Customer Reviews for Gucci Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal

Gucci Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal

Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Review 1 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilblondmama
Location: Austin, TX
 May 9, 2013

Love them!!

"A perfect fit! The heel is also a good height. So happy with my shoes :)"
Review 2 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesadmirer
Location: potomac, md
 April 24, 2013

guccie sandal with heels

"they are very pretty in person. the heels are higher in person. comfy but not for all day walking. leather is very well made. i have them in yellow, pink and slate blue."
Review 3 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alysab
Location: austin
 March 27, 2013

cute shoes

"I really love these shoes. Bought them in light pink, and the color is beautiful."
Review 4 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeAnn3
Location: Port Saint Lucie
 February 9, 2013

Gucci

"I needed a pink and I found the perfect color for my purse. Gucci is beautiful with jeans, dresses or skirt. you can never go wrong with a pair of sandals like that. there are not that many left. Get yours today"
Review 5 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamaaita
Location: Sherman oaks
 October 30, 2012

Love them so much have 5 colors

"These Are so perfect. They work for dressy or casual so very versatile. A must have."
Review 6 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vipdmr
Location: CT
 May 10, 2012

Cute, BUT...

"I Love how they look but mine were defective. The left shoe is slightly tighter than the right shoe. It gave me a horrible blister. I though maybe it was my feet so I had a friend try them on- she could barely get the left one on!"
Review 7 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LOL4shoes
Location: New Jersey
 April 26, 2012

A Good looking shoe

"This shoe looks tatesful and fits true to size. I am hard to fit with most shoes onlline but the sizing of this one is spot on--got it in blue and just ordered another pair in yellow."
Review 8 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: LanaR
Location: Miami, FL
 April 26, 2012

Dream come true!

"Always wanted a pair of Gucci shoes but they mostly run very narrow and I couldn't find much.
Until now :) This slide is beautiful , perfect, comfortable regardless of the height of the heel and... Gucci. Could a girl ask for more?! Probably :) but these are awesome. Understated chic, one of those pairs "oh, yeah, those? yes, Gucci" lol
"