Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump

Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.895 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xiolo
Location: los angeles
 January 13, 2013

too high

"these are ok if you are used to very high heels not me!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: km14
Location: Connecticut
 December 25, 2012
"Very comfy, very cute, runs about half a size to a size big which is the only downside to these."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noemii
Location: New York, NY
 December 25, 2012

Nice glittery shoe

"Although I have not worn these yet, I can tell you that I love the way that they feel. I love the shape of the shoe and they are extremely easy to walk in and that comes from a person who does not wear heels very often. The only downside to this shoe is some of the glitter does fall off...but for the sale price I think these are great heels."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CharmCityHeels
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 26, 2012

I like Shiny Things

"I really like these heels for a couple of reasons. They are pretty comfortable due to the wider platform. The peep toe isn't small so doesn't squeeze my toes together and I like the wider heel instead of your typical stiletto. The sequins seems to be sewn on pretty well, the survived a night out intact. I might just buy these in another color and rock them on New Years!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: OneklassyV
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 26, 2012

SM Women's Alice Glitter Pump

"This shoe has all the shimmer and shine for the perfect nighttime party; however it runs a little too long. The shoe flops off the back of my heel and look like I have on my big sister shoes... So I had to return them. Pretty but not a keeper. :("
Review 6 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mpsofia2002
Location: Texas
 November 16, 2012

glitters hurts

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i love this shoe. its hott. looks really nice with skinny jeans. and having read all the reviews i order 1/2 size smaller and they fit perfect. unfortunately im debating sending them back bc the glitter that runs along the top side of the shoes rub against my skin and it hurts. mbe its just my pair though. Good luck!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: FallReady
Location: Oregon
 November 14, 2012

Sexy Shoe!

"I love these even more in person. They were a little tight at first but not any more. Such a simply sexy shoe that I would even wear to work with a simple top and trousers to give the outfit that extra pop!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DFHROSS
Location: Houston, Texas
 November 14, 2012

Sexy & Hot

"Not only are they "HOT", but comfortable."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccweisenbach
Location: Pocahontas
 November 11, 2012

Glits

"I wish I could wear these shoes because they are gorgeous and they look amazing in person.. I don't think these shoes are made for short people that have flat feet.... They made the calves of my legs cramp and my feet felt like they where pointed down to far where it was uncomfortable... I think these shoes are made for people that have a more defined arch in there foot...."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoachieMomma
Location: Nashua, NH
 November 8, 2012

New favorite shoe!

"I bought these shoes in pewter and gold and love them so much. I've worn the pewter out a few times now and always get compliments on them. They are just a tad bit too big, but I know if I went down half a size they would be too small. I just put a grippy thing behind the ankle, problem solved."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilginx326
Location: maryland
 November 7, 2012

Surprisingly comfy!

"The chunky heels makes it easy to walk and the shoes is so classy. They are right that you need 1/2 smaller...I am usually size 6 and I ordered 5.5 and it fits great. can't wait to wear this on thanksgiving."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vmjp
Location: FL
 October 11, 2012

LOVE!

"I adore these shoes! They really make a statement. Can't wait to wear them for my college graduation where all you see are my shoes!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrnSgr810
Location: Bay Area, California
 September 17, 2012

"There's no place like.....DSW"

"What can I say? These were a very sexy, impulsive buy. I can't wait to put an outfit together so I can see dropped jaws. This is so out of character, but I had to have them and the price was perfect. They need a ninsert for the ball of feet, though. I can't wait to vacuum in these! :-)"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosemo11
Location: MI
 September 13, 2012

Adorable!

"Super cute and tall! I'm short so they work great. I did buy to wear with a long dress but the glitter was catching the dress so not they are just b/c shoes."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Tiff983
Location: Florida
 September 11, 2012

In Love!

"I bought these shoes because I thought they were so cute. Not only are they cutte, they are very comfortable also. I plan on purchasing all the other colors that are available."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat001
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 September 10, 2012

Gorgeous

"I liked these even better in person! Beautiful shoe and very comfy except for the fact that i think they rubbed the inner side of my foot due to the fact that I have slightly wider feet. I would have kept them if it wasn't for that fact. But instead of returning I gave them to my bff! She loves them and seems to have no issues at all!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wolfpackbrandi
Location: Raleigh, NC
 August 27, 2012

Not comfy and the glitter scratches your feet

"These shoes were not comfy and the glitter really scratched my feet so I returned them after trying them one once."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rushelita
Location: Maryland
 August 19, 2012

Pretty shoe

"These shoes look very great. It is very high and not for walking much. At first the glitter feels as if it is cutting into your feet at the edges but after a few minutes, the feeling goes. Otherwise, a relatively comfortable shoe."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Alice Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emme33
Location: Pennsylvania
 August 10, 2012

Love these!!

"I saw these shoes online and immediately thought about getting them for my 21st birthday.. I ordered them this week and couldn't wait to get them in the mail. When i got them yesterday i absolutely love them. if you're interested in these i would definitely get them especially at this price. even though i haven't worn them for an extended period of time yet they seem to be pretty comfortable.. The only other thing is i would recommend getting them a 1/2 size smaller because i got my normal 7 1/2 and have to exchange them for a 7."