Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump

Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 January 7, 2013

Most comfie flat ever

" This shoe is so well made and so comfortable, it's wonderful. All other flats don't fit right and hurt my toes or gives me a blister on the back of my ankle but these are perfect, I highly recommend them. They are expensive but well worth it. "
Review 2 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pandancake
Location: New York, NY
 November 28, 2012

Extremely uncomfortable

" I bought these online in my usual size and took them overseas on a trip. So disappointed the shoes are absolutely murderous, very tight in the toe box. I thought I could break them in by wearing them but my bunions and toe nails hurt too much. Horrible. "
Review 3 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KarePH
Location: Atlanta
 October 9, 2012

Needed 1/2 size bigger

" Pretty and slim looking, but I have to return my 7 and get a 7.5 so I will come back and review it then. These look expensive; it's the kind of all "all weather" looking fabric that you find on higher-end shoes. A nice dark brown. "
Review 4 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LJinTX
Location: TX
 October 6, 2012

Great versatile flat

" I wore this shoe right out of the box - no socks - no blisters! Very versatile and comfortable. Highly recommend. "
Review 5 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: designer2
Location: Arizona
 October 5, 2012

great basic shoe

" This shoe fits well and is comfortable, good value and well made. "
Review 6 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ele7
Location: New York, New York
 August 28, 2012

They'll do ...

" The shoes are comfy but they do run narrow. I oringally brought my actually size and had to exchange it for a size bigger because it was narrow to the front. Its a lovely everyday show but does look like it may wear easily. "
Review 7 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Louise29
Location: Mt. View, CA
 June 11, 2012

Taryn Rose Fritzie

" A very good buy. Comfy and stylish. It rus a little long, recommend a half size smaller. I love Taryn Rose shoes. "
Review 8 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JM55
Location: Houton
 June 8, 2012

Great

" The shoes were great and very comfortable. I love wearing them. I am eager to find another pair by Taryn. "
Review 9 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baumster
Location: brooklyn
 May 31, 2012

Great show great comfort

" its a sift inside walking shoe confy and made very well...would love a million pairs just like this one "
Review 10 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Fritzie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j82791j
Location: New york, ny
 April 20, 2012

Taryn Rose Shoes

" This is a very comfortable and stylish shoes.
Bought the same brand of shoe before from a high end store, but can't beat the price I paid, I can buy 2 pairs of this same brand in DSW for the price of 1 at the high end store.
Good for everyday shoes. Love it!
"