Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump

Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.322 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
79 of 8791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gatorchc27
Location: Jax, FL
 June 25, 2014

runs big

" I would say this shoe runs big. I usually wear between an 8/8.5 and the 7.5 fit.
It's a comfortable and cute shoe, but the heel and look was more for work. I was looking for more of a going out shoe, so I'm returning it "
Review 2 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pook24
Location: New York
 May 22, 2014

Beautiful Shoe

" This shoe fits great (although runs a half size to big) and is soooo versatile. These pumps will go great with a dress, skirt, pants, jeans, etc. Great shoe! "
Review 3 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Theofficialshoegal
Location: New York, NY
 May 7, 2014

Excellent work shoe!

" very comfortable as always.. looks good with a dress and a skinny jean. "
Review 4 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRyan1221
Location: Odessa
 April 16, 2014

Navy shoes

" I love them! Exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 5 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guerite
Location: Vancouver, BC
 April 14, 2014

Nice shoes, but short

" I have bought Nine West for years, and always worn a 7.5, but for some reason these were really snug. Its a great looking shoe, just too short, so I will return or exchange them. "
Review 6 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zelazek3
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2014

great pump!

" These pumps are great! They run a little bit too big, but they are perfect in every other aspect. They are comfy enough where I can walk to work. The heel is low enough for work, but still high enough for going out. Would buy again! "
Review 7 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kvambomb22
Location: St Paul, Minnesota
 March 29, 2014

Narrow but fabulous pumps!

" I loved these pumps as soon as I saw them but unfortunately could not fit my wide feet into them at the store! I ordered them in a 9 wide online and could not be happier! They are so fabulous and make me feel like a celebrity! The nude color can be dressed up for day wear or dressed down for night wear. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 8 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlsbestfriend27
Location: Tennessee
 March 29, 2014

Perfect Red Heels!

" These shoes are so awesome! I have a narrow foot & the medium width fits me just like a narrow shoe would. They are easy to walk in & you feel amazing while wearing them!! How could you not! The best part is they are dressy when I need them to be, but look great with a pair of jeans if I want to spruce up a casual look. "
Review 9 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doctorfosser
Location: Boston, MA
 March 15, 2014

Expensive Looking and Comfy

" I love Nine West pumps, because they always look more expensive than they are, and these are no exception. I had a coworker ask if they were Stuart Weizman the other day! The pink is a little more pink than you see in the picture, but I like that better. The height is office appropriate, and is great for day-to-night transitions. With all of the monochrome I'm seeing for spring, these will be a great accent. I wear them all day without any discomfort. Definitely getting some other colors! "
Review 10 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: psuallie
Location: PA
 December 31, 2013

I love these shoes!

" I will only wear Nine West dress shoes to work! "
Review 11 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mandyjm
Location: Lancaster, PA
 December 17, 2013

Cute!

" I bought these in navy - they are the perfect shade of blue! They were fairly comfortable and the heel height was just right, would recommend! "
Review 12 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arthelia
Location: Odenville
 November 19, 2013

Love Nine West

" Perfect shoe to wear for work or after hours. "
Review 13 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happychck
Location: Tulsa, OK
 November 11, 2013

Awesome shoes even for a shoe junkie!

" I bought these in Navy, and I love them! They seem a snug fit across my toes, but after about 2 minutes, I could tell that these are the most comfortable shoes I have bought in a long time. Easy to wear for a long time, and so cute. Highly, highly recommend! "
Review 14 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alezab80
Location: New York
 October 30, 2013

Nine West Gwendle

" I was surprised by these pumps from Nine West cause their shoes just never fit me well but the Gwendle was pretty, soft and comfortable in my usual size. I wore them for 5 hrs straight without any discomfort. Will be ordering more colors. "
Review 15 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ocmama
Location: Orange County, Ca
 October 28, 2013

Love the color

" I have 4 pairs of this style in different colors. This is the perfect work shoe. I can wear these all day without my feet killing me at the end of a 10 hour day.
The color of this pair is so pretty. It's a quiet pop of color and looks amazing with a pair of grey pants. Enjoy!
The only negative is every pair of this style the inner lining of the shoe at the toe area comes up...kind of annoying but not so annoying that I will stop buying them.
"
Review 16 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martygirl
Location: Hillsboro Beach Fl
 October 24, 2013

Runs Narrow

" I have this shoe in many colors in 9 Narrow...this only came in medium width BUT THE PATENT LEATHER STYLE RUNS NARROW...which I loved!!! This is a VERY DARK NAVY-exacty what I was looking for !!! "
Review 17 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 15, 2013

Meets expectations

" These shoes were a perfect fit to size and for me were surprisingly comfortable for the height of heel. Also the toe is not too round and not too pointy. Great shoe! "
Review 18 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBAmom2013
Location: Huntsville, AL
 September 23, 2013
" Love the Gwendle Pump. True to size, Nice heel height, coupled with a stylish pointy toe - and comfortable to boot! These shoes are an all around win. I would buy them in every color if I could :) "
Review 19 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crippled
Location: New York City
 August 14, 2013

Nightmare

" Being an ex employee I was greatly disappointed, I should have known so,etching was wrong with the shoe by the fact that after a few weeks there was still an available size 11 siting pretty in stock. I decided to wear these to date night and after 10mins I had the worst ankle pain. Everything else was good, size and fit but the heel was a nightmare. I returned it next day for some flats.
Maybe it was me but I wear heels higher than that without any issues.
"
Review 20 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ifiwereashoe
Location: FL
 July 23, 2013

Perfect Pump, Perfect Color

" i love, love, love this particular nude color because it works so well w/my skin tone + it's a nine west pump which = COMFORT! this is a wonderful shoe to have in your collection. the great thing about nine west pumps is that you can either dress them up or down & it will make whatever you're wear look great. "