Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 5494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yardy215
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 20, 2014

Pretty Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The sandals matched my clutch to a "T" But the only downside that I found out while wearing them to a wedding was that the strap over the toes squeezes really badly. So although I received tons of compliments and starrs throughout the wedding. I didn't last past the ceremony in them. So walk around in them in your house before you decide to keep them. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JASMYNO
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 July 1, 2014

CUTE SHOES!

" I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE STRIPED SHOES!!! I HAVE NARROW/BONE-Y ANKLES, SO THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS THAT THE ANKLE STRAP WITH THE BOW HANGS A LITTLE. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tsarevna1
Location: Stafford, VA
 June 26, 2014
" I am so happy with these shoes. I get compliments from men and women every time I wear them. They are sexy and stylish, not trashy. My husband is a diplomat, so I am careful about what I wear to social events and these ROCK! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoefan46
Location: Cleveland, OH
 June 24, 2014

Showstopping Shoe!

" The moment I saw these shoes online, I knew I had to have them! These shoes are not for the faint-hearted. You've got to be able to handle all of the attention and compliments that come with them! They were just too stunning to pass up. They are comfortable enough for a little dancing but because the heel is very high and narrow, even with the platform, don't expect to dance the night away. I wore them to an event and one woman actually took a picture of my feet! That's NEVER happened before! I bought the navy/white and they were truly the star of the show! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pansyshoes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 24, 2014

FAB LOOKING

" but these are SERIOUS 5" Heels - not for the faint of heart - or wobbly ankles - sadly I returned them! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: San199
Location: NYC
 April 17, 2014

The perfect pair of platforms!

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes. They are gorgeous and the color stands out alot, the navy color and the white design makes these THE summer shoes to wear out or to parties.
I usually wear a size 8 but i had to buy a half size smaller since I know most shoes run big. They were a perfect at 7.5. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deeva911
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 31, 2014

Tres SEXYYYYYY!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I saw these shoes online I knew I had to have them and........THEY DID NOT DISSAPPOINT! I loved everything about them and partied in them all night long. Comfortable, beautiful and stylish! I got compliments by male and females, I'm so glad I made the right choice with this purchase. And the price is just right.....thanks DSW! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SpencKB
Location: Hoover, Alabama
 March 26, 2014

Order 1 size smaller

" I am a normal size5 shoe and when I found this shoe in my size, I was so excited because it is so cute. However, when it was shipped to me and I tried it on, I was so upset because it was too big, one full size. Too bad it doesn't come in a 4! "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrishTabet
Location: La Crescenta, CA
 March 26, 2014

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

" Purchased these shoes for my daughter's Engagement Party. They were very comfortable. I received many complements! Love these shoes! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MistyY
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 March 23, 2014

Love these shoes!!!

" I wear high heels daily and I absolutely love these shoes!! They are adorable and super comfy!! "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AliLush
Location: Winter Haven, FL
 March 19, 2014

Cute, Exactly as pictured ...

" Receive my shoes today, two days behind scheduled but it was expected due to the bad weather up north. Ordered the navy blue. Shoes are beautiful but... not sure if they're worth $85!!! Tried my shoes on with several cute dresses but something is missing. You must have the right dress because those shoes stand out! They are statements shoes! The ankle strap is very loose. Will have to take them to the shoe shop to tighten up. Other than those few items, I love the shoes. I will keep them! One last thing, the blue on the bottom of the shoe is not the same navy blue as the stripes. Still cute. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amoney
Location: las vegas
 November 29, 2013

wonderful

" I have slightly wider feet at the balls of my feet and most high platform heels hurt but not these! Every time i wear them i get SOOO many compliments from both men and women!! I love LOVE LOVE these shoes so much that i'm buying them in blue! They are also so very comfortable!! I worked a 12 hr day where i had to walk around, stand for long periods of time and my feet held up just fine! You should buy these!!! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shesheduke
Location: southfield
 September 25, 2013

love

" Not the exact navy color I hoped for but I love these shoes works with everything and are comfy even with the tall heel "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelatsh
Location: Spring Valley, CA
 July 20, 2013

Wrong Color Shipped, but Still Love Shoe!

" When I initially made my purchase, the only choice & pic displayed for this shoe was the sandal w/Navy stripes, so, I thought that was what I ordered, but what arrived was a shoe w/Sky Blue stripes instead(DSW has since corrected it's mistake & has now posted a pic of the correct Sky Blue kinda color after complaints based on previous reviews). I was disappointed I didn't get the Navy stripes, but I still kept this shoe anyway, because the White/Blue shoe is just as beautiful.(One bright spot, is that I was able to later purchase the Navy stripes from somewhere else). I would still recommend this shoe & DSW, please, restock this shoe in the "MINT" color!! "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LondonRain
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

Cute Shoe-Not color as pictured

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is super cute, however in the picture it showed it was a navy & white shoe, when I received them the color was actually a turquoise blue. Although this was not the color I expected, I kept the shoes. I received a lot of great compliments on these shoes. "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wendela
Location: Dallas
 June 24, 2013

Fabulous Shoes

" I love these shoes and could not find them in any of my local stores so purchased them online. I normally wear a size 7, but after reading these reviews I ordered a 7.5 and they fit perfect! These shoes are so much hotter in person! "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Las Vegas nv
 June 19, 2013

Amazing just perfect

" When i first saw this shoe i tried it on at the store and i automatically fell in love i walked up and down the store in this shoes and everyone that walked by said "girl those are hot!!!" I didnt think it twice just bought them luv them!!!!'mm "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Priti
Location: Plano, Texas
 June 19, 2013

Stunner! <3

" I usually wear a 7.5 but ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. I sooo-o love these shoes, received tons of compliments on it. They are gorgeous, comfortable and totally worth your buck - need I say more! "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel0831
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2013

Fabulous Nautical Shoe

" I had been searching for a navy and white shoe and found this one but it was sold out everywhere. As soon as DSW got them in again I snatched them up. Couldn't be happier! I have a narrow foot so the ankle is a little wider than I would like, aside from that these are perfect! So many compliments every time I wear them. I'm in love! "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nybeautee2
Location: Charlotte,NC
 June 17, 2013

I.Love.My.Shoes

" I got my shoes in the mail today, 2days before the delivery date. They are stunning! I thought I was getting the lighter blue, but the navy blue arrived and they are comfortable, sexy, & on point. I cannot wait to wear them & I plan on wearing them very soon! Thanks DSW for the fast shipping and sexy shoes! I am one satisfied customer! Free shipping, fast shipping, rewards certificates, & sexy shoes = one satisfied customer. "