Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump

Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: 
Location: MD
 September 17, 2013
" Ordered size 8 but it was too big. Cute shoes "
Review 2 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Suffolk
 April 5, 2013

Classy and Sexy

" These shoes are so comfortable. The price is right and they make my feet and legs look great "
Review 3 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 March 16, 2013

Striped Wedge pump

" Awesome.. Very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 February 3, 2013

Classy Classic

" I got these shoes last week. I love them. Yes, I know it's a little in advance of the season, but in Texas it really doesn't matter much, so I put them on and skipped out the door. They're very comfortable and although I indicated that they run a little wide, it might be more accurate to say that I tend to run a little narrow. I'm somewhere between an A and B, so usually go to the B. In any case, if you're a standard B, they'll fit just fine. These are the ultimate casual Spring/Summer shoe. I've got the blue and now (piggy, piggy) I'm going back for the red. I suggest you do the same. You won't be sorry. "
Review 5 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: houston
 September 12, 2012

Poor Cronstruction

" wore shoes about 4 times at work, the sole is already coming off. "
Review 6 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lakeview, NY
 August 1, 2012

Compare to Tom's

" Definitely buy a half size down, only because they run a little long. Saw a woman trying on these wedges on Clearance, I purchased the only one lef in red canvast. Loved them enough that I purchased my size 8.5 knowing that my heel slipped at bit in this size. so went online to purchase another pair in size 8 in blue. Great great shoe, very good quality, and confortable. Never knew what Tom's were till I bought these, people have been asking me. Have worn with summer dress and with jeans and shorts. Versatile!!! "
Review 7 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 July 9, 2012

Love these shoes!

" They are super cute and very comfortable. It can take a couple of wears before your toes get used to the peephole but then they are great! I've worn them with skinny jeans and cropped pants and they look great. "
Review 8 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 June 25, 2012

Cute but....

" I bought this because online there was no mention of leather. However, when it arrived I was very sad to find out the footbed was made of leather. :( Besides that, the shoe was long! I'm usually a 7-7.5, got a 7.5 and it was at least a size too big. I returned these asap. "
Review 9 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: durham, nc
 June 16, 2012

unfortunate

" It's a really cute shoe, but, way too long (and obviously isn't ajustable). The peep hole toe area also was too tight--like I would've ended up with a serious blister, if not a cut. "
Review 10 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bel Air, MD
 June 13, 2012

Perfect for summer!

" I saw these shoes in a DSW in NJ and am so annoyed I didn't purchase them! In the store, they came in red stripe, blue stripe and tan stripe. I absolutely loved the red, and am bummed I couldn't find them online or in the MD store near me. They are super comfortable and look adorably casual. The only thing I wish was different is that the wedge was a little higher! "
Review 11 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Nassau County
 May 28, 2012
" Cute summer shoe! "
Review 12 for Wanted Anchor Striped Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bay Area, CA
 May 9, 2012

Great summer shoe

" Super comfy. Great shoe for spring/summer. "