Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 6395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nashville
 August 22, 2015

fancy

" These shoes are super cool. A bit high with the platform, but the straps support the foot so the height isn't as bad on the arch. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 17, 2015

Too cute!

" This shoe is so cute and looks great on. Great buy. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Leandro, CA
 August 12, 2015

Striped Beauty

" I love these shoes; I can't wait to wear them with this lil red dress I have. Super cute!!! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: atlanta, GA
 July 28, 2015

second purchase

" this shoe is the perfect statement piece. i bought them again because they run a bit narrow, i'm usually a 9 but needed a 91/2. i was so happy to catch them on sale. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 June 8, 2015
" Omg, I love this sandal, I wish I had a picture to show you. I will take one and show you how beautiful this shoe is and they are very comfortable I would have never guessed it with the heel being do high. When a man compliment you on your shoes you no they are nice. I wish they came in different colors. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harford County
 June 3, 2015

STUNNING......A SHOW STOPPER!

" I've watched these shoes for months. I was hesitant to purchase them based on the many reviews. I ,too, thought they would be too high for my preference. Wrong, wrong, wrong.....The fit is nice and they are truly comfortable. I usually wear/buy a size 8, but I took a chance and purchased the 8 1/2 based on the reviews. I have a medium foot and short toes, but I can't really say if the cut is large or small. I probably could have gotten away with the size eight. I have maybe a 1/4 to a 1/2 inch of room between my big toe and the end of the shoe. The fit is fine, so it is not worth it to me to return them for a size 8. MAYBE that means that the cut is a little small, but not much. Honestly, they are easy to walk in and they are comfortable. I can't wait to fully test them out. I kept them on for over an hour walking around the house. So far, they get an A+. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville
 May 10, 2015

Girly-girl but still sassy!

" This shoe is soooo sexy and will definitely turn heads. Can be dressed up with that perfect dress or dressed down with a pair of cropped jeans. I love them. I wish there were more colors. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 20, 2014

Pretty Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The sandals matched my clutch to a "T" But the only downside that I found out while wearing them to a wedding was that the strap over the toes squeezes really badly. So although I received tons of compliments and starrs throughout the wedding. I didn't last past the ceremony in them. So walk around in them in your house before you decide to keep them. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 July 1, 2014

CUTE SHOES!

" I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE STRIPED SHOES!!! I HAVE NARROW/BONE-Y ANKLES, SO THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS THAT THE ANKLE STRAP WITH THE BOW HANGS A LITTLE. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Stafford, VA
 June 26, 2014
" I am so happy with these shoes. I get compliments from men and women every time I wear them. They are sexy and stylish, not trashy. My husband is a diplomat, so I am careful about what I wear to social events and these ROCK! "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, OH
 June 24, 2014

Showstopping Shoe!

" The moment I saw these shoes online, I knew I had to have them! These shoes are not for the faint-hearted. You've got to be able to handle all of the attention and compliments that come with them! They were just too stunning to pass up. They are comfortable enough for a little dancing but because the heel is very high and narrow, even with the platform, don't expect to dance the night away. I wore them to an event and one woman actually took a picture of my feet! That's NEVER happened before! I bought the navy/white and they were truly the star of the show! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 24, 2014

FAB LOOKING

" but these are SERIOUS 5" Heels - not for the faint of heart - or wobbly ankles - sadly I returned them! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2014

The perfect pair of platforms!

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. They are gorgeous and the color stands out alot, the navy color and the white design makes these THE summer shoes to wear out or to parties.
I usually wear a size 8 but i had to buy a half size smaller since I know most shoes run big. They were a perfect at 7.5. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 31, 2014

Tres SEXYYYYYY!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I saw these shoes online I knew I had to have them and........THEY DID NOT DISSAPPOINT! I loved everything about them and partied in them all night long. Comfortable, beautiful and stylish! I got compliments by male and females, I'm so glad I made the right choice with this purchase. And the price is just right.....thanks DSW! "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hoover, Alabama
 March 26, 2014

Order 1 size smaller

" I am a normal size5 shoe and when I found this shoe in my size, I was so excited because it is so cute. However, when it was shipped to me and I tried it on, I was so upset because it was too big, one full size. Too bad it doesn't come in a 4! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: La Crescenta, CA
 March 26, 2014

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

" Purchased these shoes for my daughter's Engagement Party. They were very comfortable. I received many complements! Love these shoes! "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 March 23, 2014

Love these shoes!!!

" I wear high heels daily and I absolutely love these shoes!! They are adorable and super comfy!! "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Winter Haven, FL
 March 19, 2014

Cute, Exactly as pictured ...

" Receive my shoes today, two days behind scheduled but it was expected due to the bad weather up north. Ordered the navy blue. Shoes are beautiful but... not sure if they're worth $85!!! Tried my shoes on with several cute dresses but something is missing. You must have the right dress because those shoes stand out! They are statements shoes! The ankle strap is very loose. Will have to take them to the shoe shop to tighten up. Other than those few items, I love the shoes. I will keep them! One last thing, the blue on the bottom of the shoe is not the same navy blue as the stripes. Still cute. "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: las vegas
 November 29, 2013

wonderful

" I have slightly wider feet at the balls of my feet and most high platform heels hurt but not these! Every time i wear them i get SOOO many compliments from both men and women!! I love LOVE LOVE these shoes so much that i'm buying them in blue! They are also so very comfortable!! I worked a 12 hr day where i had to walk around, stand for long periods of time and my feet held up just fine! You should buy these!!! "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: southfield
 September 25, 2013

love

" Not the exact navy color I hoped for but I love these shoes works with everything and are comfy even with the tall heel "