Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
126 of 14686%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 September 18, 2013
" At first they were very comfy but now i cannot wear them for more than two hours. I think it's the heel that makes it uncomfortable. "
Review 42 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 17, 2013

perfection

" This is the perfect little walking shoe. I like the gathers and the little blip of a "heel". So comfortable. They really conform to your feet and it feels like you're walking on air. I needed a pair of walking shoes for Paris and knew these were it as soon as I tried them on. "
Review 43 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 September 4, 2013

Perfect flats

" Love these, very comfortable- hope they keep making them in more colors!! Fits true to size. "
Review 44 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: heber springs arkansas
 August 29, 2013

Finally!

" I had ordered and returned several pairs of shoes looking for the perfect comfortable flat and this was it. Compared to a different style in this brand this one runs true to size where the other one was very small. Comfy and cute. "
Review 45 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 August 7, 2013

Comfort and Style

" I put these on and right out of the box they were comfortable. I could wear them all the time. Have them in black, bronze and navy. "
Review 46 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Paul, MN
 July 26, 2013

LOVE Me Too's!

" I LOVE Mee Too's as a rule and these cute black flats don't disappoint. Cute & comfy! "
Review 47 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 July 24, 2013

Love this shoe

" This is my third pair of Me Too Nini flats. Love them. So comfortable and really cute! Wear with everything from jeans to capri's to short dresses. "
Review 48 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 June 20, 2013
" On of the most comfortable flats. The sole is a rubbery material which absorbs shock better than the thin hard soles. Leather is also soft and does not dig in at the sides. Just bought my third pair! "
Review 49 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2013

Great work shoe

" Very comfortable, even for walking several blocks in the city! "
Review 50 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 June 10, 2013

Great flats

" I got 2 pair of these one of them in a wide the other regular width. Not a noticeable diference between the two. The uppers are really stretchy which makes them instanly comfortable. I also like how these have good sole to them so many flats right now are paper this soles that are super hard. These are thicker and flexible :) "
Review 51 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 May 25, 2013
" Super cute and comfortable "
Review 52 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 May 14, 2013

Love my silver flats

" I'm a big fan of Me Too flats. I bought these to replace a another pair of Me Too! silver flats that were worn out. These are very comfortable and cute. The only downside to silver shoes is that they do seem to show visible wear and tear more than other standard shoe colors (once the silver gets rubbed off, they start looking pretty bad). But I love my silver flats, so I will just have to get a new pair every year or so... "
Review 53 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Copley, OH
 May 10, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES

" My husband bought a pair of these for me last year and I just ordered my 2nd pair. They are so comfy! I wear them all the time and my feet never hurt. I've even recommended these to friends. "
Review 54 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 May 2, 2013

WOW!

" I was surprised at how comfy these are. No break in time...straight out of the box and to work for 9 hours on my feet. I ended up buying a few more colors....can't go wrong with these and the price is right too! "
Review 55 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 7, 2013

Very Comfortable

" These are great to wear to work. Can walk around in them all day and your feet wont hurt a bit. Size was pretty accurate. I highly recommend these flats, especially if you need good ones to walk around in all day. "
Review 56 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: birmingham, al
 March 28, 2013

Great shoes, just bought 4th pair

" These are the most comfortable flats I've ever worn. The give you a bit more spring to your step than others and are super cushy. I've been through 2 black pairs and just ordered them in two other colors (navy and bronze) since I can't seem to find the black anywhere. My one reservation besides not buying a few more pairs in black last year is that when you walk, you end up walking on the partial bare leather bottom which is easily worn through. Great shoes otherwise! "
Review 57 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Germantown, TN
 March 27, 2013

The most comfortable flat I own!!!

" I just received this shoe tonight. I love how comfortable they are & I've only been wearing them around the house. I was looking for a stylish shoe which was versatile. I found it. I can't wait to pair them with my favorite skinny jeans. To me they run a little big, I normally wear a 9 1/2 but had to get a 9, which fit perfectly. I found flats at my local chain store which are not as comfortable as these. I will be returning them for another pair of Nini. "
Review 58 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 March 15, 2013

Best Flats Ever

" I always have a hard time finding flats that do not tear up the back of my heel..... until I found these Me Too Nini flats. They are the most comfortable flats I have ever worn, and I have 2 of each color because I did not want to have them wear out and no longer be available. I only wish they came in more colors!!!! "
Review 59 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Pleasanton
 March 13, 2013

Nice and easy to wear

" Simple yet very easy to wear. A nice go-to shoes! "
Review 60 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paso Robles, CA
 March 11, 2013

Felt like two different sizes

" bought two different colors, one pair the left shoe was bigger than the right, the other color the opposite! The were all the same size, but the shoes were terrible as far as the sizes go! "