Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
92 of 10389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Review 21 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shasob
Location: Columbia, SC
 May 5, 2014

Perfect work shoes

" I had these in black and bought them in the taupe color. Great colors and very comfy! "
Review 22 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherL
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 24, 2014

Mellow Mushroom

" I have these in taupe (mushroom) and it's such a great neutral color they seem to go with everything. Very comfortable, basic everyday heel. "
Review 23 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VLessa
Location: Vienna, VA
 April 23, 2014

Love

" Great classic pumps that are sophisticated and sexy. They show a little toe cleavage which I love. "
Review 24 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lambano
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 31, 2014

Very Comfortable

" These are the most comfortable pair of pointed shoes i own, the heel height is just right.
I wear this to the office as well as a night out , i wear them all day/night long.
Very pleased
"
Review 25 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: naturalbabe
Location: Alabama
 March 28, 2014

Easy walking pumps

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These pumps are nice. They run slightly big. I purchased the taupe. Keep in mind that these are leather, which will give. I will be exchanging for smaller size. Glad I found these. They are versatile. "
Review 26 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhjc
Location: commack, ny
 March 8, 2014

Best shoe

" I tried lots other pumps and these are awesome... The shape and style and feel on my feet are perfect. "
Review 27 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chesna
Location: Louisiana
 February 26, 2014

Fabulous

" I am a true 8.5, I ordered a 8.5 in this shoe and it was a big snug at first but the leather has completely formed to my foot over just a day. This are very comfortable, classic shoes. I would certainly recommend. "
Review 28 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fmadison
Location: West Memphis, AR
 February 24, 2014
" I love this shoe! "
Review 29 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim223
Location: McLean, VA
 February 18, 2014

Love this shoe!!

" I've worn this shoe for the last 6 years now. I first bought it in black for when I graduated college and started working. It is the most comfortable heel for work! Now I have it in every color! I also wear for a night on the town. Great price too and lasts for a couple years if you wear it 5 days a week like I do. "
Review 30 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy2593
Location: NY, NY
 February 8, 2014
" Nice shoe for work, nice height for walking around.
Nice professional look.
"
Review 31 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mshanna
Location: Buena Park, CA
 February 6, 2014

Classic black pointy pumps

" These are my holy grail black pointy pumps. This is my second pair and I own two others; one in tan and another one in black snakeskin-like pattern. Like all shoes they are a little stiff at first, however, they really formed to my feet. I am a true size 6 with narrow feet just as a reference. I think it's great that they offer these in narrow as well as wide seeing as how they are so versatile. I mostly wear it for the office on a daily basis and I can also wear these night on the town. "
Review 32 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pagi
Location: Trinidad
 January 2, 2014

Better Looking Than DSW's Photo

" This shoe is neater and better looking than the photo here. Classic black pump that looks just that - classic. I'm a smaller size 9 and this fits true to size - no slippage issues. A great buy! "
Review 33 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllieMae12
Location: Philly
 December 29, 2013

Love These Shoes!

" I love these shoes. I bought the black in store as I needed a basic pair of pointy toe black heels. I loved them so much I ordered the tan online. They are perfect plain heels that go with everything. They run a little narrow in the toe box but not too bad. "
Review 34 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJ2012
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2013

Nice shoe

" This is my go to black pump for work. I wish the heel was an inch or so shorter, but I like it. It works well with many outfits. "
Review 35 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSSHAR
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 December 15, 2013

Classic Black Pumps

" Sleek and sophisticated. They run a little narrow so might not be the best for wide footed people. Its a classic that will stay a staple with all wardrobes. "
Review 36 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie1122
Location: Spring, TX
 December 12, 2013

Good Classic Shoe

" The toe is pointed but not too pointed and they are just classic. They are a little on the uncomfortable side, but with some insoles they're good. I love Nine West heels and I know they'll last and look great. "
Review 37 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigHairandCuteShoes
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2013

Cute "3 hour" shoes

" The shoes are really cute and they fit fine. They work well to spice up any outfit however, these are not shoes that you can wear all day or all night long. These are event shoes. You can dance in them, but that'll probably shorten the amount of time that you can wear them. I've worn them several times already and I'd say you can wear them for about 3 hours before you start to feel any aches. "
Review 38 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lks2
Location: Connecticut
 October 17, 2013

Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

" This is the perfect pair of heels for work. They fit true to size and are extremely comfortable. Love! "
Review 39 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Droopyta
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 7, 2013

Very comfy

" Great design, perfect for office, very comfy, I love them! "
Review 40 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: careergirl
Location: boston
 September 26, 2013

best business/work pumps ever!

" i got the taupe/grey color and i simply love the faux wood heel combination. the leather is soft to the touch, making the heel easy to wear and super comfortable to walk in! "