Customer Reviews for Max Studio Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump

Max Studio Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump

Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BuzyMom
Location: Utah
 December 12, 2012

Fun and Sassy

"I'm in love with these shoes. They are a perfect red and the perfect heel height. I will wear these to work and for play. Highly recommended!"
Review 2 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggie314
Location: Brooklyn
 September 17, 2012

Adorable and practical

"These look fabulous with any office dress - I've gotten a ton of positive comments. They are very comfy and I've worn them all day without achy feet. They are a little snug across the toes, so if you're a bit wide there, I suggest getting them stretched professionally. A small price to pay for such eye-catching, classic yet modern heels."
Review 3 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HawaiiGirl
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
 August 17, 2012

Perfect Summer Shoe

"These are adorable! Perfect with dresses, skirts or skinny jeans. Wore them all day at work and they were great. That's where I broke them in, actually, and I had no issues. I didn't want to take them off, they're just too cute."
Review 4 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TheMamaInRed
Location: Blackstone, MA
 July 13, 2012

Super cute, love these!

"I ordered these shoes and wore them for the first time yesterday, all day. I was on my feet all day. They are mostly comfortable. I had no blisters, no rubs, nothing. They fit perfectly. Of course, I'd love more padding in the ball of my foot, but overall, I'd buy these again. I generally wear an 8, sometimes an 8.5 I ordered an 8 in these, and they were perfect. I also own another pair of Max Studio patent heels in an 8. They will stretch a bit for comfort."
Review 5 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katybug
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 1, 2012

love them!

"I am not a high heel person because I am already tall and they tend to hurt my feet. But, I LOVE these shoes! They're super comfortable and were great for an outdoor wedding where normal high heels probably would have sunk into the ground. I did order a half size up per the reviews, and you do get a little toe cleavage...but you get used to it and they're totally worth it."
Review 6 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Madi30
Location: Acton MA
 May 20, 2012

Great wedges

"These are such pretty shoes.
I got nude and red.
The ladies at work loves them and so many complement how cute they are...
I am normally 7.5 (W prefered) but after I read reviews, I got 8 and it is perfect. The leather appears to be a bit stiff at first but one it is broken in which didn't take long, it is so comfortable.
Nude is so pretty but Red is just gorgeous. The best red wedge ever!!!!
"
Review 7 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 May 17, 2012

cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love wedges.. wished that they're a little wide though. its ok, not so comfy for me though (got wide foot), can wear but not long coz they're sqeezin' my toes! thought of returning them, but too late (they're on clearance when I bought 'em) - got nude color
for skinny foot, these are perfect for sure!"
Review 8 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: febarron
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 3, 2012

Great Pop of Color!

"These are great for work or paired with dark denim for a night out. I've received several compliments from co-workers and love the pop of color they bring to an otherwise safe outfit.
My only complaint is the the toe box is a little narrow on one side but it may just be me. The shoes are still fabulous and I have no issues wearing them."
Review 9 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Empressa
Location: California
 April 17, 2012

Max Studio Mecca Wedge pump

"I previously bought the taupe patent wedge at the store and totally fell in love with them.They are so versatile with any OOTD.I always get compliments when I wear them .I usually wear skinny jeans when I wear them, but they look super cute when I wear skirts or shorts,too.I love the taupe patent wedge,but had to get the red ones to add to my collection.I love these shoes and recommend them to anyone."
Review 10 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleRaddish
Location: California
 April 7, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"I usually wear 6.5, but I ordered a nude pair in 7, it fits very well. Very comfortable, steady, and elegant. I'm going to order another pair, can't decide between the nude one (although I already have one) and the red one..."
Review 11 for Max Studio Mecca Patent Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: FreshWater76
Location: Mobile, AL
 March 26, 2012

Cute

"I ordered 2 on clearance, one in red and the other in nude. The patent leather is stiff and takes a while to break in before they are comfortable. Have gotten a few compliments and they are true to size."