Customer Reviews for Gucci Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat

Gucci Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat

Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Review 1 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARCS
Location: Philadelphia
 June 4, 2013

Gucci?

" Disappointed in the quality of this shoe...leather peeled and scuffed very easily. "
Review 2 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BebeBouche
Location: Boston
 April 16, 2013

Love these great spring flats

" First online shoe purchase and I am thrilled. I bought them in the pale blue. Perfect spring color. Very comfortable. Love the rubber sole. Great shoe for the price. "
Review 3 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sholuv
Location: Atlanta GA
 March 7, 2013

Understated Luxury

" Love this shoes. Very comfortable. Runs 1/2 a size big. I had exchanged my first order to a smaller size "
Review 4 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyCreole
Location: Houston, TX
 January 11, 2013

Recommended with Reservation

" Great looking shoe, versatile neutral grey and high quality leather. BUT...You can see the bottom of your toes where they meet your foot which looked odd and made my feet look like they were crammed even though the shoe fit perfectly. I'm in TX, so I may be a tad style-challenged; maybe it's fashionably acceptable to see that part of your foot in a shoe. If that’s the case and/or you don't care about the toe thing then I have no further complaints about this shoe and would highly recommend buying it. "
Review 5 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Icequeen83
Location: Arizona
 December 23, 2012

My new go-to flats

" These flats are very comfy. They go great with casual and dressy outfits. I'm usually a 7.5/8, so I ordered the 7.5 and it still fits a tad larger than my other 7.5s. I would recommend getting a half size down from your usual. Overall, great pair of shoes and I would definitely buy again! "
Review 6 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashoeforeveryoutfit
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 3, 2012

The BEST pair of flats ever

" These shoes are extremely comfortable! I ordered these on the low end of my size range because that was all they had in stock. These are a perfect fit for me (long narrow feet) while most other flats tend to run too wide for me and end up with that ugly gap up the side. Long enough so that my big toe is not pushing up against the edge. Also I tend to have the problem with flats that the back cuts in, these are just low cut enough in the back so that is not an issue.
Aside from the fit/comfort these shoes are very cute! I am a high heel addict and rarely buy flats but I think I will be wearing these a lot. I ordered them in a nude tone and the shape are long and narrow so I will still get some of the visual lengthening that I wear heels for.
to sum it up, I love these shoes! "
Review 7 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoehoe
Location: chicago, il
 October 24, 2012

Great Shoe

" Fits great and very comfy! "
Review 8 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlmello
Location: Tewksbury, MA
 May 9, 2012

very cute!

" These shoes are definitely very stylish, however they were a little smaller than I expected. It must be that Italian leather, hopefully they stretch out a little more. I suggest ordering half a size up. "
Review 9 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texanmom
Location: Mission viejo
 April 19, 2012

Comfy Good fit Stylish design

" So comfy. Required no break-in. Very cute style. I usually wear size 6.5 to 7, I ordered a 6.5 and it fits perfectly fine. A 7 might be a little loose. I purchased mine in grey and light tan and found the colors to be as expected. True to color, perfectly great for spring and summer. Oh MY…I think I have to order one more pair in red. "
Review 10 for Gucci Leather Horsebit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pichaya814
Location: Granada Hills, CA
 April 16, 2012

perfect for spring and fall

" I ordered my pair in beige, and it is the perfect color for both work and play. I wear these shoes to my office, and I can also wear them when I go out with my friends. They are versatile, and I have fun pairing them with different outfits. I bought my first pair of Gucci shoes in 2008, and my size is 6.5. I find that the Gucci shoe size hasn't changed for me. 6.5 fits my feet perfectly. "