Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Me Too Nini Ballet Flat

Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
6
118 of 13687%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Review 41 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionguru
Location: MN
 June 10, 2013

Great flats

"I got 2 pair of these one of them in a wide the other regular width. Not a noticeable diference between the two. The uppers are really stretchy which makes them instanly comfortable. I also like how these have good sole to them so many flats right now are paper this soles that are super hard. These are thicker and flexible :)"
Review 42 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindsay5883
Location: NJ
 May 25, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable"
Review 43 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: killerapple
Location: Cincinnati
 May 14, 2013

Love my silver flats

"I'm a big fan of Me Too flats. I bought these to replace a another pair of Me Too! silver flats that were worn out. These are very comfortable and cute. The only downside to silver shoes is that they do seem to show visible wear and tear more than other standard shoe colors (once the silver gets rubbed off, they start looking pretty bad). But I love my silver flats, so I will just have to get a new pair every year or so..."
Review 44 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElyseH
Location: Copley, OH
 May 10, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE SHOES

"My husband bought a pair of these for me last year and I just ordered my 2nd pair. They are so comfy! I wear them all the time and my feet never hurt. I've even recommended these to friends."
Review 45 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wrenpef
Location: Ohio
 May 2, 2013

WOW!

"I was surprised at how comfy these are. No break in time...straight out of the box and to work for 9 hours on my feet. I ended up buying a few more colors....can't go wrong with these and the price is right too!"
Review 46 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoedivaNY
Location: New York
 April 7, 2013

Very Comfortable

"These are great to wear to work. Can walk around in them all day and your feet wont hurt a bit. Size was pretty accurate. I highly recommend these flats, especially if you need good ones to walk around in all day."
Review 47 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dainted
Location: birmingham, al
 March 28, 2013

Great shoes, just bought 4th pair

"These are the most comfortable flats I've ever worn. The give you a bit more spring to your step than others and are super cushy. I've been through 2 black pairs and just ordered them in two other colors (navy and bronze) since I can't seem to find the black anywhere. My one reservation besides not buying a few more pairs in black last year is that when you walk, you end up walking on the partial bare leather bottom which is easily worn through. Great shoes otherwise!"
Review 48 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Onewholovesshoes
Location: Germantown, TN
 March 27, 2013

The most comfortable flat I own!!!

"I just received this shoe tonight. I love how comfortable they are & I've only been wearing them around the house. I was looking for a stylish shoe which was versatile. I found it. I can't wait to pair them with my favorite skinny jeans. To me they run a little big, I normally wear a 9 1/2 but had to get a 9, which fit perfectly. I found flats at my local chain store which are not as comfortable as these. I will be returning them for another pair of Nini."
Review 49 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacki7896
Location: Houston, TX
 March 15, 2013

Best Flats Ever

"I always have a hard time finding flats that do not tear up the back of my heel..... until I found these Me Too Nini flats. They are the most comfortable flats I have ever worn, and I have 2 of each color because I did not want to have them wear out and no longer be available. I only wish they came in more colors!!!!"
Review 50 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JCFT
Location: Pleasanton
 March 13, 2013

Nice and easy to wear

"Simple yet very easy to wear. A nice go-to shoes!"
Review 51 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grandma4five
Location: Paso Robles, CA
 March 11, 2013

Felt like two different sizes

"bought two different colors, one pair the left shoe was bigger than the right, the other color the opposite! The were all the same size, but the shoes were terrible as far as the sizes go!"
Review 52 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mims4
Location: Marina del Rey
 March 5, 2013

Love my Nini

"This are the best flats in the world! I mean it!!! They are super soft and confy, so cute and goes with everything. They are true to size. They are super confartable right from the box! I absolutely recommend this flats! You will love them :-)"
Review 53 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Campressley
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 5, 2013

Super Comfy but sole wears out fast!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have had three pairs of these Nina flats - two black leather pairs and a taupe suede pair. They are ridiculously comfortable, so I keep buying them. However, the sole wears out VERY quickly. Since the rubber doesn't cover the whole bottom of the shoe, I get a hole on the bottom where there should be rubber covering the sole, but it's just the leather/suede of the shoe. The sole literally only lasts me one season before I have a hole. If Me Too would fix this problem, it would be the PERFECT ballet flat. Without that, I can only give it four stars."
Review 54 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chispas
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 24, 2013

LOVE!!!

"I bought a pair of the bronze shoes in the store and after wearing them for a day I couldn't help but buy 2 other pairs in different colors. They don't have the arch support I thought I needed but I do feel like I'm walking on air when I wear these shoes. The pictures online don't really do these shoes justice, in fact I passed them up while shopping online."
Review 55 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LisaT47
Location: Kingsland, GA
 February 19, 2013
"I ordered these in pewter and bronze. They are comfortable, but the stitching in the pewter broke the first day that I wore them. I will be returning those. I really like them so I will keep the bronze and hope that they don't break."
Review 56 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zobs
Location: West Hartford, CT
 February 15, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are extremely comfortable! Finally a comfortable stylish ballet flat. I usually have such bad luck with ballet flats, these were great!"
Review 57 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsM223
Location: Lakewood, Ca.
 February 13, 2013

Best Flats Ever!

"9R was too snug me, just received the 9W and they are perfect!"
Review 58 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenS59
Location: Westchester
 February 8, 2013

Great Shoe!

"This shoe is wonderful! It's very comfortable and the shape is perfect for people with a wider metatarsal and a narrow heel (diamond shape) with a broad toe configuration. I bought them in the copper color and it's perfect! The only thing is that right under the toe the color starts to peel off from use/friction so I would recommend putting a little clear nail polish on spots like that before you wear them outside to preserve the coating."
Review 59 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Birmingham, AL
 February 6, 2013

Love these!

"My 1st pair of Me Too flats I wore 24/7 while pregnant. They had great cushion/support. & they held up remarkably even as I continued to add more weight to them (& me!) I bought this pair after losing the baby weight & love them even more! As a working mom, it is so nice to have a pair of shoes that easily transition b/t work, dropping baby off at daycare, & the occasional date night! So cute, & the comfort would compare to Clark's, Born, etc. a steal for the price!"
Review 60 for Me Too Nini Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie1143
Location: MN
 February 5, 2013

Awesome shoe!

"This is by far the most comfortable flat right out of the box and they are super cute! I am looking forward to purchasing another pair in a different color!"