Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
8
120 of 14086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 21 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiemomma
Location: Dallas
 January 19, 2014

Perfect flat!

"I wore my first pair out-they are soooo comfy! They look great with so many outfits which explains why I wore the first pair out. I was tickled to see I could buy an identical replacement!"
Review 22 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaigePorter
Location: Moore, SC
 January 4, 2014

LOVE

"I had previously bought two pairs of these shoes in the suede material, and didn't know how these would fit. I'm happy to report these are MORE comfortable than the previous two pairs I bought."
Review 23 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaV
Location: Allen, TX
 November 20, 2013

Absolutely LOVE this shoe!!!

"This is the most comfortable shoe! Love it!"
Review 24 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrogNYC
Location: New York City, NY
 November 18, 2013

Comfortable and affordable flats

"Because I have high arches, some old broken bones in my feet and toes and a bit of plantar fasciitis, I find it incredibly difficult to find comfortable shoes. Ballet flats are practically impossible to wear because of the pressure across the top of my feet. So I was thrilled to find these affordable and super-comfortable ballet flats. They aren't the most stylish shoes in the world but they are simple and flattering. There is a little cushioning in the heel and foot bed, which makes them well-suited for a "commuting flat". Most importantly, the elastic across the top provides some give to accommodate my high arches without pressure. I had to size down (my usual size is a 9M - and sometimes 9M feels a bit narrow), but instead I got two pairs of this shoe (black napa and grey suede) in 8.5M. (I did need to try them on in the store because one pair of 8.5Ms felt a bit tight but the second pair was fine.) The only minor quibble I have with them is that my foot slips a bit in the shoe as I walk - I think this might be fixable with a taco-style heel grip in the back. On the other hand, this slight slip in the shoe likely will make them comfortable with bare feet in the summer. I plan to order a couple of other pairs in different colours - I wish there was a navy smooth leather (more practical than suede)."
Review 25 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SeattleB
Location: Seattle
 November 17, 2013

Only flats I can wear!

"Okay, I am one of those unfortunate people with wide feet and narrow heels...which means that I have never found a flat that doesn't squish my toes or scrape up my heels...literally could not wear flats until now.
These flats are so dang comfortable that I didn't even have to break them in. They felt like putting on slippers from the get-go. Fyi, they definitely run wide: I got the regular (medium?) width and they fit perfectly.
The flats look way cuter than the pictures. I got the grey suede - they go with anything and look super stylish with skinny jeans and a nice top. Wish they had them in black suede..."
Review 26 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VIVE
Location: Bighton Mi
 November 10, 2013

The Most Comfy Flats Ever

"Love, love & love these flats! Never had to break in and so comfortable ! I just love these shoes!"
Review 27 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moog
Location: Northern CA
 November 8, 2013

Keeps on trucking.....

"I've been wearing this style since the mid 2000's, it kind of changes as different factories take over production and these days the quality is not as it was several years ago. That aside, they are still very desirable for the price. Hopefully the Navy leather will come back soon."
Review 28 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckyjls
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 8, 2013

Best ballet flat!

"These are my go-to ballet flat. Since purchasing my first pair three years ago, I have bought them in every color I can find. They are super comfortable, have great support and cushion. The leather is soft and the bit of elasticity prevents any blistering at the heals, a problem I have with most ballet flats. They can easily be dressed up or down, but I like them best with legging or skinny jeans."
Review 29 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brin1911
Location: Dallas
 October 28, 2013

Great shoe!

"Love these, have in 2 different colors, perfect fit, wear 'em all day at the office with no problem!"
Review 30 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetnorwegian
Location: Chicago
 October 27, 2013

Wore one day, leather wearing out on shoetips

"First of all, this is indeed a cute and comfy sho.. However, like another reviewer who advised against buying because the top of the toebox wore holes just from walking, I noticed after only ONE day of wearing that the leather was already peeling off of the top of the shoe (the part that you don't see as much when looking down at your feet, but what you see from a straight-on front view). I have no doubt at all that after a few more days I too would have holes through the leather. This has never happened to me with another shoe. The issue appears to be caused by the fact that the sole of the shoe simply isn't long enough, and the top of the toebox hangs over the sole, exposing it to cement or any other rough surface on which you are walking. So imagine rubbing a piece of leather on cement and what that would look like, because that's what you're doing while simply walking with this shoe on. If you want something very comfortable and cute to wear ONLY on carpet (like an office-only shoe), get this. Otherwise - SAVE YOURSELF!!"
Review 31 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nhuggen
Location: Iowa, US
 October 20, 2013

Let Down

"This shoe had fantastic reviews. I am a teacher, so I'm on my feet A LOT. I have a very wide foot so I was excited to see wide widths available. The shoe is pretty comfortable, but the toe box is VERY narrow. I even ordered it in wide width. I've worn them a few times to see if it would stretch out and it's not looking like it's going to work. Bummer!"
Review 32 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bmoxie1212
Location: denver
 October 8, 2013

solid shoe

"These are cute- love the ballet slipper gathering at the front. The heel is just enough to raise you a bit off the sidewalk to avoid a (tiny) puddle."
Review 33 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver02
Location: Jersey City, NJ
 October 6, 2013

Excellent Flat!!

"I'm always skeptical when it comes to shoes because I suffer from flat feet. However I needed a comfortable and stylish flat for work. Ive purchased Me Too shoes before but I totally forgot how comfortable they are. I got them in wide and they are roomy, just the right size. You won't be disappointed."
Review 34 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyceK
Location: Northern California
 September 30, 2013

Love it, but...

"I'm on my second pair of these shoes. Fit and feel are wonderful. True to size and look nice. The problem is that the toe of the shoe wears out after moderate use. The leather just wears a hole. I suspect as you walk the sole doesn't protect the toe. These are the only shoes I have this problem with including other Me Too's. So, if you get them. Watch out for the toes! Oh, and I love them enough and can't find a substitute I like any better, so I buy a new pair each season. Enough said...."
Review 35 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DoesThisNickNameWork
Location: San Francisco
 September 26, 2013

My favorite flats

"I have had good luck with Me Too flats but these are by far my favorites. So so so comfy and cute! I have narrow heels so I walk right out a lot of shoes but these fit perfectly. I wear my black ones a ton so I just bought a pair in bronze!"
Review 36 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulietaNshoes
Location: Minnesota
 September 18, 2013
"At first they were very comfy but now i cannot wear them for more than two hours. I think it's the heel that makes it uncomfortable."
Review 37 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laralee
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 17, 2013

perfection

"This is the perfect little walking shoe. I like the gathers and the little blip of a "heel". So comfortable. They really conform to your feet and it feels like you're walking on air. I needed a pair of walking shoes for Paris and knew these were it as soon as I tried them on."
Review 38 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nycShoeGirl18
Location: NYC
 September 4, 2013

Perfect flats

"Love these, very comfortable- hope they keep making them in more colors!! Fits true to size."
Review 39 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fitklh
Location: heber springs arkansas
 August 29, 2013

Finally!

"I had ordered and returned several pairs of shoes looking for the perfect comfortable flat and this was it. Compared to a different style in this brand this one runs true to size where the other one was very small. Comfy and cute."
Review 40 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wordqueen
Location: San Diego
 August 7, 2013

Comfort and Style

"I put these on and right out of the box they were comfortable. I could wear them all the time. Have them in black, bronze and navy."