Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.336 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (134 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
6
117 of 13487%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moog
Location: Northern CA
 November 8, 2013

Keeps on trucking.....

"I've been wearing this style since the mid 2000's, it kind of changes as different factories take over production and these days the quality is not as it was several years ago. That aside, they are still very desirable for the price. Hopefully the Navy leather will come back soon."
Review 22 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckyjls
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 8, 2013

Best ballet flat!

"These are my go-to ballet flat. Since purchasing my first pair three years ago, I have bought them in every color I can find. They are super comfortable, have great support and cushion. The leather is soft and the bit of elasticity prevents any blistering at the heals, a problem I have with most ballet flats. They can easily be dressed up or down, but I like them best with legging or skinny jeans."
Review 23 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brin1911
Location: Dallas
 October 28, 2013

Great shoe!

"Love these, have in 2 different colors, perfect fit, wear 'em all day at the office with no problem!"
Review 24 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetnorwegian
Location: Chicago
 October 27, 2013

Wore one day, leather wearing out on shoetips

"First of all, this is indeed a cute and comfy sho.. However, like another reviewer who advised against buying because the top of the toebox wore holes just from walking, I noticed after only ONE day of wearing that the leather was already peeling off of the top of the shoe (the part that you don't see as much when looking down at your feet, but what you see from a straight-on front view). I have no doubt at all that after a few more days I too would have holes through the leather. This has never happened to me with another shoe. The issue appears to be caused by the fact that the sole of the shoe simply isn't long enough, and the top of the toebox hangs over the sole, exposing it to cement or any other rough surface on which you are walking. So imagine rubbing a piece of leather on cement and what that would look like, because that's what you're doing while simply walking with this shoe on. If you want something very comfortable and cute to wear ONLY on carpet (like an office-only shoe), get this. Otherwise - SAVE YOURSELF!!"
Review 25 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nhuggen
Location: Iowa, US
 October 20, 2013

Let Down

"This shoe had fantastic reviews. I am a teacher, so I'm on my feet A LOT. I have a very wide foot so I was excited to see wide widths available. The shoe is pretty comfortable, but the toe box is VERY narrow. I even ordered it in wide width. I've worn them a few times to see if it would stretch out and it's not looking like it's going to work. Bummer!"
Review 26 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bmoxie1212
Location: denver
 October 8, 2013

solid shoe

"These are cute- love the ballet slipper gathering at the front. The heel is just enough to raise you a bit off the sidewalk to avoid a (tiny) puddle."
Review 27 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver02
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 October 6, 2013

Excellent Flat!!

"I'm always skeptical when it comes to shoes because I suffer from flat feet. However I needed a comfortable and stylish flat for work. Ive purchased Me Too shoes before but I totally forgot how comfortable they are. I got them in wide and they are roomy, just the right size. You won't be disappointed."
Review 28 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyceK
Location: Northern California
 September 30, 2013

Love it, but...

"I'm on my second pair of these shoes. Fit and feel are wonderful. True to size and look nice. The problem is that the toe of the shoe wears out after moderate use. The leather just wears a hole. I suspect as you walk the sole doesn't protect the toe. These are the only shoes I have this problem with including other Me Too's. So, if you get them. Watch out for the toes! Oh, and I love them enough and can't find a substitute I like any better, so I buy a new pair each season. Enough said...."
Review 29 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoesThisNickNameWork
Location: San Francisco
 September 26, 2013

My favorite flats

"I have had good luck with Me Too flats but these are by far my favorites. So so so comfy and cute! I have narrow heels so I walk right out a lot of shoes but these fit perfectly. I wear my black ones a ton so I just bought a pair in bronze!"
Review 30 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulietaNshoes
Location: Minnesota
 September 18, 2013
"At first they were very comfy but now i cannot wear them for more than two hours. I think it's the heel that makes it uncomfortable."
Review 31 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laralee
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 17, 2013

perfection

"This is the perfect little walking shoe. I like the gathers and the little blip of a "heel". So comfortable. They really conform to your feet and it feels like you're walking on air. I needed a pair of walking shoes for Paris and knew these were it as soon as I tried them on."
Review 32 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nycShoeGirl18
Location: NYC
 September 4, 2013

Perfect flats

"Love these, very comfortable- hope they keep making them in more colors!! Fits true to size."
Review 33 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fitklh
Location: heber springs arkansas
 August 29, 2013

Finally!

"I had ordered and returned several pairs of shoes looking for the perfect comfortable flat and this was it. Compared to a different style in this brand this one runs true to size where the other one was very small. Comfy and cute."
Review 34 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wordqueen
Location: San Diego
 August 7, 2013

Comfort and Style

"I put these on and right out of the box they were comfortable. I could wear them all the time. Have them in black, bronze and navy."
Review 35 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenShoe
Location: St. Paul, MN
 July 26, 2013

LOVE Me Too's!

"I LOVE Mee Too's as a rule and these cute black flats don't disappoint. Cute & comfy!"
Review 36 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Milehighfeet
Location: Online
 July 24, 2013

Love this shoe

"This is my third pair of Me Too Nini flats. Love them. So comfortable and really cute! Wear with everything from jeans to capri's to short dresses."
Review 37 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chini
Location: Boston
 June 20, 2013
"On of the most comfortable flats. The sole is a rubbery material which absorbs shock better than the thin hard soles. Leather is also soft and does not dig in at the sides. Just bought my third pair!"
Review 38 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: androstarr
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2013

Great work shoe

"Very comfortable, even for walking several blocks in the city!"
Review 39 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionguru
Location: MN
 June 10, 2013

Great flats

"I got 2 pair of these one of them in a wide the other regular width. Not a noticeable diference between the two. The uppers are really stretchy which makes them instanly comfortable. I also like how these have good sole to them so many flats right now are paper this soles that are super hard. These are thicker and flexible :)"
Review 40 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsay5883
Location: NJ
 May 25, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable"