Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal

Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.969 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
28 of 3288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Ladycoop2
Location: Saline Mi
 May 2, 2012

Sandal

" I order two pair of these sandal's. I really like the colors, they run short. I wear 8.5 and returned for 9. Still a little short. Very long front. Also, the covering on the front shows to be short. Not long enough to be glued correctly. Same with both pairs. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaKK
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 24, 2012

Great Summer Sandal

" I have these in black, and really like the look and wearability! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chesayswhatever
Location: internet
 April 23, 2012

new colors

" Bought these shoes last spring comfy
gold cool color.
bought again platinum and beige nice colors
"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PStokes
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 20, 2012

Love these!!

" I love flip flops but def those with a little style.. these are so cute and comfy! Def recommend them to all.. and plan on buying another pair can never have more than just one comfy adorable shoe! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyN4221
Location: Warner Robins GA
 April 19, 2012

Great Shoe

" I love these shoes!!!!! "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: JenF226
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 April 5, 2012

Go a size up

" These run really short in the footbed. I wear a 8.5 in nearly every shoe possible- got these, and loved them, but my heel is over the end. I need to reorder a 9 instead. I can't speak to comfort yet since I haven't been able to wear them. But they will be a nice replacement for a pair of Marc Fisher sandals that are killing my toes. "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cutewifeim
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
 April 3, 2012

returning

" If you have a foot that is considered "normal" but sometimes shoes are a bit narrow for you, don't get this shoe. I have never had to buy a "wide width" shoe, but some shoes don't work for me cause my little toes are slipping out over the edge. That is the case with this shoe. It is pretty and runs true to size, but is made for a more narrow foot. Taking them back "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndspirit7
Location: Chicago
 March 29, 2012

New Style

" I'm normally not into the gladiator style shoe, but it caught my eye. Luckily, I tried it on and fell in love with it's comfort. Cute and comfy, I was sold. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: JK35
Location: New York
 March 19, 2012

Comfortable Sandals!

" I received these today and was a little confused because they were all scratched and beat up, as if they've been worn. On the plus side, they're comfortable. I am only rating this product with three stars because I now have to exchange them for a new pair. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Aster Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30