Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal

Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memmom
Location: Mullica Hill NJ
 August 6, 2012

danced all night

"I have a wide foot across the toe joints, so sometimes sandals are not comfortable after wearing them. I purchased these in a half size larger than normal. The length was good, and they were plenty wide enough. These were still comfortable after dancing all night at a wedding. I would buy them in every color there is!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShrink
Location: Mississippi
 July 31, 2012

Cute, but a little stiff

"These shoes are very cute, but a little stiff. The upper looks and feels very "artificial" almost like plastic. I'm hoping that with several wearings they may loosen up a bit."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CeciliaT
Location: Boston
 July 16, 2012

cute summer sandal

"these are comfy, fit right, and will be super cute with white jeans for a summer night out"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WPB561
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 July 9, 2012

Totally cute and comfy

"These arrive just as pictured. Fit is true to size. Very comfy. The part that goes between your toes does not rub, chafe, or hurt in any way! Amazing!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crna05
Location: Erie, Pa
 July 3, 2012
"Love these!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jerseygirl817
Location: NJ
 June 22, 2012

Not bad

"I ordered these shoes to see them for myself. They exceeded my expectations. They are a bit brighter than the picture shows but I like that because it's a perfect low heel summer shoe when you want to wear color. For that price, I don't regret having them in my closet. If you are tall (like myself) or just want some color with low heel, go for it."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 June 12, 2012

I LOVE IT !

"I got a lot of complements about this shoe and its color i really love the choe."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheikh
Location: CA
 June 11, 2012

Looks Ok

"I bought this sandal in two different shades. Colors do look more sharp than picture."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: thomas1106
Location: Friendswood, TX
 May 22, 2012
"These were so cute, I had to buy them in two color combinations. Already getting tons of compliments!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dbadiva
Location: Erie, PA
 May 15, 2012

Love 'em!

"These shoes are just as cute as the picture. They are very comfortable for walking and standing. I have a bad back so that is important to me."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 April 30, 2012
"I was really disappointed by this shoe. I thought the colors would be fun, but it looked super-cheap to me and way too neon for the pattern. They look better online. Like all Kelly & Katie shoes, I find I needed to go down a half size (for people who want sizing info)."