Customer Reviews for Gucci Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal

Gucci Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal

Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Review 21 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
 August 5, 2012

Awesome!

" These shoes are adorable and very comfortable. I've worn them a couple of times and i've gotten so many comments on them! The blue is a beautiful color but would you expect anything less from Gucci? I did order a half size up and they fit perfect! So glad I found these shoes on sale! "
Review 22 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ghaz
Location: LA, CA
 July 23, 2012

Love, love LOVE!

" First off, $99 for a pair of Gucci's??? I'm in love even if they lacked a bit in comfort. But as the cherry on top, they are also super comfortable!! I wore them to a long dinner party for the first time and felt nothing at the end of the night! (this type of sandals usually pinches my feet at the front...but not these beauties). They also run true to size so ordering online was easy. I'm be tempted to get the purple color too! "
Review 23 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Phillymomof2
Location: Lansdowne, PA
 July 17, 2012

Adorable!

" I absolutely love this pair! I am usually 8M and the 8.5 works perfect as recommended. This is truly a great buy! "
Review 24 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lakeside
Location: NJ
 July 13, 2012
" Comfy, nice shoes with good price "
Review 25 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cissy616
Location: atlanta
 July 12, 2012

nice shoes

" comfy heels and looks nice~
but the shoes are easy to get dirty and not sure how to clean them up
"
Review 26 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Stone2012
Location: New York City
 July 11, 2012

Everything is good except for the colour

" The colour is a bit lighter than the pucture, but it fits summer pretty well. "
Review 27 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tinkerbel
Location: los angeles
 July 10, 2012

good

" I liked it a lot! The price is amazing for this shoes. "
Review 28 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmaOpa
Location: WV
 July 8, 2012

Gucci Women's Signature Slide Sandal

" Color true to picture --- very beautiful. Elegant, feminine and flattering. Before I ordered, the recommendation was to order a 1/2 size larger and I did and am glad. Comfortable, but wish the arch was a little higher, but I have a high arch. I'm so glad I have them. "
Review 29 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: makiiiiiiiiiii
Location: CA
 July 2, 2012

nice shoes!!!!

" Finally i received the shoes today! i cant wait to open the box and try them on!!!
It's really a nice pair of shoes that fit my feet very well. The shoes are really comfortable!!!! I order the blue bc i think is should be a good color in summer. But i should wear it more carefully bc the color should be easy to get dirty. Anyway, compare the price (spend only 99 on a gucci ) you cant be disappointed!!!!
"
Review 30 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martusia
Location: Staten Island NY
 June 18, 2012

Comfy & Sleek

" I love these shoes. They are super comfortable and the heel feels like a flat shoes altghough its so tiny. They make any outfit look more elegant. The only downside to them is that the sole of the shoe is very thin so I suggest adding an extra layer, otherwise great shoes! "
Review 31 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anthny
Location: Brooklyn ,ny
 June 15, 2012

NICE!!!!!!!!!

" Got these shoes for the Misses and she loves them.So I guess I will be buying another pair with Birthday around the corner . "
Review 32 for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeminx
Location: Rocky Mountains
 April 26, 2012

Lovely in Lavender

" Wonderful quality as is to be expected from Gucci....a beautiful little slide. Perfect heel height for those who are leery of high heels. The padding in it is minimal so you might want to invest in some inserts...other than that this shoe is a keeper. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gucci Fabric Embossed Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33