Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 6395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spring Valley, CA
 July 20, 2013

Wrong Color Shipped, but Still Love Shoe!

" When I initially made my purchase, the only choice & pic displayed for this shoe was the sandal w/Navy stripes, so, I thought that was what I ordered, but what arrived was a shoe w/Sky Blue stripes instead(DSW has since corrected it's mistake & has now posted a pic of the correct Sky Blue kinda color after complaints based on previous reviews). I was disappointed I didn't get the Navy stripes, but I still kept this shoe anyway, because the White/Blue shoe is just as beautiful.(One bright spot, is that I was able to later purchase the Navy stripes from somewhere else). I would still recommend this shoe & DSW, please, restock this shoe in the "MINT" color!! "
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

Cute Shoe-Not color as pictured

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is super cute, however in the picture it showed it was a navy & white shoe, when I received them the color was actually a turquoise blue. Although this was not the color I expected, I kept the shoes. I received a lot of great compliments on these shoes. "
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 June 24, 2013

Fabulous Shoes

" I love these shoes and could not find them in any of my local stores so purchased them online. I normally wear a size 7, but after reading these reviews I ordered a 7.5 and they fit perfect! These shoes are so much hotter in person! "
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas nv
 June 19, 2013

Amazing just perfect

" When i first saw this shoe i tried it on at the store and i automatically fell in love i walked up and down the store in this shoes and everyone that walked by said "girl those are hot!!!" I didnt think it twice just bought them luv them!!!!'mm "
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plano, Texas
 June 19, 2013

Stunner! <3

" I usually wear a 7.5 but ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly. I sooo-o love these shoes, received tons of compliments on it. They are gorgeous, comfortable and totally worth your buck - need I say more! "
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 June 17, 2013

Fabulous Nautical Shoe

" I had been searching for a navy and white shoe and found this one but it was sold out everywhere. As soon as DSW got them in again I snatched them up. Couldn't be happier! I have a narrow foot so the ankle is a little wider than I would like, aside from that these are perfect! So many compliments every time I wear them. I'm in love! "
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte,NC
 June 17, 2013

I.Love.My.Shoes

" I got my shoes in the mail today, 2days before the delivery date. They are stunning! I thought I was getting the lighter blue, but the navy blue arrived and they are comfortable, sexy, & on point. I cannot wait to wear them & I plan on wearing them very soon! Thanks DSW for the fast shipping and sexy shoes! I am one satisfied customer! Free shipping, fast shipping, rewards certificates, & sexy shoes = one satisfied customer. "
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 13, 2013

Fantabulos!!!

" These shoes are too cute! But I have to agree with the reviews that i have read...the shoe color was different than the photo that was shown. I also thought I would get the Navy & White shoes but even though I am a little disappointed in regards to the color, they are still one beautiful looking pair of shoes. Very comfy fitting shoe. Cant wait to wear them out. "
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago, IL
 June 10, 2013

love them

" love these shoes. i got a million compliments on them. easy to mix and match pieces with the colors. this shoe does however bite just a bit aournd the pinky toe, which is slightly okay.
otherwise love them
"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 June 10, 2013

Beautiful but Wrong color

" I love this shoe but unfortunately picture shows Navy Blue and I got a sky blue, light blue instead. I had to return them since I had no use for the light color. "
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

" It was truly love at first sight! I saw these shoes and just had to have them. They are so pretty. When I got the shoes, I tried them on and fit was perfect. I have not worn them yet as I am waiting for the perfect occasion. I walked around the house in them and they are so comfortable and sooooo sexy!!!
These are definitely a MUST-HAVE!! "
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 June 3, 2013

NOT NAVY

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wrote a review regarding the color of this shoe NOT being as advertised and it went missing, so I am reviewing again. I really wanted these in Navy and I was so excited. I saw other reviews and personal pics and they were NAVY. So when mine arrived and I opened the box, my face sunk! The color was a BRIGHT cobalt Blue. NOT the color advertised, and now my size is sold out everywhere.
I opted to keep them. I called customer service and spoke with a girl who was very helpful and sympathetic. (I also suggested DSW change the advert picture.) DSW customer service did work with me to come to a resolution for my problem that I could be happy with.
I still can't wait to wear these out, however all of the outfits I had in mind for these have to find a different shoe for them as this blue doesn't go. I hope I can find enough things to compliment this brighter blue.
I'm still keeping an eye out for these in my size (8.5 or 9) in the NAVY as advertised (the manufacturer is sold out and has a model wearing the BRIGHTER blue now, but used to have the NAVY and mint)
I think also, in this newer color that ziginy put out, that they tightened the straps. These are not as loose in the ankle area as they appear in other user pics and they are pretty snug across the front and toe area too and I do not have wide feet.
Overall I think these will be very comfy to wear and I can't wait to find SOMETHING to go with them since they aren't shipping the NAVY ones anymore. "
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Salem, OR
 May 31, 2013

A little disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" All of the reviews on these shoes are great, and I have to agree - these shoes are gorgeous. What disappointed me was the fact that I've seen so many pictures for these (in the reviews, here on the site, and on Facebook) and for the blue color, it is definitely a dark blue. The ones I received in the mail were a very bright almost cobalt blue which is not what I was going for at all. I was SO excited to get these in the mail and will now be sending them back because this is definitely not the color that was advertised. "
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 30, 2013

Cute shoe but straps are too loose - easy fix

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I have this shoe in a 9 in mint green & white and in a 9.5 in blue and white. I normally wear a 10 so the shoe runs a little long. I had to take these shoes to a repair shop and have them shorten the straps. Best $30 ever spent! I've worn these twice and have gotten numerous compliments. Love these shoes!! "
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 19, 2013

Cute but not good for narrow feet!

" These shoes are super cute but I have very,very narrow feet and like most sandals the straps are just too big. I am usually a size 8.5 and my foot was swimming in the shoe. The only size they had left was 7.5 so I gave those a try but the length was a tad bit too short but the straps were still very wide. So now that they have re-stocked I am going to try the 8 and decide if I can deal with the straps being too big. I think these shoes would be a perfect fit for normal to somewhat wide feet. If you have very narrow feet size down and if you have very wide feet size up. "
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Silver Spring,MD
 May 7, 2013

LOVE, LOVE!

" This is a super cute shoe, that makes a "wow" statement. I brought it in the navy and white. If you wanna stand out from the crowd then I advise you to get these shoes. "
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: The Woodlands, Tx
 May 1, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

" I purchased this shoe because i thought it was pretty and i didn't have a pair like them. When they arrived i was blown away! This shoe is BEAUTIFUL. It looks amazing on my foot and is extremely comfortable. I recently wore them for the first time over the weekend and was constantly asked about my shoes. I love Them! "
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 1, 2013

Love love LOVE these shoes

" These shoes are really going to have people asking "where did you get those shoes!" I love them & can't wait to wear them out in public. These shoes are selling fast! I ordered a size 8.5 two weeks ago & quickly exchanged them for a 9 because they were too small. I just got my size 9 today & they fit great. I like how there is space at the ankles so its easier for me to walk in & flex my ankles & not have them be so reserved. I think that every girl should rock these shoes. Get them while there are still a few sizes left! Oo by the way I purchased the Navy & White color. :-) "
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 30, 2013

Looks Nice...

" They're AMAZING! They look great! They're alittle narrow in the toe area and I have wide feet. That's the only unfortunate part. Also, I live in NYC and these shoes were not made for these choppy streets! "
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 23, 2013

Love It!

" The shoe is even prettier in person. It's comfortable and soft, the material feels really good. The only downside is that The shoe does run pretty narrow. Normally I wear size 8 but I had to ship mine back to exchange for an 8.5. Hopefully that's as far as I'll have to go. The strap around the ankles is also a little big for me but I have that issue with pratically every shoe, my ankles are just really small. "