Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop

BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyPhotog
Location: WA
 October 3, 2012

Lovin' my BCBG !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes on clearance in August. I love the color of them! I am an avid shoe afficionada,but at the end of the day,a great pair of designer flip flop is where it's at!
The BCBG brand is a fave of mine,and the shoes fit really well and feel great around my toes. I recommend getting a pair of BCBG flippety - floppity shoes ...just to have when you tire of those amazing wonderful stillettos !
"
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Suswag
Location: Illinois
 September 13, 2012
"Comfortable and cute"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLER
Location: LA
 August 4, 2012

Cute flip flops

"Such a fun color and VERY comfortable!"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mvm2009
Location: Houston
 July 18, 2012

Love color, style... everything on them!

"As any other BCBG item... these flip flops are super cute and besides that very comfy!!! I bought two different colors (lemon glow and new coral)... both of them are fabulous!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j2l4p
Location: new jersey
 July 6, 2012

love them!

"so comfortable its crazy! bottom paint wears away quick."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: DissapointedinFlorida
Location: Florida
 June 26, 2012

Dissapointed

"I bought these sandals and they were so cute. After wearing them a few times the cute black and white printed bottom began to rub off. Now it is completly gone where my foot rests and looks so cheap."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dajazzyjai
Location: Washington, DC
 June 12, 2012

My FAV flip flop BUT...

"...after only ONE wear, the black and white design on the base of the shoe had peeled drastically and when I take the shoe off it looks disgusting. Otherwise, the colors are fantastic summer colors and the shoe over all is very, very attractive.
If you can deal with the peeling on the inside of the shoe, then it's a winner purchase."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steph19
Location: Westbury, New York
 June 11, 2012

Candy Orange Flip Flops

"Flip flops are amazing & comfy. It's the perfect shoes to wear with your colorful swimmsuit or cover up on the board walk. =o) These even look great with a pair of jeans & a colorfull shirt. Love them & you should get them."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coral15
Location: California
 May 23, 2012

Great!

"My sister and I got these for my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loves them. They are super comfy, and they actually look even cuter in person, the color and pattern is bold and the BCBG emblem adds a great shine."
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Skatergirl82
Location: Hungtington Woods MI
 April 24, 2012

Great Product!

"Love these shoes. Was looking for flip flops for my bridemaids for a Florida wedding reception and these matched perfectly. Well made and the right price"
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Game Coral Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy