and love wearing all of them! The shoe does run slightly wide, so keep that in mind when buying."
Review 4 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nolababe
Location: Pasadena, CA
 January 29, 2014

shorty love!

"Well, I am for sure a 4 or 5 inch heel girl, but, there are those moments when you just HAVE to wear flats. OMG, these are it. I love the suede (got them in blue) and I may just have to add to the collection. Does not look cool with boot let jeans, so, you'll still need the heels for those. I wore these with a super cute dress and leather jacket and got mucho compliments (and not just from myself)!"
Review 5 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMora
Location: Seattle
 January 20, 2014

Love this shoe!

"Definite winner. I got these in black leather. Very comfy, classy, and well-built. I like the bit of cushioning inside...looks like these are going to last me a while! They do run a tad bit wide (just a tiny bit), so if buying them slightly smaller than you otherwise might may be a good idea, depending on your feet. Can't wait to wear these to work!"
Review 6 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiemomma
Location: Dallas
 January 19, 2014

Perfect flat!

"I wore my first pair out-they are soooo comfy! They look great with so many outfits which explains why I wore the first pair out. I was tickled to see I could buy an identical replacement!"
Review 7 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaigePorter
Location: Moore, SC
 January 4, 2014

LOVE

"I had previously bought two pairs of these shoes in the suede material, and didn't know how these would fit. I'm happy to report these are MORE comfortable than the previous two pairs I bought."
Review 8 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaV
Location: Allen, TX
 November 20, 2013

Absolutely LOVE this shoe!!!

"This is the most comfortable shoe! Love it!"
Review 9 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrogNYC
Location: New York City, NY
 November 18, 2013

Comfortable and affordable flats

"Because I have high arches, some old broken bones in my feet and toes and a bit of plantar fasciitis, I find it incredibly difficult to find comfortable shoes. Ballet flats are practically impossible to wear because of the pressure across the top of my feet. So I was thrilled to find these affordable and super-comfortable ballet flats. They aren't the most stylish shoes in the world but they are simple and flattering. There is a little cushioning in the heel and foot bed, which makes them well-suited for a "commuting flat". Most importantly, the elastic across the top provides some give to accommodate my high arches without pressure. I had to size down (my usual size is a 9M - and sometimes 9M feels a bit narrow), but instead I got two pairs of this shoe (black napa and grey suede) in 8.5M. (I did need to try them on in the store because one pair of 8.5Ms felt a bit tight but the second pair was fine.) The only minor quibble I have with them is that my foot slips a bit in the shoe as I walk - I think this might be fixable with a taco-style heel grip in the back. On the other hand, this slight slip in the shoe likely will make them comfortable with bare feet in the summer. I plan to order a couple of other pairs in different colours - I wish there was a navy smooth leather (more practical than suede)."
Review 10 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeattleB
Location: Seattle
 November 17, 2013

Only flats I can wear!

"Okay, I am one of those unfortunate people with wide feet and narrow heels...which means that I have never found a flat that doesn't squish my toes or scrape up my heels...literally could not wear flats until now.
These flats are so dang comfortable that I didn't even have to break them in. They felt like putting on slippers from the get-go. Fyi, they definitely run wide: I got the regular (medium?) width and they fit perfectly.
The flats look way cuter than the pictures. I got the grey suede - they go with anything and look super stylish with skinny jeans and a nice top. Wish they had them in black suede..."
Review 11 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VIVE
Location: Bighton Mi
 November 10, 2013

The Most Comfy Flats Ever

"Love, love & love these flats! Never had to break in and so comfortable ! I just love these shoes!"
Review 12 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moog
Location: Northern CA
 November 8, 2013

Keeps on trucking.....

"I've been wearing this style since the mid 2000's, it kind of changes as different factories take over production and these days the quality is not as it was several years ago. That aside, they are still very desirable for the price. Hopefully the Navy leather will come back soon."
Review 13 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckyjls
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 8, 2013

Best ballet flat!

"These are my go-to ballet flat. Since purchasing my first pair three years ago, I have bought them in every color I can find. They are super comfortable, have great support and cushion. The leather is soft and the bit of elasticity prevents any blistering at the heals, a problem I have with most ballet flats. They can easily be dressed up or down, but I like them best with legging or skinny jeans."
Review 14 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brin1911
Location: Dallas
 October 28, 2013

Great shoe!

"Love these, have in 2 different colors, perfect fit, wear 'em all day at the office with no problem!"
Review 15 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetnorwegian
Location: Chicago
 October 27, 2013

Wore one day, leather wearing out on shoetips

"First of all, this is indeed a cute and comfy sho.. However, like another reviewer who advised against buying because the top of the toebox wore holes just from walking, I noticed after only ONE day of wearing that the leather was already peeling off of the top of the shoe (the part that you don't see as much when looking down at your feet, but what you see from a straight-on front view). I have no doubt at all that after a few more days I too would have holes through the leather. This has never happened to me with another shoe. The issue appears to be caused by the fact that the sole of the shoe simply isn't long enough, and the top of the toebox hangs over the sole, exposing it to cement or any other rough surface on which you are walking. So imagine rubbing a piece of leather on cement and what that would look like, because that's what you're doing while simply walking with this shoe on. If you want something very comfortable and cute to wear ONLY on carpet (like an office-only shoe), get this. Otherwise - SAVE YOURSELF!!"
Review 16 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nhuggen
Location: Iowa, US
 October 20, 2013

Let Down

"This shoe had fantastic reviews. I am a teacher, so I'm on my feet A LOT. I have a very wide foot so I was excited to see wide widths available. The shoe is pretty comfortable, but the toe box is VERY narrow. I even ordered it in wide width. I've worn them a few times to see if it would stretch out and it's not looking like it's going to work. Bummer!"
Review 17 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bmoxie1212
Location: denver
 October 8, 2013

solid shoe

"These are cute- love the ballet slipper gathering at the front. The heel is just enough to raise you a bit off the sidewalk to avoid a (tiny) puddle."
Review 18 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver02
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 October 6, 2013

Excellent Flat!!

"I'm always skeptical when it comes to shoes because I suffer from flat feet. However I needed a comfortable and stylish flat for work. Ive purchased Me Too shoes before but I totally forgot how comfortable they are. I got them in wide and they are roomy, just the right size. You won't be disappointed."
Review 19 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyceK
Location: Northern California
 September 30, 2013

Love it, but...

"I'm on my second pair of these shoes. Fit and feel are wonderful. True to size and look nice. The problem is that the toe of the shoe wears out after moderate use. The leather just wears a hole. I suspect as you walk the sole doesn't protect the toe. These are the only shoes I have this problem with including other Me Too's. So, if you get them. Watch out for the toes! Oh, and I love them enough and can't find a substitute I like any better, so I buy a new pair each season. Enough said...."
Review 20 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoesThisNickNameWork
Location: San Francisco
 September 26, 2013

My favorite flats

"I have had good luck with Me Too flats but these are by far my favorites. So so so comfy and cute! I have narrow heels so I walk right out a lot of shoes but these fit perfectly. I wear my black ones a ton so I just bought a pair in bronze!"