Customer Reviews for Gucci Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer

Gucci Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer

Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Review 1 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nilly
Location: Florida
 December 22, 2013

Nice

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought them in orange color for my husband, they run very long. You need to order 1 full size smaller than you think. But they are pretty. "
Review 2 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilMissG
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 24, 2013
" Definetely order one size smaller! "
Review 3 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Munz
Location: Cali
 May 2, 2013

Awesome!

" Must have! "
Review 4 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hnguy054
Location: Monrovia, CA
 April 23, 2013

Classic Swag

" Swag meets classy. Love these but make sure you order 1 size below your normal size for the perfect fit "
Review 5 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Babo1
Location: Virginia
 January 24, 2013

Great shoe!

" Purchased these for my husband he loves them! "
Review 6 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Icequeen83
Location: Arizona
 January 15, 2013

Great pair of loafers!

" I bought these loafers for my husband, and he loved them! The loafers are comfy and stylish. They do run long, so order a full size down . He's usually a 10.5 - 11, I got the 9.5 and they fit fine. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 7 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover1011
Location: Georgia
 June 7, 2012

These shoes are really really really nice :)

" Got them for my dad he loved them!! "
Review 8 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: fluffypuffy
Location: ny
 May 22, 2012

great product

" really like it "
Review 9 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rr921
Location: michigan
 April 23, 2012

must have!

" A must have, very comfortable. Looks great with a suit or even a pair of jeans. Quality amazing and Dsw price is reasonable enough! "
Review 10 for Gucci Leather Nameplate Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starstar
Location: New York City
 April 22, 2012

beautiful shoes

" I bought these shoes for my husband for his birthday and he loves them. They are comfy and beautiful. DSW is doing a great job with the packaging and fast shipping. Thanks! "