Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal

Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 5494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yubbo
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 13, 2013

Fantabulos!!!

"These shoes are too cute! But I have to agree with the reviews that i have read...the shoe color was different than the photo that was shown. I also thought I would get the Navy & White shoes but even though I am a little disappointed in regards to the color, they are still one beautiful looking pair of shoes. Very comfy fitting shoe. Cant wait to wear them out."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikki81
Location: chicago, IL
 June 10, 2013

love them

"love these shoes. i got a million compliments on them. easy to mix and match pieces with the colors. this shoe does however bite just a bit aournd the pinky toe, which is slightly okay.
otherwise love them
"
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nefer1102
Location: GA
 June 10, 2013

Beautiful but Wrong color

"I love this shoe but unfortunately picture shows Navy Blue and I got a sky blue, light blue instead. I had to return them since I had no use for the light color."
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SheSheNJ
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

"It was truly love at first sight! I saw these shoes and just had to have them. They are so pretty. When I got the shoes, I tried them on and fit was perfect. I have not worn them yet as I am waiting for the perfect occasion. I walked around the house in them and they are so comfortable and sooooo sexy!!!
These are definitely a MUST-HAVE!!"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeyLady
Location: Michigan
 June 3, 2013

NOT NAVY

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wrote a review regarding the color of this shoe NOT being as advertised and it went missing, so I am reviewing again. I really wanted these in Navy and I was so excited. I saw other reviews and personal pics and they were NAVY. So when mine arrived and I opened the box, my face sunk! The color was a BRIGHT cobalt Blue. NOT the color advertised, and now my size is sold out everywhere.
I opted to keep them. I called customer service and spoke with a girl who was very helpful and sympathetic. (I also suggested DSW change the advert picture.) DSW customer service did work with me to come to a resolution for my problem that I could be happy with.
I still can't wait to wear these out, however all of the outfits I had in mind for these have to find a different shoe for them as this blue doesn't go. I hope I can find enough things to compliment this brighter blue.
I'm still keeping an eye out for these in my size (8.5 or 9) in the NAVY as advertised (the manufacturer is sold out and has a model wearing the BRIGHTER blue now, but used to have the NAVY and mint)
I think also, in this newer color that ziginy put out, that they tightened the straps. These are not as loose in the ankle area as they appear in other user pics and they are pretty snug across the front and toe area too and I do not have wide feet.
Overall I think these will be very comfy to wear and I can't wait to find SOMETHING to go with them since they aren't shipping the NAVY ones anymore."
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelsey
Location: Salem, OR
 May 31, 2013

A little disappointed

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"All of the reviews on these shoes are great, and I have to agree - these shoes are gorgeous. What disappointed me was the fact that I've seen so many pictures for these (in the reviews, here on the site, and on Facebook) and for the blue color, it is definitely a dark blue. The ones I received in the mail were a very bright almost cobalt blue which is not what I was going for at all. I was SO excited to get these in the mail and will now be sending them back because this is definitely not the color that was advertised."
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverInATL
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 May 30, 2013

Cute shoe but straps are too loose - easy fix

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I have this shoe in a 9 in mint green & white and in a 9.5 in blue and white. I normally wear a 10 so the shoe runs a little long. I had to take these shoes to a repair shop and have them shorten the straps. Best $30 ever spent! I've worn these twice and have gotten numerous compliments. Love these shoes!!"
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alotacolada
Location: Chicago
 May 19, 2013

Cute but not good for narrow feet!

"These shoes are super cute but I have very,very narrow feet and like most sandals the straps are just too big. I am usually a size 8.5 and my foot was swimming in the shoe. The only size they had left was 7.5 so I gave those a try but the length was a tad bit too short but the straps were still very wide. So now that they have re-stocked I am going to try the 8 and decide if I can deal with the straps being too big. I think these shoes would be a perfect fit for normal to somewhat wide feet. If you have very narrow feet size down and if you have very wide feet size up."
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: RyeBread87
Location: Silver Spring,MD
 May 7, 2013

LOVE, LOVE!

"This is a super cute shoe, that makes a "wow" statement. I brought it in the navy and white. If you wanna stand out from the crowd then I advise you to get these shoes."
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NolaGurl
Location: The Woodlands, Tx
 May 1, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"I purchased this shoe because i thought it was pretty and i didn't have a pair like them. When they arrived i was blown away! This shoe is BEAUTIFUL. It looks amazing on my foot and is extremely comfortable. I recently wore them for the first time over the weekend and was constantly asked about my shoes. I love Them!"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keesa14
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 1, 2013

Love love LOVE these shoes

"These shoes are really going to have people asking "where did you get those shoes!" I love them & can't wait to wear them out in public. These shoes are selling fast! I ordered a size 8.5 two weeks ago & quickly exchanged them for a 9 because they were too small. I just got my size 9 today & they fit great. I like how there is space at the ankles so its easier for me to walk in & flex my ankles & not have them be so reserved. I think that every girl should rock these shoes. Get them while there are still a few sizes left! Oo by the way I purchased the Navy & White color. :-)"
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NayCee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 30, 2013

Looks Nice...

"They're AMAZING! They look great! They're alittle narrow in the toe area and I have wide feet. That's the only unfortunate part. Also, I live in NYC and these shoes were not made for these choppy streets!"
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathamino
Location: New York
 April 23, 2013

Love It!

"The shoe is even prettier in person. It's comfortable and soft, the material feels really good. The only downside is that The shoe does run pretty narrow. Normally I wear size 8 but I had to ship mine back to exchange for an 8.5. Hopefully that's as far as I'll have to go. The strap around the ankles is also a little big for me but I have that issue with pratically every shoe, my ankles are just really small."
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Specialk626
Location: Philadelphia
 April 21, 2013

Adds Flair!

"I wore these shoes to and all white event and they definitely made my outfit pop. I received many compliments. And although they were hurting by the end of the evening. They held after a night full of dancing."
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sexi3goodies
Location: Brooklyn
 April 20, 2013

Love love these shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I really love these shoes the website doesn't do these shoes no justice they are to die for in person must have. Can't wait to wear them"
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KROJ
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

So many compliments on this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I get compliments on this show every time I wear it out, but I have to say that the ankle straps are a little on the loose side, and the shoe is a little wide. That said, it's easier to walk in than most platform shoes I own!"
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WarDuncombe
Location: Decatur
 April 15, 2013
"Wanted the Navy ones but the turquoise ones ok too"
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HeyJude1012
Location: Anderson, SC
 April 13, 2013

WOW! Talk about WOW factor these works of Art have

"The "IT" Factor in abundance. I treated myself to them last Spng have only worn twice....but the compliments NEVER stopped. Truly beautiful and sooooo affordabl here at DSW!!!!"
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Inga123
Location: Oakland, NJ
 April 11, 2013

Amazing!

"These are the most beautiful shoes! They look great, feel even better. Amazingly enough, they are actually very comfortable. Cannot wait to wear them for the whole day!"
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Khloe Striped Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopaholic32
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota
 March 30, 2013

soooooooooooooooo SEXY!

"I love everything about this shoe!"