Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACizzle
Location: Norwalk
 May 8, 2013

Amazing shoes

" I adore these shoes. They are super cute and I can wear them for hours. I ordered true-to-size and they fit me perfectly. My foot is super narrow and because these actually fit me (and my toes aren't sliding out of the front), I indicated they run slightly narrow. These shoes are a bit heavy though but even with that, I love these them! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jazzzz
Location: Temecula, CA
 March 23, 2013

Great heels!

" I'm flat-footed and these are actually comfortable to walk in! I usually wear a size 9, but I got these in 8.5 based on the other reviews. I'm glad I did that because it's the perfect fit! Great shoe for Spring :) "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsZMG
Location: Arkansas
 February 14, 2013
" Love Them! Can't wait for the spring! Very stylish "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chefemily
Location: Harrisburg,pa
 January 26, 2013

beautiful

" these are beautiful! i havent had a chance to wear them since its jajanuary, but im ready for spring! they do run about half a size big and the heel is about 5 inches. im almost as tall as my husband now! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: looooveshoes
Location: rowland heights
 August 13, 2012

very soft leather!

" these heels are very easy to walk in (thick heel). The leather that goes over the top of my toes are very soft and don't cut into my feet at all, a big plus. they do hurt the balls of my feet though, but nothing that some gel pads can't fix. i usually hate madden shoes, but this one is a love!.
i did order a half size smaller, and they fit perfectly! (7.5 instead of an 8) "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenintheCity
Location: Philadelphia
 August 9, 2012

Beautiful and surprisingly comfortable

" These shoes are as beautiful in person as on the website!
I have not owned a pair of heels this high in my adult life and was nervous but happy to report that a few hours of stand/sitting one day and a night out in the city the next day left my feet feeling fine!
My only complaint is that I have rather slender feet and even though the size I ordered is perfect length-wise, the toe "strap" is too loose and causes a little rub on my big toe.
"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mbwags
Location: Syracuse
 July 17, 2012

Perfect

" Great shoes, very comfortable for the height (I'm not a heels girl and I can wear these for several hours comfortably). Some marks on the suede but that's to be expected. Definitely size down (I'm an 8 and the 7 is perfect). Love them! "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoetastic3
Location: Manhattan, KS
 July 12, 2012

Go-to summer sandal

" I thought these might be a little on the bland side, but they MAKE the outfits. They look amazing with almost every summer item from cropped jeans to dresses. They are sexy AND have a very stable platform. I'm buying them in purple too... "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NiceOnes
Location: TExas
 July 7, 2012

Great Shoes

" These shoes look and feel great!! "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Derr
Location: Columbus
 June 19, 2012
" For a basic plain heel, these are fantastic! They are so comfortable and so cute. They go well with jeans, dresses, skirts, or shorts.I have a hard time finding the right heels because I have flat feel and these are just perfect! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: degross77
Location: Brookfield, CT
 June 10, 2012

Cute to go with All!

" Love this sandal - they are cute and go with all types of outfits - casual to work to night. Totally comfortable I think the chunkier heel helps that. Very high - but I am used to wearing high heels "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melindo
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2012

Perfect!

" They are the perfect shade of beige/tan, and the heel is thick enough to not lose your balance. They are comfortable and the straps don't cut into your ankle or toes (even if you have slightly thicker ankles). I can't wait to show them off this weekend!!! "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rollergirl80
Location: PA
 April 29, 2012

Size down!

" Great colors and very comfortable for 5" heels. Would recommend sizing down (half a size). "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy