Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump

Wanted Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump

Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: purpleunicorns
Location: MD
 September 17, 2013
" Ordered size 8 but it was too big. Cute shoes "
Review 2 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesexyshoes38
Location: Suffolk
 April 5, 2013

Classy and Sexy

" These shoes are so comfortable. The price is right and they make my feet and legs look great "
Review 3 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xbaby
Location: Florida
 March 16, 2013

Striped Wedge pump

" Awesome.. Very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GOLLY
Location: Texas
 February 3, 2013

Classy Classic

" I got these shoes last week. I love them. Yes, I know it's a little in advance of the season, but in Texas it really doesn't matter much, so I put them on and skipped out the door. They're very comfortable and although I indicated that they run a little wide, it might be more accurate to say that I tend to run a little narrow. I'm somewhere between an A and B, so usually go to the B. In any case, if you're a standard B, they'll fit just fine. These are the ultimate casual Spring/Summer shoe. I've got the blue and now (piggy, piggy) I'm going back for the red. I suggest you do the same. You won't be sorry. "
Review 5 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: risklady66
Location: houston
 September 12, 2012

Poor Cronstruction

" wore shoes about 4 times at work, the sole is already coming off. "
Review 6 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbara7
Location: Lakeview, NY
 August 1, 2012

Compare to Tom's

" Definitely buy a half size down, only because they run a little long. Saw a woman trying on these wedges on Clearance, I purchased the only one lef in red canvast. Loved them enough that I purchased my size 8.5 knowing that my heel slipped at bit in this size. so went online to purchase another pair in size 8 in blue. Great great shoe, very good quality, and confortable. Never knew what Tom's were till I bought these, people have been asking me. Have worn with summer dress and with jeans and shorts. Versatile!!! "
Review 7 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terts
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 July 9, 2012

Love these shoes!

" They are super cute and very comfortable. It can take a couple of wears before your toes get used to the peephole but then they are great! I've worn them with skinny jeans and cropped pants and they look great. "
Review 8 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nini420
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 June 25, 2012

Cute but....

" I bought this because online there was no mention of leather. However, when it arrived I was very sad to find out the footbed was made of leather. :( Besides that, the shoe was long! I'm usually a 7-7.5, got a 7.5 and it was at least a size too big. I returned these asap. "
Review 9 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mbg155
Location: durham, nc
 June 16, 2012

unfortunate

" It's a really cute shoe, but, way too long (and obviously isn't ajustable). The peep hole toe area also was too tight--like I would've ended up with a serious blister, if not a cut. "
Review 10 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaTu1179
Location: Bel Air, MD
 June 13, 2012

Perfect for summer!

" I saw these shoes in a DSW in NJ and am so annoyed I didn't purchase them! In the store, they came in red stripe, blue stripe and tan stripe. I absolutely loved the red, and am bummed I couldn't find them online or in the MD store near me. They are super comfortable and look adorably casual. The only thing I wish was different is that the wedge was a little higher! "
Review 11 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KMac11
Location: Nassau County
 May 28, 2012
" Cute summer shoe! "
Review 12 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sonrisa01
Location: Bay Area, CA
 May 9, 2012

Great summer shoe

" Super comfy. Great shoe for spring/summer. "