Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat

Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kcee
Location: Miami
 February 6, 2013

Cute shoes!

" Nice shoes to wear to work or with jeans. They're a very dark navy blue so during the day you're going to see that color pop. Good for the price! "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 80015
Location: Centennial, CO
 October 5, 2012
" Good shoe for a great price. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leahsyn
Location: Ohio
 October 3, 2012

Dressy shoes that feel like slippers

" I wore these shoes all day - over 9 hours - and they are probably the most comfortable pair of dressy flats I've ever owned. They look great with a flowy skirt, dress pants, or even dressy jeans.
A thin"cushion" layer surrounds your foot (except your sole and the back of your heel). The sole is not "cushioned" but it's not too hard either.
The navy blue fabric is pretty dark - almost black. The toe is a little brighter and seems more navy. However, when paired with blue, the navy shoes do NOT look like black. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CandyPants
Location: DMV
 September 24, 2012

Just as described!

" Comfy, slight wedge, dress them up or down. LOVE! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamieseemsamused
Location: San Francisco
 September 23, 2012

Comfortable, but A Little Matronly

" These shoes have a lining at the top of the toes that make them insanely comfortable. I feel like I'm walking on clouds. It's just that they're not very cute. The toe is a little too round for my taste. I wear them to work, but I have a hard time pairing them with anything for everyday. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tdaley718
Location: brooklyn
 September 6, 2012

nice pair of shoes

" today my shoes came in the mail. Took about six days but i got free shipping for being a rewards member soo woo! happy with the quailty and fabric of the shoe. matched the picture perfectly. only gripe is i wish i had a lil more toe room because i have flat feet and my feet tend to slide forward other than that would recommend for the office and would buy again in a heart beat "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 July 18, 2012

just perfect

" I bought these for my mom. She's a professor, and she was looking for comfy shoes to wear while teaching. She just loves them! They fit like a glove! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Me42
Location: New York
 June 15, 2012

Amazing

" I'm not usually big on reviewing products I buy, but these shoes are fantastic. They are so incredibly comfortable and exactly the look that I wanted. I just wanted something black and fairly plain that I could wear for almost any work outfit. Since I like in the city and walk a lot, I try to look for flats that have a little more substantial heel. Otherwise, I destroy shoes in 3 months.
Although this doesn't sound like much to ask for, it is incredibly hard to find. And at a decent price? Nearly impossible. But these are perfect. I only say they run a little wide because I know my toes are a bit wide, and these fit like a dream. But I don't think they are so wide to cause a problem. I highly recommend. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherRWB
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 20, 2012

Comfy and Cute

" I was looking for some nice, work appropriate flats to wear in the spring and summer. I have found that flats usually pinch my feet or rub the back of my heels, but these are very comfortable and don't rub or pinch. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie London Fabric Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie123
Location: Florida
 May 17, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE

" I love this shoe. Fits perfect. Can wear these all day and even into the night. Very comfortable and looks great for work too "