Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal

Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memmom
Location: Mullica Hill NJ
 August 6, 2012

danced all night

" I have a wide foot across the toe joints, so sometimes sandals are not comfortable after wearing them. I purchased these in a half size larger than normal. The length was good, and they were plenty wide enough. These were still comfortable after dancing all night at a wedding. I would buy them in every color there is! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShrink
Location: Mississippi
 July 31, 2012

Cute, but a little stiff

" These shoes are very cute, but a little stiff. The upper looks and feels very "artificial" almost like plastic. I'm hoping that with several wearings they may loosen up a bit. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CeciliaT
Location: Boston
 July 16, 2012

cute summer sandal

" these are comfy, fit right, and will be super cute with white jeans for a summer night out "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WPB561
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 July 9, 2012

Totally cute and comfy

" These arrive just as pictured. Fit is true to size. Very comfy. The part that goes between your toes does not rub, chafe, or hurt in any way! Amazing! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crna05
Location: Erie, Pa
 July 3, 2012
" Love these! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jerseygirl817
Location: NJ
 June 22, 2012

Not bad

" I ordered these shoes to see them for myself. They exceeded my expectations. They are a bit brighter than the picture shows but I like that because it's a perfect low heel summer shoe when you want to wear color. For that price, I don't regret having them in my closet. If you are tall (like myself) or just want some color with low heel, go for it. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 June 12, 2012

I LOVE IT !

" I got a lot of complements about this shoe and its color i really love the choe. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheikh
Location: CA
 June 11, 2012

Looks Ok

" I bought this sandal in two different shades. Colors do look more sharp than picture. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: thomas1106
Location: Friendswood, TX
 May 22, 2012
" These were so cute, I had to buy them in two color combinations. Already getting tons of compliments! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dbadiva
Location: Erie, PA
 May 15, 2012

Love 'em!

" These shoes are just as cute as the picture. They are very comfortable for walking and standing. I have a bad back so that is important to me. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Patent Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 April 30, 2012
" I was really disappointed by this shoe. I thought the colors would be fun, but it looked super-cheap to me and way too neon for the pattern. They look better online. Like all Kelly & Katie shoes, I find I needed to go down a half size (for people who want sizing info). "