Customer Reviews for SM SM Trixie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Trixie Pump

SM Trixie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Trixie Pump
Review 1 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mac2215
Location: Pa
 November 24, 2012
" Love these shoes. Bought the same pair but in shades of blue months ago, and couldnt wait any longer to get this pair as well! Receive compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 2 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slimdoc
Location: atlanta
 September 30, 2012

really comfy

" Lovely pumps that are really comfy. love the color block design, perfect for any type of occasion. Enough room for your toes. can be worn all day long. Really love these shoes. "
Review 3 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bkmj
Location: Rocky Top
 September 18, 2012

fabulous

" These shoes are fabulous! I had no rub spots or blisters after a full day of work in them. They were higher than normal heels that I wear, so I did have to adjust to that. The only pain was the normal pain that comes with wearing heels. And they look super good. I'm usually a 7.5-8 and a 7 fits me perfectly, so keep that in mind when ordering. "
Review 4 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraK84
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 14, 2012

Most uncomfortable shoes I own.

" I consider myself a high heel aficionado... I wear them about every day and have for several years with little problem. That being said, I found these to be the most uncomfortable shoes that I own. By the end of the day, I felt like both of my feet were broken and I had to wear flats for a couple days following this disaster.
They're cute - for sure... but unless you're sitting in them all day... I would look for a different pair of multi-color pumps!!
"
Review 5 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carollyn
Location: NJ
 September 12, 2012

LOVE 'EM!

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes. I am a size 9, but trusted the reviews that recommended getting a half size smaller, and I am glad I did; they DEFINITELY run about a half size big. They have to be the most comfortable pumps I own, and even with the platform height, they are not difficult to walk in. Thanks everyone with size recommendations. "
Review 6 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsHercules
Location: Bronx, New York
 July 8, 2012

In Love Again

" These shoes are too die for...I brought mines a 1/2 size smaller and it fits perfect....im about to purchase the blue in this...Love you DSW.. "
Review 7 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jencar
Location: Miami
 June 6, 2012

I love IT

" Nice shoes, "
Review 8 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: cutewifeim
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
 May 31, 2012

this one is going back...

" Received today and really like this shoe but they run big.
I normally wear a 7 in a pump and these swim on the heel. Size down a half size. They did seem comfy for the little time I had them on, the platform takes away from they heel height. Returning and may get it a half size smaller
"
Review 9 for SM Trixie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thomnancy
Location: virginia
 May 30, 2012

Unique

" I was stanned to see this shoes. It is beutiful .The only thing is it runs a little wide than for me . Bought sz 8.0 so i'm exchanging it for sz 7.5. It so comfortable walking in it. "