Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal

Rampage Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal

Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kitara
Location: fl
 October 24, 2012

Look Amaaazing

"These look amazing. I haven't worn them yet but can't wait to."
Review 2 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellefemme83
Location: Miami, florida
 October 6, 2012

Beautiful sandals

"I looooooooove my new sandals. I got so many compliments, it's unreal. And, the price is perfect ! Once again, DSW never let me down."
Review 3 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosieG
Location: Manalapan, New Jersey
 July 20, 2012

Rockin Wedge!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These sandals are a must have for the summer. I purchased the neutral snake wedge and they are super hot! Neutral enough to go with anything, I wore them with a long, white, flowing skirt and they really stood out.
FIT/COMFORT: They fit perfectly! The shoe wasn't too narrow, the straps on top weren't too tight, and I felt like I could run a marathon in them. I didn't get the rubbing heel too much - just a little - but not enough to give me full blisters.
QUALITY: Well-made, the jewels were spot on and symmetrical. No blemishes.
STYLE: Again, these shoes are glamorous yet neutral and not over the top for those of you with a mild-mannered shoe collection. Very pretty and you will get compliments on them.
I highly recommend these!"
Review 4 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Desi12120
Location: Orland Park
 July 15, 2012

Love These Shoes

"I got a snake print dress to wear to a retirement party and these shoes were the perfect addition to the outfit! I got so many compliments!"
Review 5 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkiD87
Location: Colorado
 June 18, 2012

Perfect Summer Shoe!

"Very pretty, very comfortable. This is my new "go to" summer shoe. It goes with EVERYTHING and I can wear them for hours without my feet hurting. Easy to dress up or down. They run true to size. Both straps at the ankle have buckles that allow them to be fully adjustable. Zipper at the back makes them easy to slip in and out of."
Review 6 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kateebo
Location: St. Louis
 June 11, 2012

Super Cute!

"My favorites right now! So cute!"
Review 7 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dsquared
Location: Aurora
 May 31, 2012

Comfortble

"I wore this shoe to my daughters graduation and was able to wear them all through the day. Love them and received many compliments"
Review 8 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lakegirl80
Location: Novi
 May 31, 2012

Very stylish and comfortable!

"I love this shoe, and it was even better than the picture! The fit was great, straps not too tight and while it has a lot going on, it is perfect for summer and goes with a lot because the colors are still neutral. I wore it out to dinner, the casino, and dancing all in one night and my feet were comfy the whole night."
Review 9 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beeng
Location: The woodlands,tx
 May 29, 2012

so sad

"I was so excited to get my shoes in the mail but after reading the reviews about the back of the shoe I had to try on right away. So i did and unfortunantly they do hurt. i tried walking around the room hoping the shoe would feel better but it did not. I even tried putting a piece of tape on the back of my heal to try and ease the pain but it is a bit uncomfortable. Sorry to say I will have to take them back. I hope i find a better pair."
Review 10 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MargoRite
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 23, 2012

Comfort

"I love these shoes; I wore them twice within a week; that's how comfortable they are. They feel like house shoes to me. The snakeskin look is stylish and make your outfit pop."
Review 11 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RissyPoo
Location: New York
 May 21, 2012

Great shoes! happy customer

"I ordered the rampage bastian snake wedge sandal and they are just fabulous! The shoes came within a week and arrived just in time for the party I had to go to. They are extremely comfortable too! I got so many compliments on the shoe. Pictures of these shoes do not do them justice, they are even prettier in person. I suggest you all get yourself a pair! Ordering shoes from dsw is easy and definitely worth every penny! Thank you DSW :)"
Review 12 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PeCaBu
Location: Miami
 April 23, 2012

Ordered Black but Got Silver

"I love these shoes.. they are very comfortable and fashionalb with any outfit, dress, jeans or swimwear."
Review 13 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OriginalShoeDiva
Location: Cali
 April 18, 2012

Pretty & Comfy!

"I love these shoes! So stylish and yet comfortable. Can't wait to wear them out tonight!"
Review 14 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stellah9
Location: maryland
 April 11, 2012

really pretty

"This pair is sooooo pretty. I got a lot of compliments. the only thing is, wear some kind of cushion to keep your feet from sliding down and hanging over the tip of the shoe"
Review 15 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mayherse
Location: Cincinnati
 April 11, 2012

So Pretty, So Painful

"Such beautiful, sexy shoes. Unfortunately, the back so was rigid, they were extremely painful and impossible to walk in. With a heavy heart, I had to send them back."
Review 16 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adeia
Location: Greer SC
 April 11, 2012
"Absolutely love this shoe!!!! It is perfect looks great!! Very Comfortable!!!"
Review 17 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLACKINDIAN
Location: CANAL WINCHESTER
 April 5, 2012

CUTE, STYLISH, AND HARD NOT TO LOOK AT!!!

"I LOVE THIS SHOE!!! VERY CUTE, THERES ONLY ONE PROBLEM, THEY ARE MOST CERTAINLY NOT FOR STANDING OR WALKING FOR A LONG TIME. BUT NONE THE LESS I STILL LOVE THEM."
Review 18 for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jenn419
Location: Toledo
 April 4, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They are adorable. Wish I would've gotten them in black, though. I find wedges to be more comfortable than pumps, but just as sassy. I'm not confident they will hold up well, but I hope they do. Love the zipper in the back. They may run a tiny bit too big."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy