Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 of 4898%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverInATL
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 30, 2013

Cute shoe but straps are too loose - easy fix

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I have this shoe in a 9 in mint green & white and in a 9.5 in blue and white. I normally wear a 10 so the shoe runs a little long. I had to take these shoes to a repair shop and have them shorten the straps. Best $30 ever spent! I've worn these twice and have gotten numerous compliments. Love these shoes!!"
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alotacolada
Location: Chicago
 May 19, 2013

Cute but not good for narrow feet!

"These shoes are super cute but I have very,very narrow feet and like most sandals the straps are just too big. I am usually a size 8.5 and my foot was swimming in the shoe. The only size they had left was 7.5 so I gave those a try but the length was a tad bit too short but the straps were still very wide. So now that they have re-stocked I am going to try the 8 and decide if I can deal with the straps being too big. I think these shoes would be a perfect fit for normal to somewhat wide feet. If you have very narrow feet size down and if you have very wide feet size up."
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: RyeBread87
Location: Silver Spring,MD
 May 7, 2013

LOVE, LOVE!

"This is a super cute shoe, that makes a "wow" statement. I brought it in the navy and white. If you wanna stand out from the crowd then I advise you to get these shoes."
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NolaGurl
Location: The Woodlands, Tx
 May 1, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"I purchased this shoe because i thought it was pretty and i didn't have a pair like them. When they arrived i was blown away! This shoe is BEAUTIFUL. It looks amazing on my foot and is extremely comfortable. I recently wore them for the first time over the weekend and was constantly asked about my shoes. I love Them!"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keesa14
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 1, 2013

Love love LOVE these shoes

"These shoes are really going to have people asking "where did you get those shoes!" I love them & can't wait to wear them out in public. These shoes are selling fast! I ordered a size 8.5 two weeks ago & quickly exchanged them for a 9 because they were too small. I just got my size 9 today & they fit great. I like how there is space at the ankles so its easier for me to walk in & flex my ankles & not have them be so reserved. I think that every girl should rock these shoes. Get them while there are still a few sizes left! Oo by the way I purchased the Navy & White color. :-)"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NayCee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 30, 2013

Looks Nice...

"They're AMAZING! They look great! They're alittle narrow in the toe area and I have wide feet. That's the only unfortunate part. Also, I live in NYC and these shoes were not made for these choppy streets!"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathamino
Location: New York
 April 23, 2013

Love It!

"The shoe is even prettier in person. It's comfortable and soft, the material feels really good. The only downside is that The shoe does run pretty narrow. Normally I wear size 8 but I had to ship mine back to exchange for an 8.5. Hopefully that's as far as I'll have to go. The strap around the ankles is also a little big for me but I have that issue with pratically every shoe, my ankles are just really small."
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Specialk626
Location: Philadelphia
 April 21, 2013

Adds Flair!

"I wore these shoes to and all white event and they definitely made my outfit pop. I received many compliments. And although they were hurting by the end of the evening. They held after a night full of dancing."
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sexi3goodies
Location: Brooklyn
 April 20, 2013

Love love these shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really love these shoes the website doesn't do these shoes no justice they are to die for in person must have. Can't wait to wear them"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KROJ
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

So many compliments on this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I get compliments on this show every time I wear it out, but I have to say that the ankle straps are a little on the loose side, and the shoe is a little wide. That said, it's easier to walk in than most platform shoes I own!"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WarDuncombe
Location: Decatur
 April 15, 2013
"Wanted the Navy ones but the turquoise ones ok too"
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HeyJude1012
Location: Anderson, SC
 April 13, 2013

WOW! Talk about WOW factor these works of Art have

"The "IT" Factor in abundance. I treated myself to them last Spng have only worn twice....but the compliments NEVER stopped. Truly beautiful and sooooo affordabl here at DSW!!!!"
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Inga123
Location: Oakland, NJ
 April 11, 2013

Amazing!

"These are the most beautiful shoes! They look great, feel even better. Amazingly enough, they are actually very comfortable. Cannot wait to wear them for the whole day!"
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic32
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota
 March 30, 2013

soooooooooooooooo SEXY!

"I love everything about this shoe!"
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StylishNiki
Location: Atlanta
 March 30, 2013

Zigi Soho Brand is the Bomb

"I love these shoes. I have them in mint, navy blue and the flower print. Believe it or not they are pretty comfortable to have such a high heel. They are worth it. I can dress them up with many outfits. Just glad there are guys talll enough that I can wear these and still be shorter than them!"
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kai722Bella
Location: Marietta, GA
 March 29, 2013

Don't let the bow fool you!

"This shoe is sexy with a capital 'S'!!! You can pair them with some nice white shorts or skirt and a dress and you will stand out for sure. I haven't worn these out yet, but I have worn them in the house and they are stupendously delicious!! BUY THEM!! A nice summer treat!"
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LetiV
Location: Minnesota
 March 26, 2013

Loved them till I tried them on

"I feel in love with these shoes and was so excited when they arrived. They were so adorable when I tried them on, but one part of them just bothered me so much I had to return them. The top strap and front straps were WAY too wide. I don't consider myself as someone with skinny ankles, and these were still too wide around my ankle (about an inch too wide). These heels are made for someone with bigger ankles. I was so disappointed that I had to return them..."
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivaLoren
Location: Macungie, PA
 March 23, 2013

Zigi Oh So Sexy!!!!

"Zigi Soho Khloe is stunningly sexy!!!! Stilleto sandal that is amazingly comfortable and will make EVERY head turn when you walk into a room!!! I love them!!! The picture doesn't do it justice. It 's a summer must have! DivaLoren gives it 5 STARS*****"
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: therealshoediva1974
Location: florida
 March 23, 2013

walking on sunshine

"This shoe is not only beautiful in the pictures but it is even more gorgeous in person and on my foot. Finding a cute shoe with navy in it is hard but this shoe tops them all...LOVE IT!"
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudyMS
Location: Emmaus, PA
 March 17, 2013

Zigi Soho Khloe Awesome!

"I love these shoes. I saw them on the ad and bought them right away...and I am NOT an impulse buyer. They will look so cute with shorts this summer !!"