Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump

Jessica Simpson JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump

JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mojo123
Location: Texas
 June 20, 2013

Love it

"Wore these shoes all day to an event. Didn't have any problems or blisters after, plus they are super cute!"
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ronnieg627
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 12, 2013
"I usually wear a 7 but in JS shoes I have to wear an 8. These are some of the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. I wear them all day and not a singe blister or squished toes like in most heels. The nude is lighter than in the picture but the the gold is gorgeous! Love these and I have them in other colors."
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shey14
Location: Harrisburg, Pa
 April 2, 2013

Great Shoe!!

"The color was just prefect and they are comfy."
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anafrom
Location: Puerto Rico
 March 29, 2013

LOve it!!

"Can walk all day on it and theyre still comfortable."
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFriend46
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 25, 2013
"Cute shoes - nice and neutral! Easy to walk in with the platform."
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChaseTheKidsInHeels
Location: Snellville
 March 22, 2013

Great shoe!

"I have super wide feet and I found a cute high heel without the pain! Thank you DSW!"
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MWTampa
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 4, 2013

Stylish, wearable shoe

"I read other reviews and ordered half a size smaller than my usual size and it fit great! So it does run a bit large. I love the platform, makes these high heels very easy to walk in and wearable. These are Jessica Simpson shoes, in case there is any confusion with the Jessica Edith title."
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rudina
Location: yonkers ny
 February 23, 2013

great shoes

"hot shoes.very comfy....not too expensive love them."
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShopCat
Location: N. Alabama
 February 6, 2013

Just What My Wardrobe Needed

"I ordered these shoes in my usual size 8.5, but they ran a little long so I'm exchanging them for an 8…but having said that, they look fantastic and the gold is very soft (I couldn't tell from the picture and I was afraid the gold would be garish, but it's not). I'm not reviewing for comfort yet since I haven't worn them for an extended time period, but with the double platform they seem pretty comfortable. AND, I have short legs and the nude color makes my legs look longer!"
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Emmy3
Location: Miami, FL
 January 19, 2013
"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and sexy."
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ally15456
Location: Morgantown, WV
 December 25, 2012

Wrong brand name?

"I just received these shoes for Christmas and love the look of them. The gold is not as bright in the picture, it's definitely darker. They are a tad narrow, but I think with more breaking in they will be fine. Keep in mind these are REALLY high heels too, so be careful when walking! What I am confused about is that these are Jessica Edith shoes. When I saw the box it said Jessica Simpson. The shoes also have the Jessica Simpson logo in the sole of the shoe and on the bottom. However, right next to the size on the inside it does say Jessica Edith. What brand is this shoe? Still looks the same either way."
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brina2162
Location: Antioch, CA
 December 10, 2012

Fabulous

"I purchased these shoes after I tried them on at the Brentwood store. They are gorgeous on and people will compliment you when you have them on! These shoes fit like a glove and go with jeans or a nice dress. Cute!"
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cecannon
Location: Delaware
 November 27, 2012

perfect nude heel

"I got these shoes last spring to go with birthday my birthday outfit. They matched with my dress perfectly, not to mention these heels are pretty comfy compared to other heels. I usually don't wear heels, but since getting these I wear heels whenever I go out to the bars with my friends! Note that the metallic does chip easily after wearing these a couple times they look pretty worn, but I still love them."
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MGLady
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 3, 2012

One of my favorite pairs of shoes!

"I spent days looking for a pair of shoes to wear to my engagement party. Once I saw these, I knew instantly that they were perfect. What I was surprised by was how comfortable they are! I now look for excuses to wear them and practically plan outfits around them because they look great and are a great high height but I can wear them all night."
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jking
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 27, 2012

Very nice shoe

"I was looking for a nude shoe but everything looked so plain Jane until I saw these JS Edith Metallic/Nude Pump. When I received the shoe the upper materal looked a little cheap and winkled a bit but after wearing a couple times that problem sorted itself out. I wear a 6.5 usually, however these are about a half size too big so I ended up wearing shoe pads to make up for the extra space. Next time I purchase JS brand I will get a size 6. These are one of my favorite pair of heels...they make you feel SO sexy."
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: elkak
Location: chicago, il
 September 20, 2012

LOVE IT!!!

"I love these shoes. I wore them for special occasion, gold heels fit in with gold accessories, belt and handbag. I got a lot of compliments on these shoes. Leather is very soft, making these shoes comfortable. I recommend them for different occasions."
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mrnassi
Location: Texas
 July 16, 2012
"awesome shoes..very very sexy..looks great with jeans or dresses"
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cloee
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
 July 8, 2012
"Super cute shoes! Go with just about everything!"
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Blasia
Location: Utah
 July 1, 2012

Fun Shoe

"These shoes are really cute. They're very high and I'd agree with another reviewer that they're a little aged-looking. The light leather certainly makes them look a little more worn. There was nothing wrong with them, though, and they're really cute!"
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Edith Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cejlifer30
Location: Suwanee
 June 23, 2012

Good value

"I was impressed. This is a perfect basic, but very unusual shoe. The gold color blocking makes it cool. Great option for those of us with wide feet!"