Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal

Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TamTam8467
Location: NY
 September 17, 2012

Super Cute

" I really like these shoes. I bought them in Tan and they go with almost every outfit. I walk around all day in these shoes and get so many compliments. They are Great! "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: angel1117
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 8, 2012

had to return but they are comfortable

" I actually wanted these in color beige but they didn't have my size so I ordered green. They didn't look what I had expected so I had to return them. If they had them in red or beige I'd probably have kept them because these are very comfortable to wear despite of very high heels. Design is very simple nothing special but the price is great. "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Kattampa
Location: Tampa
 August 7, 2012
" Overall style is cute but they are wide and the plastic piece inserted in the shoe to hold the shape stretched out the back elastic band so much, it was loose. I ordered the beige color and there was some sort of discoloration on one side of one shoe. It looked like adhesive residue. Had to return. :( "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissWedge
Location: Northport, NY
 August 7, 2012

Liitle Green Wedge

" This is the third shoe from my own "shoe of the month club." I started my own club this summer and this pair made the top of my list. The earth tone green is superb! Matches EVERYTHING I own and is comfy! I am able to rock out these cute wedges with the bow ALL day long! Everytime I come home and see that DSW box I get excited!! ALL women should belong to my DSW club!! "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: berkie
Location: long island
 August 5, 2012

very comfy!

" These are great shoes! Very comfortable! True to size. Love them! "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fort Myers Florida
 June 26, 2012

red, red, red

" I bought these in red and a 7.5 which is my size and they were dead on... so comfortable. First day wearing them, wore them to work and felt great all day.
The red is a great color, wore with a black and white striped summer dress. Makes the outfit! "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksull915
Location: West Wareham, MA
 June 22, 2012

adorable and very wearable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these sandals! I got the white and get compliments every time I wear them. They are easy to walk in and pretty comfortable.Good for a date night, etc, not a shopping day.
Mine felt a little snug through the toes on my foot that is slightly larger. ;) Overall, very, very cute.
"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmieIsabela
Location: Chicago
 June 21, 2012
" Cute and comfy! Loved them so much that I bought them in tan, black, and red! "
Review 9 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChiQ21
Location: Chicago
 June 11, 2012

Very cute

" Good shoes, very cute, I can walk around in them for hours. My one complaint is that one of the shoes is a little tight on my big toe...I've only worn them twice though so hopefully it stretches out a bit! "
Review 10 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckaboo
Location: Texas
 June 5, 2012

Great sandal

" Perfect shoe for the summer! Comfy, just runs a little short. I have wide feet and these gave a little to accomodate without hurting my feet. "
Review 11 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valeriya
Location: Houston, TX
 May 25, 2012

Simply adorable and super comfy!!!

" I simply adore wedges and seem like I could not resist buying these pair of cute shoes in red color. My husband helped me to decide between these shoes and other pair and we made a right choice. They are dressy yet casual, cute but comfy and they will be just a great addition to my summer collection! "
Review 12 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovely2114
Location: chicago, illinois
 May 23, 2012

amazing!

" just got these in black in the mail today! i love them! super comfy in the toe and i love the elastic in the back. usually some shoes elastic is a bit rough on the back of my foot, but this was very soft and comfortable. they run a little wide, but since i have somewhat wider feet, it's a plus for me. perfect for all my summer dresses! "
Review 13 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAMIRY
Location: CORINTH
 May 23, 2012

AWESOME

" THIS SHOES ARE NICE. VERY COMFORTABLE AND CHICK. GO WITH ANY OUTFIT. "
Review 14 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin, Tx
 May 17, 2012

Buy it!

" Very attractive and girly on the foot. Very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shortstacks
Location: Akron Ohio
 May 14, 2012
" Amazing and comfortable wedge! Best shoe I own! "
Review 16 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tartantottie
Location: Nashville, TN
 May 9, 2012

The wedges I've been looking for!

" Comfy, but cute. Tall, but not TOO tall. Casual, but can be dressed up. I actually was deciding between this pair and a different pair. I walked around the store with both on and the other shoe started hurting after just a few laps even though it was the same height. These cuties were an easy choice! "
Review 17 for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWRocks09
Location: Boston, MA
 May 4, 2012

Love!

" These shoes are great! They are so comfortable, and I love the red color. I got so many compliments on them the very first day I wore them. Perfect pair of shoes for Spring and Summer "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Heidi Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy