Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal

Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 1060%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianneA
Location: online
 January 20, 2013
"Shoe fits great and is very pretty!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Crazyfooties
Location: Snoqualmie
 October 15, 2012

stiff

"These were awful!!! Style looks great but the fit was too wide. Plus, the fabric was way too stiff..."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WedgeChick
Location: FL
 September 23, 2012

Very comfortable however they do not last!

"I purchased these sandals for work. I am a teacher & we are not allowed to sit at our desks, we must move around the classroom all day long. They are super comfortable and were great the 1st month I had them. However, we are now at the beginning of month 2, and they are starting to fall apart. The material is wearing thin & they now turn my feet black when I wear them. It makes me sad because it is so hard to find shoes that are comfortable to walk in for 8+ hours a day. Apparently it is impossible to find shoes that are comfy AND will last a while! Wish I could find some that are comfortable & that will last!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Hstauber
Location: Georgia
 July 24, 2012

Close but no Cigar

"These Sandals are cute but the quality is not what I thought they would be in person. The leather straps are very stiff with no give and dug into my foot in a wierd way. I sent them back but I know DSW will have another shoe for me!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: donnah17
Location: nj
 July 21, 2012

ok

"These shoes are ok. they hurt my two smallest toes after a few minutues of wearing them though."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeighR
Location: Goldsboro, NC
 July 19, 2012

Love this Sandal

"Got one in Black and brown they are awesome, comfortable and easy to dress up or down"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HOTTRAVER
Location: Arlington TX
 April 26, 2012

AWESOME SANDALS

"LOVE THE SANDALS....FAST SHIPPING AND FREE"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMfl
Location: Florida
 April 22, 2012
"I don't usually wear anything but flats, but this sandals are very comfy and they don't feel like you are wearing heels."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Benitz
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2012

Wonderful Shoes!

"I love my new shoes. They are even cuter than they are online. They look absolutely beautiful on my feet!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie B Twisted Reptile Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy