Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.384 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
111 of 12589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mims4
Location: Marina del Rey
 March 5, 2013

Love my Nini

"This are the best flats in the world! I mean it!!! They are super soft and confy, so cute and goes with everything. They are true to size. They are super confartable right from the box! I absolutely recommend this flats! You will love them :-)"
Review 42 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Campressley
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 5, 2013

Super Comfy but sole wears out fast!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have had three pairs of these Nina flats - two black leather pairs and a taupe suede pair. They are ridiculously comfortable, so I keep buying them. However, the sole wears out VERY quickly. Since the rubber doesn't cover the whole bottom of the shoe, I get a hole on the bottom where there should be rubber covering the sole, but it's just the leather/suede of the shoe. The sole literally only lasts me one season before I have a hole. If Me Too would fix this problem, it would be the PERFECT ballet flat. Without that, I can only give it four stars."
Review 43 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chispas
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 24, 2013

LOVE!!!

"I bought a pair of the bronze shoes in the store and after wearing them for a day I couldn't help but buy 2 other pairs in different colors. They don't have the arch support I thought I needed but I do feel like I'm walking on air when I wear these shoes. The pictures online don't really do these shoes justice, in fact I passed them up while shopping online."
Review 44 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LisaT47
Location: Kingsland, GA
 February 19, 2013
"I ordered these in pewter and bronze. They are comfortable, but the stitching in the pewter broke the first day that I wore them. I will be returning those. I really like them so I will keep the bronze and hope that they don't break."
Review 45 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zobs
Location: West Hartford, CT
 February 15, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable! Finally a comfortable stylish ballet flat. I usually have such bad luck with ballet flats, these were great!"
Review 46 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsM223
Location: Lakewood, Ca.
 February 13, 2013

Best Flats Ever!

"9R was too snug me, just received the 9W and they are perfect!"
Review 47 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenS59
Location: Westchester
 February 8, 2013

Great Shoe!

"This shoe is wonderful! It's very comfortable and the shape is perfect for people with a wider metatarsal and a narrow heel (diamond shape) with a broad toe configuration. I bought them in the copper color and it's perfect! The only thing is that right under the toe the color starts to peel off from use/friction so I would recommend putting a little clear nail polish on spots like that before you wear them outside to preserve the coating."
Review 48 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Birmingham, AL
 February 6, 2013

Love these!

"My 1st pair of Me Too flats I wore 24/7 while pregnant. They had great cushion/support. & they held up remarkably even as I continued to add more weight to them (& me!) I bought this pair after losing the baby weight & love them even more! As a working mom, it is so nice to have a pair of shoes that easily transition b/t work, dropping baby off at daycare, & the occasional date night! So cute, & the comfort would compare to Clark's, Born, etc. a steal for the price!"
Review 49 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie1143
Location: MN
 February 5, 2013

Awesome shoe!

"This is by far the most comfortable flat right out of the box and they are super cute! I am looking forward to purchasing another pair in a different color!"
Review 50 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CassWVU
Location: Morgantown
 January 31, 2013
"These are really comfy but do seem a bit tighter in the toe than my other Me Too shoes. I'm hoping they stretch a bit over time."
Review 51 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carrr
Location: san diego
 January 26, 2013

nini flat

"I got the wide and was surprised that it still felt a bit narrow but still over all comfortable and bronze is a great color"
Review 52 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CocoElize
Location: PA
 January 18, 2013

So comfy, but strange smell

"I bought these flats in black and they are extremely comfortable to wear all day long, even when you're on your feet. I've successfully worn them everywhere, from work to heavy metal festivals. They go with just about everything. The only complaint I have is that they smell. Not like stinky feet or anything, but like rubber or foam or chemicals or something used in their construction. And since your feet heat up the shoe when you wear 'em, after a while you can actually smell the weird "smell" coming from them when you're sitting down. If it weren't for the strange smell, I'd give these shoes 5 stars."
Review 53 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kbw0330
Location: Massachusetts
 January 18, 2013

Super Comfy

"These flats are extremely comfortable and perfect for almost any occasion. I also have them in the pewter color, and I wear them to work at least once a week. They seem to stretch out a little bit in width, but they still fit great!"
Review 54 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedlandsCoolCat
Location: Redlands
 January 15, 2013

ME TOO Nini Flat

"I have this shoe in red, black, and now navy. I had no idea DSW carried brands like this. Go check out their store. They have the best deals ever."
Review 55 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gsquaredhouston
Location: Houston
 January 13, 2013

Perfect Flats

"I wore these all day and then came home and ordered another pair!"
Review 56 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Symrah
Location: Georgia
 January 11, 2013

Like buttah

"I am recovering from a broken ankle so my right foot is almost a size 8 and my left foot is 7 1/2. I can't wear heels or shoes where the leather is not soft. These shoes do not dig in to the back of my foot which still gets swollen every day. The leather in the front part of the shoe is soft and does not squeeze my foot. I bought the navy because that color is hard to find - nice saturated color. Going back for other colors!!!!!"
Review 57 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jesnika
Location: Long Island, NY
 January 4, 2013

My second pair

"I have tried so many different flats and none, NONE can compare to this shoe. My first pair is bronze, second pewter. For a soft leather shoe I would say that the first pair is holding up nicely. I wore them quite a bit over the spring and summer, not so much in the winter. I have a slightly wide foot (but I bought the medium width), high instep and what must be an unusually large big toe knuckle because virtually every other flat I have ever tried just digs into that spot. Not these! The soles are flexy and there is a lot of padding. After looking for quite a while for a pair of pewter flats in a different style (for variety), ultimately I came back to these."
Review 58 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachRab
Location: Washington DC
 December 30, 2012

Repeat Buyer

"I have been buying the Nini in different colors for years now! A great basic shoe to have in your closet, and it doesn't dig into the back of my ankle like other flats. I wear my pairs out after a year or two, so it's great that they are affordable to replace."
Review 59 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: melonade
Location: jamaica
 December 20, 2012

sensible shoes

"good, pretty flats that go with almost anything! only problem is that my soles still hurt after standing in them for 10 hours (but really 10 hours is a long time!)."
Review 60 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopinOhio
Location: Brooklyn Oh
 December 12, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

"I feel like I could walk all day in these shoes. The color is so cute. I have the bronze, but also have a similar pair in silver. I love both pairs!"