Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 4998%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: San199
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2014

The perfect pair of platforms!

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. They are gorgeous and the color stands out alot, the navy color and the white design makes these THE summer shoes to wear out or to parties.
I usually wear a size 8 but i had to buy a half size smaller since I know most shoes run big. They were a perfect at 7.5."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deeva911
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 31, 2014

Tres SEXYYYYYY!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"When I saw these shoes online I knew I had to have them and........THEY DID NOT DISSAPPOINT! I loved everything about them and partied in them all night long. Comfortable, beautiful and stylish! I got compliments by male and females, I'm so glad I made the right choice with this purchase. And the price is just right.....thanks DSW!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpencKB
Location: Hoover, Alabama
 March 26, 2014

Order 1 size smaller

"I am a normal size5 shoe and when I found this shoe in my size, I was so excited because it is so cute. However, when it was shipped to me and I tried it on, I was so upset because it was too big, one full size. Too bad it doesn't come in a 4!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishTabet
Location: La Crescenta, CA
 March 26, 2014

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

"Purchased these shoes for my daughter's Engagement Party. They were very comfortable. I received many complements! Love these shoes!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MistyY
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 March 23, 2014

Love these shoes!!!

"I wear high heels daily and I absolutely love these shoes!! They are adorable and super comfy!!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AliLush
Location: Winter Haven, FL
 March 19, 2014

Cute, Exactly as pictured ...

"Receive my shoes today, two days behind scheduled but it was expected due to the bad weather up north. Ordered the navy blue. Shoes are beautiful but... not sure if they're worth $85!!! Tried my shoes on with several cute dresses but something is missing. You must have the right dress because those shoes stand out! They are statements shoes! The ankle strap is very loose. Will have to take them to the shoe shop to tighten up. Other than those few items, I love the shoes. I will keep them! One last thing, the blue on the bottom of the shoe is not the same navy blue as the stripes. Still cute."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amoney
Location: las vegas
 November 29, 2013

wonderful

"I have slightly wider feet at the balls of my feet and most high platform heels hurt but not these! Every time i wear them i get SOOO many compliments from both men and women!! I love LOVE LOVE these shoes so much that i'm buying them in blue! They are also so very comfortable!! I worked a 12 hr day where i had to walk around, stand for long periods of time and my feet held up just fine! You should buy these!!!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shesheduke
Location: southfield
 September 25, 2013

love

"Not the exact navy color I hoped for but I love these shoes works with everything and are comfy even with the tall heel"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelatsh
Location: Spring Valley, CA
 July 20, 2013

Wrong Color Shipped, but Still Love Shoe!

"When I initially made my purchase, the only choice & pic displayed for this shoe was the sandal w/Navy stripes, so, I thought that was what I ordered, but what arrived was a shoe w/Sky Blue stripes instead(DSW has since corrected it's mistake & has now posted a pic of the correct Sky Blue kinda color after complaints based on previous reviews). I was disappointed I didn't get the Navy stripes, but I still kept this shoe anyway, because the White/Blue shoe is just as beautiful.(One bright spot, is that I was able to later purchase the Navy stripes from somewhere else). I would still recommend this shoe & DSW, please, restock this shoe in the "MINT" color!!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LondonRain
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

Cute Shoe-Not color as pictured

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shoe is super cute, however in the picture it showed it was a navy & white shoe, when I received them the color was actually a turquoise blue. Although this was not the color I expected, I kept the shoes. I received a lot of great compliments on these shoes."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wendela
Location: Dallas
 June 24, 2013

Fabulous Shoes

"I love these shoes and could not find them in any of my local stores so purchased them online. I normally wear a size 7, but after reading these reviews I ordered a 7.5 and they fit perfect! These shoes are so much hotter in person!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Las Vegas nv
 June 19, 2013

Amazing just perfect

"When i first saw this shoe i tried it on at the store and i automatically fell in love i walked up and down the store in this shoes and everyone that walked by said "girl those are hot!!!" I didnt think it twice just bought them luv them!!!!'mm"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Priti
Location: Plano, Texas
 June 19, 2013

Stunner! <3

"I usually wear a 7.5 but ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. I sooo-o love these shoes, received tons of compliments on it. They are gorgeous, comfortable and totally worth your buck - need I say more!"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel0831
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2013

Fabulous Nautical Shoe

"I had been searching for a navy and white shoe and found this one but it was sold out everywhere. As soon as DSW got them in again I snatched them up. Couldn't be happier! I have a narrow foot so the ankle is a little wider than I would like, aside from that these are perfect! So many compliments every time I wear them. I'm in love!"
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nybeautee2
Location: Charlotte,NC
 June 17, 2013

I.Love.My.Shoes

"I got my shoes in the mail today, 2days before the delivery date. They are stunning! I thought I was getting the lighter blue, but the navy blue arrived and they are comfortable, sexy, & on point. I cannot wait to wear them & I plan on wearing them very soon! Thanks DSW for the fast shipping and sexy shoes! I am one satisfied customer! Free shipping, fast shipping, rewards certificates, & sexy shoes = one satisfied customer."
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yubbo
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 13, 2013

Fantabulos!!!

"These shoes are too cute! But I have to agree with the reviews that i have read...the shoe color was different than the photo that was shown. I also thought I would get the Navy & White shoes but even though I am a little disappointed in regards to the color, they are still one beautiful looking pair of shoes. Very comfy fitting shoe. Cant wait to wear them out."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikki81
Location: chicago, IL
 June 10, 2013

love them

"love these shoes. i got a million compliments on them. easy to mix and match pieces with the colors. this shoe does however bite just a bit aournd the pinky toe, which is slightly okay.
otherwise love them
"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nefer1102
Location: GA
 June 10, 2013

Beautiful but Wrong color

"I love this shoe but unfortunately picture shows Navy Blue and I got a sky blue, light blue instead. I had to return them since I had no use for the light color."
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheSheNJ
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

"It was truly love at first sight! I saw these shoes and just had to have them. They are so pretty. When I got the shoes, I tried them on and fit was perfect. I have not worn them yet as I am waiting for the perfect occasion. I walked around the house in them and they are so comfortable and sooooo sexy!!!
These are definitely a MUST-HAVE!!"
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeyLady
Location: Michigan
 June 3, 2013

NOT NAVY

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wrote a review regarding the color of this shoe NOT being as advertised and it went missing, so I am reviewing again. I really wanted these in Navy and I was so excited. I saw other reviews and personal pics and they were NAVY. So when mine arrived and I opened the box, my face sunk! The color was a BRIGHT cobalt Blue. NOT the color advertised, and now my size is sold out everywhere.
I opted to keep them. I called customer service and spoke with a girl who was very helpful and sympathetic. (I also suggested DSW change the advert picture.) DSW customer service did work with me to come to a resolution for my problem that I could be happy with.
I still can't wait to wear these out, however all of the outfits I had in mind for these have to find a different shoe for them as this blue doesn't go. I hope I can find enough things to compliment this brighter blue.
I'm still keeping an eye out for these in my size (8.5 or 9) in the NAVY as advertised (the manufacturer is sold out and has a model wearing the BRIGHTER blue now, but used to have the NAVY and mint)
I think also, in this newer color that ziginy put out, that they tightened the straps. These are not as loose in the ankle area as they appear in other user pics and they are pretty snug across the front and toe area too and I do not have wide feet.
Overall I think these will be very comfy to wear and I can't wait to find SOMETHING to go with them since they aren't shipping the NAVY ones anymore."