Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump

Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Natbone
Location: Indianapolis, In
 March 1, 2014
"I usually wear a71/2 purchased a size 8 runs short, a little tight around the toe area, comfortable to walk in. Overall the shoe looks good."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1ExtremeShoeLover
Location: Dallas,Texas
 February 6, 2014

Zigi Soho Printed Wedge Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought these to go with a shirt... It was a perfect duo. Got a lot of compliments on the style of the shoe... They are definitely a conversation piece... Very comfortable. If you are afraid of height. Maybe these are not for you. They do give you height. I may never actually make it on a safari, but my feet definitely looks great in my safari style shoes..Grrrrr.
Hope this help... Extreme Shoe Lover who needs rehab..."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allyct
Location: Michigan
 November 25, 2013

Wish they'd worked

"I've been fascinated with these shoes, so I took a chance on the 8 1/2 -- even though I suspected they'd be too small. They are and I'm returning them to the store. Problem-wise, they feel stiff."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tielo
Location: Jacksonville
 November 8, 2013

Awesome shoes

"This picture does not serve this shoes justice. own those they are comfy look great on my feet. I would recommend those to any shoe lover."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BreLovesShoes
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 1, 2013

So In love

"I havent gotten a chance to wear these just yet but I cant wait till the spring weather breaks so I can show em off... The fit is perfect and they are super comfy"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ginams
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 18, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE These!

"I have a very high arch and pretty wide feet and I am a veteran in heels. I have gone dancing in these, played pool, walked downtown on uneven brick sidewalks, and spent a day walking around shopping with no trouble. Always get compliments and can wear them 'up or down.' The picture does not do them justice as the colors on the shoes are brighter than the pic. One of a kind shoe that has become my favorite 'Go To' pair (and I have hundreds)."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Duncan01
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 September 15, 2012

Gorgeous Shoe

"Very unusual and stunning with multiple diesgns. Wanted to love it. Very high. Unfortunately, felt like I would fall, and hurt even when sitting. Regrettably, returned it."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeggyLE
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 September 13, 2012

Very hot shoe!

"Very different and love the height of the heel but hope to be able to wear them for a full day. Time will tell."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evett99
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 12, 2012

I don't know about these shoes......

"I ordered them on-line, nice looking shoes but to high for me. I could not work/walk in those. I plan to return them."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shem11
Location: MN
 August 2, 2012
"I get compliments every time I wear them. Such a fun style and can wear with any type of clothing."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: midi
Location: Atlanta
 July 16, 2012

LOVE IT

"This is a great versatile shoe to wear. You will definitely turn heads with these. A busy but BEAUTIFUL shoe!!!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angelique67
Location: Port of Los Angeles, Ca
 July 16, 2012

Love, love, love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Always get complimented when I wear these. Can wear for hours w/o a problem. My only regret is that living on a boat limits how often I wear them! ;-) Fyi: my shoe size varies btwn a 7.5 - 8, more often an 8 lately. And in these 7.5 is a perfect fit. Hope this helps."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: M5085
Location: Memphis, TN
 July 7, 2012
"I love this shoes its a must have. It's very comfortable and I can walk in them for days. Get the shoe a must a Have!"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrintedWedge
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 July 2, 2012

Love These!

"I absolutely loved this shoe when I found it online. My shoes came last week and I was not disappointed. They are very comfortable, but a little narrow in the toe area. Overall this shoe is one of the best pair I've purchased in a long time and everyone asks "where did you get those shoes""
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuadikt
Location: Canada
 July 2, 2012

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

"These shoes are so adoreable! They look great with jeans, skirts capris etc and thanks to the variety of colors and patterns match well with many of my blouses and t-shirts. Everytime I wear them I receive tons of compliments :)"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DeeWeb41
Location: Georgia
 June 9, 2012

Beautiful Wedges

"I wore these wedges out today and the compliments were endless!! These wedges are to die for!!!!"
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: higlandhillsSHOEdiva
Location: dallas, tx
 May 18, 2012

flashy & FABULOUS

"wore on mothers day... LOVE them!!!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dahni
Location: Indianapolis
 May 12, 2012
"I love how busy this shoe is! It makes the simplest outfit jazzy and they're super comfortable."
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runda
Location: lufkin,tx
 May 9, 2012
"The shoe looks exactly like the shoe on website. Its a little tight but Im sure the shoe will loosen up after i wear it a few times. But im pleased with the shoes."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Rush Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoveAAA
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 4, 2012

So fun!

"If you think you need any small talk at a party, these shoes will be the main topic for hours. Trust me, because it did happen to me. But seriously, they are very comfortable and I have wide(ish) feet. I highly recommend these. Run true to size."