Customer Reviews for Gucci Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal

Gucci Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal

Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Review 1 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilblondmama
Location: Austin, TX
 May 9, 2013

Love them!!

" A perfect fit! The heel is also a good height. So happy with my shoes :) "
Review 2 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesadmirer
Location: potomac, md
 April 24, 2013

guccie sandal with heels

" they are very pretty in person. the heels are higher in person. comfy but not for all day walking. leather is very well made. i have them in yellow, pink and slate blue. "
Review 3 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alysab
Location: austin
 March 27, 2013

cute shoes

" I really love these shoes. Bought them in light pink, and the color is beautiful. "
Review 4 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeAnn3
Location: Port Saint Lucie
 February 9, 2013

Gucci

" I needed a pink and I found the perfect color for my purse. Gucci is beautiful with jeans, dresses or skirt. you can never go wrong with a pair of sandals like that. there are not that many left. Get yours today "
Review 5 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamaaita
Location: Sherman oaks
 October 30, 2012

Love them so much have 5 colors

" These Are so perfect. They work for dressy or casual so very versatile. A must have. "
Review 6 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vipdmr
Location: CT
 May 10, 2012

Cute, BUT...

" I Love how they look but mine were defective. The left shoe is slightly tighter than the right shoe. It gave me a horrible blister. I though maybe it was my feet so I had a friend try them on- she could barely get the left one on! "
Review 7 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LOL4shoes
Location: New Jersey
 April 26, 2012

A Good looking shoe

" This shoe looks tatesful and fits true to size. I am hard to fit with most shoes onlline but the sizing of this one is spot on--got it in blue and just ordered another pair in yellow. "
Review 8 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: LanaR
Location: Miami, FL
 April 26, 2012

Dream come true!

" Always wanted a pair of Gucci shoes but they mostly run very narrow and I couldn't find much.
Until now :) This slide is beautiful , perfect, comfortable regardless of the height of the heel and... Gucci. Could a girl ask for more?! Probably :) but these are awesome. Understated chic, one of those pairs "oh, yeah, those? yes, Gucci" lol
"