Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump

Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliGal2
Location: Texas
 February 27, 2013

Believe the Reviews

"I normally wear an 8 medium and read the reviews that said the shoe ran narrow, so I ordered an 8 wide. My foot did not slide into the shoe easily and when I finally got them on my toes were pinched in the toe box and along the sides of my feet. Tried walking around the house a bit to see if they'd loosen up, but they didn't and my feet really started to hurt. Really cute shoe, but I'm going to have to return them,"
Review 2 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pam1205
Location: Manchester, CT
 February 18, 2013

A nice casual heel

"Comfy if you order wider than you usually do"
Review 3 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: refineddesigner
Location: Northern Virginia
 September 27, 2012

Hard to break in

"I think the design and style of this shoe is gorgeous, but using it as a work shoe at a desk job -- the comfort factor simply isn't there."
Review 4 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rinnbow
Location: New York
 June 25, 2012

Lovely shoe, terrible fit

"I ordered a wide and this shoe is stil far too narrow. I mean not even close to wearable. Length is a liitle long. I am severely disappointed because the shoe itself is gorgeous."
Review 5 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TXAZFL
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 8, 2012

cute and comfy

"i had been eyeing these in the store and online for a while and finally purchased them. This brand has always been a favorite for me b/c they fit so well and are so comfy...or as comfy as can be expected for high heels. =) these will look so great on casual Fridays at work on a date with jeans or trousers. and the gold spots add that perfect touch of bling and interest. so happy to finally have these in my closet!"
Review 6 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoozAddict
Location: FL
 May 21, 2012

Couldn't even get my foot in...

"Three shoes bought in one order and of the three, 2 were perfect and then there was this one... GORGEOUS shoe, so I am bummed that I can't wear it, but seriously could not even get my foot into it. So, all three pairs the same size and this one went straight back into the box to be returned... :'(
Maybe if you have a super slim/narrow foot, you can wear this -- but normal to wide... NO WAY. Too bad because it is realllly cute!
"
Review 7 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arts
Location: Illinois
 May 8, 2012

Love it

"Bought my Nine West Gwendle Zebra pump from the store. Today is the first time I've worn it. Initially it felt tight and hurt my toes, but after a few hours, maybe it expanded, but it started feeling comfortable.
I've not walked around much in them, but they definitely feel good. I want to try their leather pumps next.
"
Review 8 for Nine West Gwendle Fabric Zebra Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lifeguard
Location: Springfield Franconia
 April 20, 2012

Nine West Gwendle Zebra Pump

"The other ladies and I at work always try to be stylish. We were talking about the kind of shoe that elongates your leg but is stylish at the same time. Boom I found it. This shoe because it is a neutral tone, it blends with skin tones. Because it is multi-colored, goes with a lot of items in my closet and the gold makes it really pretty. All my shoes have to be comfy and this shoe is made of cloth, not leather, so it is. It expands to my foot. Plus I got a lot of compliments at work!"