Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
49
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
3
116 of 13189%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chicklette
Location: New Jersey
 August 3, 2012

Comfy sandals, great for casual summer day!

"The silver is a bit more shiny than I thought it would be, but then again I'm pretty picky about that kind of thing. Great shoe though, prefect to go with a casual summer dress! I wore them all day on the boardwalk and my feet were still fine, didn't hurt at all! Great brand, I'd definitely buy these again!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: missdaccortez
Location: Bay Area, California
 August 2, 2012

Great Summer Sandal

"This sandal is super cute for the summer, especially in this neutral color it can be worn with anything! I am a loyal K&K sandal customer and this is just another impressive item."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NitaMarie
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 31, 2012
"Sandal is very cute and comfortable. Looks good with either a summer dress or just a casual outfit. The price is also great! Fit is true to size..."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TF0704
Location: New Westminster, BC
 July 29, 2012

Luv Them!

"These shoes are super cute but are a little tight on higher arches."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reetz
Location: Douglassville, PA
 July 28, 2012

Kelly & Katie Pandia Sandal

"These shoes are great to wear with most styles. They are so light it's feels like you're walking bare foot. They are made well and run true to size, too!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BRonocco
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 27, 2012

LOVE!!!!

"I wore these sandals right out of the box all over the 5 boroughs of NYC and they were comfortable the whole entire time. They are so cute and I have received so many compliments on them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable but stylish sandal for summer."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennamarie14
Location: home
 July 24, 2012

Awesome

"I love these sandals. I have gotten sooo many complements on them. They arent the most comfortable but they are totally worth it."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 July 23, 2012
"these shoes are soooo nice, i had to order them twice! and i'm about to order my 3rd pair. now that i have to lay off the heels, i'm on a cute sandal hunt. i got my regular size and they fit perfecto! i have slightly wide feet and didn't experience any noticeable hanging from the sides. one downside is that they do scuff rather easily, imo. bear in mind, that because they are extremely flat, as with any flat sandal, walking long distances/long periods you will experience some discomfort, but that's not to say this shoe isn't worth it."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beauford
Location: Vancouver
 July 21, 2012
"I bought a size nine in black. these are a great basic. very comfortable, true to size. i have been wearing them every where. i would defiantly buy them again! I highly recommend these shoes. LOVE them!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariek
Location: Tallahassee Fl
 July 19, 2012

SO Cute

"I love these shoes. Great price and good quality."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MonAmie
Location: Oregon
 July 19, 2012

Great Value

"I bought these for my four girls for our summer wedding. Goes PERFECT with a dusty rose dress AND they can wear them again after the wedding as they are in style for teenagers."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Itsnoemi
Location: Miami
 July 18, 2012

Super cute

"Very cute sandals... look more than what they are!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saphires
Location: Bucks County, Pa
 July 17, 2012

Looks better online

"Purchased online, thought they looked cute with the bow. When I got them I was very disappointed. The leather looked so cheap, the color was odd and they ran very short in the length. Wasn't even worth keeping with them on sale! Took them back to the store."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper38i240382
Location: New York
 July 16, 2012

much better online

"to begin with, the only thing nice about the shoe was the color. the shoe is not comfortable, very hard bottom. then the straps were very stiff as well. i personally wouldnt like such an uncomfortable shoe."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lee101
Location: Nanuet, NY
 July 16, 2012
"The shoe is very cute but they run a bit short so your heel is right at the end of the shoe. And the sole is very thin and hard so it not the most comfy shoe ever."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KC101
Location: Greenville, SC
 July 16, 2012
"Great, comfortable shoes. My feet do start to hurt after a few hours on my feet but overall I really like them. I ordered them in two colors."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smikez
Location: New York
 July 14, 2012

My Fave Sandal Makers

"These sandals are my 2nd Kelly and Katie. I love the soft leather bottom, really adds a special touch to their sandals."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeaNYC
Location: New York
 July 13, 2012

Great color, super cute!

"These sandals are very cute. I got them in silver and the color with the bow is perfect. The only thing I would say is that because I have extremely narrow feet, the shoe is a little bit wide on me. However, they still look great!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DSWLOVER1114
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 13, 2012

Cute Sandal

"I bought a pair of Kelly & Katie sandals last year, and wore them a ton, so I thought I would try this pair as well. They are adorable and did not disappoint. Highly recommend."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Pandia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicolina
Location: New Jersey
 July 13, 2012

Cute Shoe!

"The shoe is very comfortable and adorable! It ran a little narrow for me. Got it in black and goes with everything!"