Customer Reviews for ryka Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens

ryka Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens

Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: jaycee1117
Location: New York, New York
 July 27, 2012
"I was a little disappointed because this shoe ran small to a point if I walk several miles, my toes are sore. I would order a size larger. The show is so lightweight and comfortable otherwise."
Review 2 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WalkforHealth
Location: PA
 July 19, 2012

Sneakerd

"The best walking sneakers"
Review 3 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabb
Location: NoVA
 July 17, 2012

Awesome running shoe!

"These shoes are fantastic! I'm usually a 7.5 but ordered an 8 to accommodate for thicker socks. They fit perfectly and are super comfortable. No breaking in required! My feet are kind of bony but these shoes hug them in all the right places. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is a walker or a runner."
Review 4 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ski11
Location: IN
 July 13, 2012

Ryka Revive 3 Running shoe

"The shoes appear to be fine."
Review 5 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Metalmom1
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 July 9, 2012

super comfy

"This is a shoe that makes you want to pound the pavement, or get right into a Zumba class - they make me wanna move! Cushioned heel and great support. Love them!"
Review 6 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Raros
Location: Fargo
 June 24, 2012
"Very comfortable shoe. Does run a little wide but that makes for a more comfortable run."
Review 7 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington, DC
 June 3, 2012

Best Return to Running Shoe

"I purchased this item after using Revive 2. I was an avid runner and 8 years ago, averaging roughly 25-60 miles a week. A few months ago I started running again and spent several weeks researching shoes on a number of running sites. Each time this shoe was one the top 4 recommended, so I purchased. It has made my transition from walking to running effortless. I love how lightweight and comfortable it is. It makes me want to run longer and surpass my minimum goal for each run. I've also used it on a longer hike (2 hours, 6.5 miles). This is a BUY for anyone wanting to stay in or join game."
Review 8 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1katfrwa
Location: Washington state
 April 22, 2012

revives my faith in Ryka

"First Ryka shoe I've bought in a long time. The last pair fit great and was comfortable but the sole started coming apart quite quickly.
This shoe is even more comfortable than the first pair. The mesh makes it cool, so even on the feet all day my feet aren't hot and sweaty.
Nice light weight shoe so I'm not so tired at the end of the day.
If these have any durabilty like I think they will, I'll definitely be buying these again.
"
Review 9 for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineO
Location: Wayne, PA
 April 7, 2012

SO Awesome!

"I was so excited to come home Friday evening and find my new sneakers waiting for me! I wore them today and they were the most comfortable sneakers I have ever worn! We went to the farmer's market and ran a bunch of other errands. Normally I wear flip flops because I can't stand having anything on my feet, these sneakers were lightweight and super comfy! Definitely going to order another pair in other colors! Added bonus the grey doesn't make my size 11s look like the boats that they are! I didn't adjust the length or width because they fit my feet perfectly!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ryka Revive 3 Running Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy