Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatyD07
Location: Milwaukee
 March 29, 2013

Light, comfy trainers

"I purchased these to wear during circuit training and weight lifting. So far they have worked great for these activities and I have no complaints. They are lightweight, look great and are very comfortable. They seem durable. I normally wear a 7.5-8 in dress shoes and got these in 8.5. My feet are on the narrow side. The 8 may have been OK too, I am used to sizing up for my running shoes so I prefer more toe room."
Review 2 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JM00
Location: USA
 March 23, 2013

Good work out shoe

"These run short and narrow so order a half size up. However they are comfortable and the color is pretty."
Review 3 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dswpictures
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 28, 2013

Nice but tad tight

"Shoes is a very nice shoe. I needed a new workout show but it somewhat is a bit tight only because the make of this show does not have a tongue where you can just pull it up. It is connected to the shoe so there isn't much 'giving' room. It fits a tad too tight for me. But cute and I still may keep just for walking."
Review 4 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyT1
Location: Massachusetts
 February 20, 2013

Cute sneakers but pretty narrow

"I usually don't buy wide sneakers but these sneakers run really narrow to the point where its uncomfortable and squeezing my feet! They are so cute so I am debating if I should see if I could break them in or just replace them. They're very light weight."
Review 5 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 February 4, 2013
"This is a fantastic shoe for your fitness needs and every day, all day comfort. The shoe is well-constructed, lightweight, and built for long wearability. Nike ROCKS!"
Review 6 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vvf1
Location: Los Angeles
 January 28, 2013

Runs small and narrow - buy 1 to 2 sizes up

"I've never bought a size 11 shoe before, but the 10 was too short and narrow. I usually wear a 9 1/2 dress shoe, so even going one size up was not enough. And no half sizes after 9 1/2 either. All that aside, I love these shoes! They are lightweight, breathable, stylish, and even with a size 11, it doesn't appear to make my foot enormous. And I even have extra space in the front of the shoe."
Review 7 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Icemocha26
Location: California
 January 7, 2013

Very comfy

"Before i got this shoe i have problem of my hip and my legs is hurting all day at work , but When i got this shoe so excited to wear, on the next day i wear it to go to work im amaze this shoe so very comfy .i have no problem on my hip and my legs now im so happy with my purchase.i have so many compliments. im highly recommended."
Review 8 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sunnyy
Location: NJ
 November 26, 2012
"This shoe is very flexible and super light weight. The raspberry color is as bright in person as on screen. Haven't had a chance to wear them to the gym yet, so we'll see how they wear. However, I've had Nikes in the past and they always seem to be a great fit."
Review 9 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat123
Location: Minneapolis
 November 5, 2012

Love it!

"I needed new work out shoes to do cross training activities such as zumba, total conditioning, step aerobics, etc. and my other tennis shoes were not tight enough so my foot would slip. These shoes are PERFECT! They fit secure and are super lightweight. The tongue is attached on the inside (didn't know before I bought but doesn't bother me now) so they are a little tight to get on."
Review 10 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 August 22, 2012
"Great versatile training shoe. I do everything from Zumba, strength training, and boxing. So I needed a shoe that could handle it all. Very cushioned from hard impact sports (jumping up and down, quick paced stance changing).
My only issue is that is a bit snug in the front of the shoe. I would have ordered a half size bigger for the room, but it didn't come in half sizes in 10s. I'm hoping it'll stretch out a bit in time."
Review 11 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BulldogsRock
Location: Omaha, NE
 August 21, 2012

Pretty in purple

"I love my new black and purple Nike Cross Training Shoes. They are very comfortable and stylish. Although they are not as light as my NB Cross Trainers, they are still lighweight and great for the various workouts that I do each week and the price was right."
Review 12 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReneeSarah
Location: San Francisco
 July 7, 2012

Great walking shoes

"I really like these shoes for walking. The breathable mesh contributes to a good fit and comfort. The interior of the shoe is comfortably snug with a reasonable arch. They feel great to walk in. And I love the magenta trim and sole. Very attractive, comfortable walking shoe. I am planning to get a second pair."