Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
80 of 8990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Review 21 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllieMae12
Location: Philly
 December 29, 2013

Love These Shoes!

"I love these shoes. I bought the black in store as I needed a basic pair of pointy toe black heels. I loved them so much I ordered the tan online. They are perfect plain heels that go with everything. They run a little narrow in the toe box but not too bad."
Review 22 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJ2012
Location: Florida
 December 27, 2013

Nice shoe

"This is my go to black pump for work. I wish the heel was an inch or so shorter, but I like it. It works well with many outfits."
Review 23 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MSSHAR
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 December 15, 2013

Classic Black Pumps

"Sleek and sophisticated. They run a little narrow so might not be the best for wide footed people. Its a classic that will stay a staple with all wardrobes."
Review 24 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gracie1122
Location: Spring, TX
 December 12, 2013

Good Classic Shoe

"The toe is pointed but not too pointed and they are just classic. They are a little on the uncomfortable side, but with some insoles they're good. I love Nine West heels and I know they'll last and look great."
Review 25 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BigHairandCuteShoes
Location: Maryland
 October 28, 2013

Cute "3 hour" shoes

"The shoes are really cute and they fit fine. They work well to spice up any outfit however, these are not shoes that you can wear all day or all night long. These are event shoes. You can dance in them, but that'll probably shorten the amount of time that you can wear them. I've worn them several times already and I'd say you can wear them for about 3 hours before you start to feel any aches."
Review 26 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lks2
Location: Connecticut
 October 17, 2013

Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump

"This is the perfect pair of heels for work. They fit true to size and are extremely comfortable. Love!"
Review 27 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Droopyta
Location: San Jose, CA
 October 7, 2013

Very comfy

"Great design, perfect for office, very comfy, I love them!"
Review 28 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: careergirl
Location: boston
 September 26, 2013

best business/work pumps ever!

"i got the taupe/grey color and i simply love the faux wood heel combination. the leather is soft to the touch, making the heel easy to wear and super comfortable to walk in!"
Review 29 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orpheus
Location: Albany, NY
 September 9, 2013

Perfect shoes for work!

"I love how comfortable these shoes are! I can wear them around the office all day and they don't even bother me. I will be getting these in other colors!"
Review 30 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bellawyo
Location: Wyoming
 August 22, 2013
"I love these but I did needed to order the 8 1/2 they are comfortable and very sexy. I exchanged for the natural patent leather because this color was more grey."
Review 31 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jestrada724
Location: miami
 July 29, 2013

THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

"Ok lets just say that as soon as my order came in i put them on I threw away the pair that I originally had on. I am a professional woman that is constantly on her feet and these shoes were just soooo yummy. I will definitely be purchasing these in different colors."
Review 32 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JS12
Location: Washington DC
 July 24, 2013

Nice work shoe, pooly constructed

"I have wide feet and usually find Nine West shoes to be very comfortable, but these shoes have been a big disappointment. My main complaint is that the sole of the shoe started to come out after one a week's worth of wear. While I do walk a lot for work, these are the only shoes in which I've encountered this problem. I will not be buying again."
Review 33 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiChiDaughter
Location: Miami Gardens, Florida
 June 23, 2013

Must Wait A Little Longer

"I LOVED THE TAN SHOE!!! in the store. Received in the mail yesterday. Looked different from in store. Had a shine I didn't remember seeing in store. Also, the heel on the right shoe looked repaired (glue) and the leather on the toe of the shoe was slightly peeling. Reminded me of how a shoe looks after repair. I'm familiar as I sometimes try to refurbish my staple work shoes. STILL LOVE IT!!! Exchanging for another pair in my size. So must wait a little longer to enjoy. :("
Review 34 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Azap
Location: Va Beach, VA
 June 7, 2013
"Great for a day at work"
Review 35 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NY
 April 25, 2013

Just say no

"It looks good and is well made but it's the most uncomfortable shoe I've come across in a long time. The heel is wobbly and the shoe structure makes you feel like you're going to fall forward."
Review 36 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: cdb27272
Location: atlanta
 April 17, 2013

Heel Came Off!

"Good staple work shoe however the heel came off after wearing 2 times!"
Review 37 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Loveshoes1987
Location: los angeles, ca
 April 9, 2013

Perfect shoes for Work!

"Love the shoes. I wear them to work and they are comfy. The heel size is perfect! This is a must buy!"
Review 38 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: michiganjfrog
Location: Michigan
 March 31, 2013

ninewest sexy pumps

"I truly love these shoes, sexy, classy & comfortable.
Have them also in purple swede & red patent.
True to size....a great go to shoe!
"
Review 39 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annie100
Location: PA
 March 23, 2013
"This pump is classic and timeless - exactly what I was looking for! And at a great price!!"
Review 40 for Nine West Gwendle Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizdz
Location: Philadelphia
 March 20, 2013

classic

"This shoe is gorgeous, classic, even in the plain leather. I wanted patent leather, but black was not available. I got my true size, 9.5, and they feel great even after only 3 work day wears. I'm just worried that they will stretch TOO much and then be too big on me. But so far, so good."