Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal

Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DUrbie
Location: Long Island NY
 September 23, 2012

So Cute

" I just love these sandals, they are so cute and comfy, perfect to dress up any summer outfit. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Demarius
Location: Waterloo Ia
 September 22, 2012
" Comfy and good price "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hstauber
Location: Georgia
 July 24, 2012

My Kind of Sandal!

" These Sandals are gorgeous in person! The color in the picture is the true color. I ordered a 5.5 I am a true 5.5 and they ran small so I exchanged for a 6 and they were a perfect fit! They tend to fit well for skinny narrow feet. My foot isnt super narrow but it is small and they fit just well enough not to be spilling over the side of the sandal when I walk. They are very comfortable after a day of breaking them in. The straps are not tight or irritable at all. I love my new Sandals! Thank you DSW! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hstratton
Location: Texas
 July 8, 2012

Cute

" The straps are a little rough but the heel is just the right height to be comfortable and they fit true to size. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuannG
Location: Minnesota
 July 6, 2012
" The color of these shoes is fantastic! I've worn them with black, tan, and dark blue capris and they all love great together. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennieintexas
Location: Fort Worth
 June 12, 2012

Great value and cute shoes

" Very cute shoes...a little higher heel than I thought they would be, but nice shoes overall. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Live4Shoes
Location: MD
 June 11, 2012

Love Kelly & Katie Sandals!

" This is my second pair of Kelly& Katie Sandals and I love them. They are cute and comfy and go with everything. Wish I could get one in every color! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIsungoddess
Location: Long Island
 May 25, 2012

Disappointed

" Shoe is beautiful but band was not pulled tight enough to the base to hold my foot in place. I was sad to return them, but I did like the Kelly and Katie Mikie Sandal. Not as pretty but way better fit. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lebel
Location: Manchester, MD
 May 24, 2012

Love this shoe

" I was not sure about the sturdiness of this sandal, but the price was right. I have worn them thee times and I am sold. I should have gotten the other colors because I have gotten loads of complements. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Twirl Metallic Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamabr
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Best confy dress shoes ever

" I am in love with these shoes !! I can't take them out of my feet :) Super cute, confy and dressy for a night out. "