Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump

Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
76 of 8490%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Review 21 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IamLisa
Location: New Orleans
 May 8, 2013

Classic

"I love this shoe. It's a classic! The color is perfect for white, navy, and anything that doesn't require basic black. It runs true to size and the heel isn't so high that it hurts, even after wearing it all day at work. I like them so much I will probably get them in other colors."
Review 22 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 24, 2013

Great pump!

"I've always loved 9W for their comfort and cuteness!"
Review 23 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlebeaustl
Location: Saint Louis
 April 5, 2013

Patent Power Pump

"This shoe is very comfortable! I can walk in and stand in hour after hour. I think the shoe does run narrow and a bit long. I ordered a Wide after reading the reviews also b/c that's all that was left and am happy I did. Great pump for the office and beyond."
Review 24 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJCouponChic
Location: North Jersey
 April 5, 2013

Great looking pumps & comfortable too!

"After Hurricane Sandy, had not been able to go to work and working from different location. Building not doing so well due to teh mold and I ended up having to throw several pairs of pumps I had at work. So, these are my replacement pumps and they are comfy and look great on too!"
Review 25 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes3843
Location: Indianaoplis
 March 28, 2013
"I love this shoe. It is very practical for a long day. The heel is not too high and they fit true to size."
Review 26 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leoncita
Location: Columbus, Oh
 March 19, 2013

Love it!

"Nice and very comfy shoe! Definitely using for work & other occassions!"
Review 27 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Evielo
Location: Connecticut
 February 26, 2013

Love Them

"They're elegant, chic and stylish. They're great for work and special / social events."
Review 28 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Helilsasdf
Location: NY
 February 25, 2013

Cute pumps!

"I bought these pumps in red, and it's a really nice color. It was a perfect fit with the wide, so the normal width would have been a bit too tight on me. It's a really classy look, so it looks great with most outfits."
Review 29 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JamieD
Location: Frederick, MD
 February 25, 2013

Love this shoe

"My only complaint is that they don’t come in a non patent navy color. They fit true to size. For heels they are surprisingly comfortable. The easily match light and dark navy suits/pants."
Review 30 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liqua
Location: Clarkston
 February 18, 2013

Cute & Comfy Pumps

"I love these heels! They are just the right height. I wore them for the first time to an evening at the casino & my feet felt great at the end of the night."
Review 31 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
 February 9, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Absolutely love these shoes! Bought them in navy..fantastic color..I had to buy them in wide because the regular width is extremely narrow..I will definitely be buying them in all colors!!"
Review 32 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Francy2012
Location: Newport, RI
 February 3, 2013

Best Pump for work

"I bought these in navy blue and really liked them. They go well with most of my work outfits and they are very comfortable."
Review 33 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Birdie111
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 28, 2012

Pleasantly Surprised

"I stepped out of my comfort zone by purchasing these (I was apprehensive about the pointy-toed look on me) and I'm glad I did! The toe was pointier than I had expected but I quickly grew keen to it. They're stylish, I love wearing them to work, and they're pretty comfy as far as heels go. The only downside was the plastic stub at the bottom of one heel popped off shortly after purchasing, but nothing that a little super glue couldn't fix. Other than that, I definitely recommend these and plan to buy in another color!"
Review 34 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimberlyJean
Location: MS
 December 10, 2012

Great Shoes!

"I love these shoes, they fit very well and are really comfortable to walk in. The heel was a little awkward at first but I adjusted to them and they were great all day. The color was a little lighter than what I wanted but it is no big deal. Overall these shoes are great and I recommend them to anyone who needs a great pump!"
Review 35 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: terimade
Location: Saint Louis
 December 5, 2012

Nice Shoes

"I ordered these shoes in Navy and love them."
Review 36 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LovelyB
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 28, 2012

I wish these came in more colors!!!! Love these!

"Great pair of pumps to own! They look amazing on!!"
Review 37 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mcastillo
Location: New York, NY
 November 13, 2012

Soooooooo comfy

"I can wear these pumps all day long and they look so hot!"
Review 38 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarrieBee
Location: New York, NY
 November 9, 2012

If U Don't Own These Classics - You Should!

"I have the Gwendle pump in different colors and recently purchased the nude. These shoes are a must have classic for every shoenista. Pair it with pants or skirt, they look stylish. Also comfortable; have worn them throughout the work day without problem."
Review 39 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JAGT
Location: MD
 November 6, 2012

Perfect Navy work pumps

"Love this shoe. It is super comfortable. Perfect Navy color."
Review 40 for Nine West Gwendle Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misslewis20
Location: Phoenix
 November 3, 2012

Abnormal sizing of shoes

"These shoes are cute - I ordered a pair of camel colored nude patents and the same shoe in regular black leather - but they run REALLY small. I can usually wear a 9 or 9.5 medium but I need a 10 Wide in these. The patents seem to run smaller than the regular leather. And if you're trying to decide between them, I like the regular leather better."