Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.253 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
74 of 8389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Review 21 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Droopyta
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 7, 2013

Very comfy

"Great design, perfect for office, very comfy, I love them!"
Review 22 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: careergirl
Location: boston
 September 26, 2013

best business/work pumps ever!

"i got the taupe/grey color and i simply love the faux wood heel combination. the leather is soft to the touch, making the heel easy to wear and super comfortable to walk in!"
Review 23 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orpheus
Location: Albany, NY
 September 9, 2013

Perfect shoes for work!

"I love how comfortable these shoes are! I can wear them around the office all day and they don't even bother me. I will be getting these in other colors!"
Review 24 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bellawyo
Location: Wyoming
 August 22, 2013
"I love these but I did needed to order the 8 1/2 they are comfortable and very sexy. I exchanged for the natural patent leather because this color was more grey."
Review 25 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jestrada724
Location: miami
 July 29, 2013

THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

"Ok lets just say that as soon as my order came in i put them on I threw away the pair that I originally had on. I am a professional woman that is constantly on her feet and these shoes were just soooo yummy. I will definitely be purchasing these in different colors."
Review 26 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JS12
Location: Washington DC
 July 24, 2013

Nice work shoe, pooly constructed

"I have wide feet and usually find Nine West shoes to be very comfortable, but these shoes have been a big disappointment. My main complaint is that the sole of the shoe started to come out after one a week's worth of wear. While I do walk a lot for work, these are the only shoes in which I've encountered this problem. I will not be buying again."
Review 27 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChiDaughter
Location: Miami Gardens, Florida
 June 23, 2013

Must Wait A Little Longer

"I LOVED THE TAN SHOE!!! in the store. Received in the mail yesterday. Looked different from in store. Had a shine I didn't remember seeing in store. Also, the heel on the right shoe looked repaired (glue) and the leather on the toe of the shoe was slightly peeling. Reminded me of how a shoe looks after repair. I'm familiar as I sometimes try to refurbish my staple work shoes. STILL LOVE IT!!! Exchanging for another pair in my size. So must wait a little longer to enjoy. :("
Review 28 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Azap
Location: Va Beach, VA
 June 7, 2013
"Great for a day at work"
Review 29 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NY
 April 25, 2013

Just say no

"It looks good and is well made but it's the most uncomfortable shoe I've come across in a long time. The heel is wobbly and the shoe structure makes you feel like you're going to fall forward."
Review 30 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: cdb27272
Location: atlanta
 April 17, 2013

Heel Came Off!

"Good staple work shoe however the heel came off after wearing 2 times!"
Review 31 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes1987
Location: los angeles, ca
 April 9, 2013

Perfect shoes for Work!

"Love the shoes. I wear them to work and they are comfy. The heel size is perfect! This is a must buy!"
Review 32 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: michiganjfrog
Location: Michigan
 March 31, 2013

ninewest sexy pumps

"I truly love these shoes, sexy, classy & comfortable.
Have them also in purple swede & red patent.
True to size....a great go to shoe!
"
Review 33 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annie100
Location: PA
 March 23, 2013
"This pump is classic and timeless - exactly what I was looking for! And at a great price!!"
Review 34 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizdz
Location: Philadelphia
 March 20, 2013

classic

"This shoe is gorgeous, classic, even in the plain leather. I wanted patent leather, but black was not available. I got my true size, 9.5, and they feel great even after only 3 work day wears. I'm just worried that they will stretch TOO much and then be too big on me. But so far, so good."
Review 35 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolita21
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 17, 2013

Cute, but a little uncomfortable

"I wear these to work, and they are getting better, but they were a little uncomfortable to start. The pointed toe pinches your toes. Def better with tights or nylons. And, like I said, they are getting better with more wear. Very classic looking for the office."
Review 36 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goldiegirl2510
Location: Atlanta,GA
 March 10, 2013

Too Narow

"The shoes are nice and stylish. The drawback is they are too narrow around the toes. I had to return it. Its probably best to buy the next size shoe up and wear Dr. Scholls foot slides for the toe area."
Review 37 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mam934
Location: Washington, DC
 February 14, 2013

2x Lover

"I bought these in Fall 2012 to fulfill my annual black work pump purchase . In February 2013 - my puppy went on a small shoe-eating rampage and I re-bought these online that very night. My shoes, my puppy and I are now coexisting nicely once again."
Review 38 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas
 February 10, 2013
"Love these shoes! Sleek and comfy!"
Review 39 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Boul
Location: Carle Place
 January 25, 2013

Gwendle Flexy!

"I am extremely satisfied with this model altogether this is my 5th pair. The Gwendle comes in different styles and all with the same fit and comfort. Best of all, the style works great for work to happy hour transition!!!"
Review 40 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MarieQ
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 January 10, 2013

Great shoe

"I love these shoes. Nine West is one of my favorite brands and this shoe was no disappointment. I can wear them all day long."