Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acpkam
Location: Maryland
 July 29, 2013

Madden girls rock

"I love Steve Madden. Want sure about Madden girl but I'm empressed!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Dull

"Shoe is fine -- fit is fun -- but the color is dull. I generally like Madden Girl shoes, but these are just a little lackluster...."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jurgielewicz
Location: Virginia
 October 14, 2012

I love them!

"I definitely love these shoes more than I was expecting! Sturdy heel, nice rich color (I bought the shoe in black), and comfortable sole. I'd recommend this shoe if this is the style you're looking for!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YBDSW
Location: Southern California
 October 12, 2012

Dressy or Casual

"I love this shoe because I can wear it with dressy or casual outfits. It's pretty comfortable considering how high the heel is, and I'm obsessed with the color."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WheelsInHeels
Location: Boulder, Colorado
 September 17, 2012

Super cute and comfy!

"I buy Madden Girl/Steve Madden shoes a lot and these shoes fit true to size. The color of these shoes is very rich, a dark tan with a suede-like texture. The heel is pretty tall but is chunky and with the front platform, the shoes are comfortable and easy to walk in. I wore them all day to work, and I mostly sit at a desk, but with the small amounts of walking I do here and there at the office, my feet felt fine. Even though the shoes are sandal-like they are great for fall because of the color and texture. Great buy!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Floridiangirl
Location: Florida
 September 9, 2012

Great height

"This shoe adds the height without the discomfort!
By the way, the color is more on the brown-side than tan!
"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelsandLipStick
Location: Virginia
 September 7, 2012

Such a sexy and beautiful shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This heel.. is one of a kind. First off, I got it in the Tan color. I know it looks more yellow-ish in the picture, or like an off tan. In person, WOW..this shoe is a beautiful dark tan color, like almost brown, but it's truly perfect.
Fit/Comfort: Amazing. The shoe is cushioned on the inside, and there is no pressure on your feet, the heel or the toes. The toes are not squished inside the shoe at all. Very easy to walk in. BE CAREFUL: on Wood floors, it is a bit slick, and your shoe will slip a bit.
Well made: Yes. The strap that goes around your ankle is a bit short compared to others of this style, however it is NO problem. It fits perfect around my ankle, like it was made for my foot. The material is very soft and suede. No blemishes at all.
Over all I am very impressed. I love the way the shoe looks with leggings. It is the perfect compliment. The heel is 5 inches however, the platform is PERFECT. It balances everything out.
This shoe is just a staple. It can go with anything you want it to. I really suggest you buy it, especially at this price, I got even more of a discount because I had certificates, as I'm a platinum member.
I love this shoe, and it will be worn a great deal,even during the winter months. I love open toed heels."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ash93
Location: Chicago
 August 18, 2012

Madden Girl...I mean woman.

"Usually Madden Girl heels are too short but these are perfect. I bought them for a friend in tan and she will not stop wearing them. On the website the tan looks yellow, but it's a much darker color in person. That made it a guessing game when ordering them because I wasn't exactly sure if I'd like the color. Nonetheless, I took a leap of faith and was pleasantly surprised."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GISELL
Location: Florida
 August 14, 2012

Love It!

"Love it when I saw this model online! It's sooo comfortable and the colors are hot!"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenrun
Location: Arizona
 July 20, 2012

So tall, so comfy...

"These shoes have quite a heel on them, but somehow my feet don't hurt at all. I've easily walked a couple miles today just in my office and walking my dogs in the morning and my feet feel great! Everyone has noticed these shoes and paid me a compliment. Love them!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraOnline
Location: Denver, CO
 July 9, 2012

Cute shoes!

"This shoes are super cute and sexy. They take a little getting used to if you are like me and don't wear high heals all too often. I got them in purple and they arrived just as I had thought."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: fawn2
Location: Richmond Tx
 July 7, 2012

Naughtyy sandal

"This shoe goes well with several outfits due to the color blocking but was a little tight around the toe area but with a little shoe stretch it was fine."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ronke
Location: nigeria
 June 28, 2012

totally excited

"I dont do heels, but this was so fab i just had to give it a shot. Absolutely no regrets. I can actually DANCE in them!!!. Got them in the color block."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trixielovesshoes1714
Location: Cleveland
 June 24, 2012

Purple Platforms

"LOVE them! Great price and great quality. Can wear all day. was looking everywhere for purple and so glad Madden Girl came up with an option!"
Review 15 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: loca4zapatos
Location: chicago
 June 22, 2012

It was love at first sight!

"These shoes are amazing. The material looks very fancy and they are surprisingly comfy."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ns79
Location: quincy
 June 20, 2012

love love love my new babies

"I am not a high heel person. But these I just fell in love with from the moment i opened the box....very comfy and super sexy"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolyn3232
Location: Columbus Ohio
 June 8, 2012

Great Shoes

"These are pretty comfortable shoes and very cool. I have the purple ones an received many compliments on them. If you wear them all day your feet might be a little sore, but it's worth it!"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizziearaya3696
Location: San Bernardino
 May 23, 2012

Most comfy heels

"These are very comfy. I have chronic foot problems and can rarely find heels that I can tolerate. I didn't have to even break these in. I wore them to work and didn't have to change shoes like I usually do."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SissiB
Location: Arkansas
 May 22, 2012

Beautiful Color Blocking Shoes

"Love the shoes! The colors are very vivid and the combination of orange, pink and red matches perfectly. They run true to size, and even though the heels are high they are very comfortable. You could use them the whole day and not get tired! Also they are of very high quality. If you want a color blocking look that will standout those are the perfect shoes! Totally recomend."
Review 20 for Madden Girl Naughtyy Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dibphd
Location: Houston
 May 2, 2012

The best

"I love this shoe. I bought it in purple and tan and am about to buy it in black too. It's fabulous looking and super comfortable. I can wear it all day and not feel like I'm in high heels. I get tons of compliments on them too. Must have!"