Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Aerosoles Water Plush Striped

"Super comfortable! A fabulous summer shoe!"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crenweb
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
 November 15, 2013

Can't wait for Spring!!!

"I bought this shoe on clearance. Love, love, love!!! Very Comfy; can't wait to wear it next season."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lauren7g
Location: Tampa
 November 13, 2013

cute

"These are true to size, very cute, and comfortable to walk in."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaK
Location: Boston, MA
 November 7, 2013

Not true to size for me

"Got a great deal but sadly these have to be returned. I'm usually a 7M in dress shoes and sandals but these fit very short on me in my normal 7M and need a 7.5M which are unfortunately all sold out. Perfect nautical summer color for capris, jeans etc. Will just have to wait until next season..."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandirae78
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 7, 2013

Perfect Wedge

"I was shocked at how extremely comfortable these wedges are! I love the fit the size is true, and pretty much everything about this wedge is perfection!"
Review 6 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindsE413
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 14, 2013

Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal

"Super cute shoes! I get compliments on them all the time, and can't believe how cheap and comfortable they are. I can wear them all day with no complaints."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: malanne
Location: Connecticut
 September 5, 2013

Great summer sandals

"I really like these sandals. I would have given them 5 stars, but the strap is slightly loose on my foot. Otherwise they are great looking with jeans or a summer dress and very comfy!"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andrealoveshoes
Location: Utah
 August 11, 2013

Kept them both

"I bought this in the navy stripe and the coral, I love them both. They have a really great beachy and summery feel. Easily paired with a flowy skirt or something more structured."
Review 9 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: accessorygirl123
Location: Massachusetts
 July 25, 2013

stretched

"I was looking for espadrille-type shoes to wear with shorts and skirts and these are very versatile. Wore them a LOT and they are very comfortable and cute. The only problem was, right out of the box I had to have hubby drill another hole in the strap because they kept slipping off my heel. After 2 weeks they are slipping again - probably because the cotton straps are stretching. Not sure if there's room for another hole though. If not for that issue I'd give them 5 stars."
Review 10 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InnaBZ
Location: Isreal - Tel Aviv
 June 25, 2013

The most comfortable wedge I've ever owned

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these shoes are amazing. Got them online after reading how comfortable they are.
nothing less then PERFECT.
wore them for the first time yesterday for the entire day (7:30am till 23:30 pm). didn't feel a thing.
even comfier then flats.
really cute with jeans or a dress. perfect for every day wear.
I am going to order at lease 1 more color.
My best DSW purchase so far."
Review 11 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caitlyncherie
Location: Dallas
 June 5, 2013

Perfect casual wedge

"I love these! they are great with a sun dress or casual jean shorts. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I love the color i got (navy stripes) and I am considering getting more! I am 23 but my mom and grandmother loved them as well! My grandmother who never wears heels tried them on and got some for her self because the were so comfortable!"
Review 12 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reeno
Location: Annapolis
 June 5, 2013

Like bedroom slippers!

"Love these cute little wedges for there comfort and style. I can't believe how comfy they are I could stay in them all day long. The nautical look is perfect for summer too!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katephilly13
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 31, 2013

Great wedge

"I have this in the orange color also, very comfy, great wedge. True to size."
Review 14 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo88
Location: New York
 April 25, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"These are amazing shoes! They are so comfy and great for everyday. I love the navy and white stripes. The style is playful and different from any other shoe I own. I can see myself wearing these literally everyday to run errands, grab lunch, or maybe even go for a run? Yep! They are that comfy :)"
Review 15 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClemsonGirl012
Location: California
 April 18, 2013

WOW!

"This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned, including slippers and running shoes. I couldn't take them off when I first got them. Serious comfort and style. I will be buying more colors asap!"
Review 16 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Record
Location: Indianapolis
 April 18, 2013

Amazing!

"These shoes are so comfortable, and they fit really well! I could wear them all day."
Review 17 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoppingismyhabit
Location: Morristown, NJ
 April 16, 2013

In style for the season and comfortable.

"I wanted yo up comfortable wedge shoes for spring/summer in the stripe pattern and came across this pair. I received it today and tried it on and it's just like I pictured and the comfort is to be expected of any aerosols shoes. I gave it four stars only because my feet were sliding off the heel slides although it hasn't come off when I walk with them. It's functions basically as a slip on. No need to unbuckle since my feet slides right in. Not as tight of a fit than I'm used to since I usually prefer a very snugged fit."
Review 18 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 16, 2013

Aerosoles!!!

"Five Stars!! goes to this shoe, I fell in love with this shoe online, awaited the arrival. Super Cute! This will be my go to summer wedge ...the Coral color is in my shopping cart now."
Review 19 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zoeyyyy
Location: Minnesota
 April 6, 2013

Looks too cheap and a little beat narrow

"I received this shoes in a afternoon, perfect time for girl to try shoes, so it is a little bit narrow for me, others are ok and comfort.Maybe after longtime walking I will feel hurt or it will become loose than it used to be. The main point of this review is, This pair of shoes looks so cheap!!!! The faux leather ties look like plastic, fabric are rough and the heels' material is so rubbish, they even didn't cover the whole margin into the bottom,some of the material just straightly stabbing outside ! Could you please tell me where did you get this kind of material and which factory made this shoes! I want to return this."
Review 20 for Aerosoles Water Plush Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jewels54
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 March 16, 2013

Fantastic Wedge for Summer

"This shoe is so stylish & comfortable. Will give a real pop to so many summers outfits."