Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal

JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JessicaP32
Location: Meridian MS
 March 29, 2013

Love It!

" I need a gold sandal for my shoe collection and loved these. They are comfortable and are easy to walking thanks to the platform. I would say they are true to size. Highly recommend. "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 March 28, 2013

Nice shoe

" I have these in gold and the deep sea blue. At first the heel is a bit intimidating but since the toe platform is also high, they are actually a comfortable dress shoe. "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PreCise05
Location: Tacoma, WA
 March 23, 2013

These Shoes are Sexy!!

" Straight out the box these shoes are gorgeous and i love the snake imprint across the sole. The gold is perfect and i cant wait to wear them out on the town. Perfect for the spring & summer. Great deal for a great shoe. "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyshoelover39
Location: houston
 December 24, 2012

love this shoes

" I love this shoe. It is very comfy and stylist. You can always count in DSW shoes. "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: motownlady
Location: Detroit, MI
 December 11, 2012

Comfy

" I was thoroughly surprised by this super high heel shoe. It's very comfortable. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AyoB
Location: Michigan
 September 4, 2012

Good Stuff

" Love the height on this shoe and the gold is just right, not too light nor too dark. If you are not use to walking in heels then this shoe is not for you. However, if you are the heel is just the right width for the perfect support. "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1nycgirl
Location: New York, NY
 August 19, 2012

way too high/tall/uncomfortable

" I guess I didn't realize that the platform added an additional 2 inches to the heel height but these are going back. They feel like circus stilts. If you are prepared for a crazy-high shoe they look nice from a distance, but the straps around the toes and back of heel rub in bare feet as well "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarrS
Location: San Diego
 August 16, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!

" Most of my shoes are Jessica Simpson and for some reason they run a little big I'm usually a size 7.5 in any other shoe but these I'm a 7. You might need to buy a pad for the back for it seems to come up and down when you walk in them- hurts my ankles after awhile. I have one from Dr. Scholls. But other than that it's a sexy SHOE stopper! "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Char13
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 15, 2012

Sexy Gold Shoes

" These shoes are very sexy, reasonably comfortable and perfect to go with a dress or skinny jeans. I looked and looked for the right gold shoes and was so happy to finally find these! "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yesha
Location: DMV
 August 6, 2012

Cute Shoe, Narrow Front

" Returned this shoe b/c it was so narrow at the top. "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KacieD
Location: Orlando, FL
 June 3, 2012

LOVE these!

" I recently purchased these for an industry party that involved a lot of standing around and circulating. They were incredibly comfortable and it was my first time wearing them. I am so excited to further incorporate these gold platform's into my summer wardrobe! "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wooom
Location: Washington, D.C.
 May 30, 2012

Comfortable and glamorous

" I got invited to a black tie event at the last minute and had 20 minutes to find and buy a pair of gold heels to match my dress. I spotted these on the shelf and was nervous about whether they'd be comfortable since they are so tall. But since the clock was ticking I tried them on and walked around and was surprised by now comfortable my feet were! AND they were true to size. (I wear a 7.5). I bought them immediately and they were a big success at the event. I was happily standing and dancing all night and standing so tall over everyone. These are great, comfortable shoes and so glamorous! "
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny88
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 23, 2012

Lovely :)

" These are great shoes! Very comfy for the height. They are so sleek and sexy, JS shoes are fantastic! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for JS by Jessica Bleecker Metallic Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy