Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe

Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Compton
 April 17, 2013

Cute

" I just got my shoes in the mail and they are perfect. After trying them on and walking around a bit they feel pretty comfy. I'm glad I got the 8.5 though because they are just right and I usually wear an 8. "
Review 2 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 December 29, 2012
" Very comfortable shoes! Look and feel just as expected based on the product info online. They'll be great once Spring comes! "
Review 3 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 July 30, 2012

LOVE THEM!

" Theres so cute and fit so comfortably! "
Review 4 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Douglassville, PA
 July 28, 2012

Tommy Hilfiger Women's Candice Striped Boat Shoe

" My daughter says these shoes are comfy and look cool! They will look great with jeans and capris. My daughter has a narrow foot and these shoes run true to her size. In general, they look like they would be comfortable for someone with narrow or medium feet. They are made well, too! "
Review 5 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 July 7, 2012

LOVE these shoes.

" Definitely my favorite pair of shoes I own. They're incredibly comfortable, cute, and fit my feet really well. I would wear them every day if I had enough outfits to match. "
Review 6 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 July 2, 2012

Cute and comfortable

" I love these shoes! Cute and comfortable! There is so much padding; it's amazing! Also runs true-to-size. "
Review 7 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Miami, fl
 June 25, 2012

Obsessed with boat shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am obsessed with boat shoes and this was the exact look I wanted!
I had ordered the 7.5 but got the 7.0. Runs a little bit narrow but will see if they stretch out, if not I will have to exchange them.
Other than that I LOVE THEM! And great for the price, and I got free shipping! Woo Hoo, doesn't get better than that.
One thing I don't like is that they ship it through Fedex but then Fedex drops it off to your local USPS. Which I did not like.
"
Review 8 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Jonesboro, IN
 June 22, 2012
" Bought these shoes for a trip to New York - definitely super comfy but they did give me small blisters after all that city walking! The saddest thing was the shoe string snapped as I was tying them one day after only having them two weeks. I took them back and the staff were very accomodating! If not for the shoe string breaking I can imagine I would have lived in them. (Hence 3 stars instead of 5) "
Review 9 for Tommy Hilfiger Candice Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington
 June 18, 2012
" The shoes are very comfortable; like walking on air. "