Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Ryder Platform Pump

Diba Diba Ryder Platform Pump

Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
17 of 2181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Review 1 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennLongIsland
Location: Long Island
 October 16, 2013

Stylish and surprisingly comfortable

"Stylish and surprisingly comfortable."
Review 2 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kwhat
Location: Washington, DC
 August 7, 2013

Perfect pump!

"This shoe was true to size but my narrow heel needed the help of a heel insert. The color makes the heel very versatile, it's been a great work pump as well as for casual outings."
Review 3 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie44
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 31, 2013

Beautiful Cognac color but...

"I loved the color of these shoes, and planned to get a lot or wear out of them, but they hurt the balls of my feet within minutes. When I added an insole, the shoe cuts into the bridge of my foot. Since they are not real leather, I don't expect them to stretch. Others have mentioned the discoloration of the faux leather, and it is the same on my pair. I think they were attempting a more "rustic"leather look. I don't really mind it. I debated whether or not to keep these shoes, and I think they are going to be returned, strictly on the comfort factor. I may give them one whirl around the carpet, and decide."
Review 4 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: giggles1185
Location: New Jersey
 March 28, 2013

ryder pumps

"havent had a chance to wear but the feel comfy!!!"
Review 5 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1HotDiva
Location: JC, MO
 March 27, 2013

Black Ryder Pump

"For the price, this was an ok shoe. It looks more grey than black. Is very comfortable to wear. I like them because you can wear them with a suit or jeans."
Review 6 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluva226
Location: Tennessee
 March 22, 2013
"This shoe was very comfortable... I love how the peep toe didnt have a very narrow opening"
Review 7 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taylor911
Location: Plano, TX
 March 13, 2013

Perfect Little Black Shoe

"If you are looking for a perfect little black shoe, look no further! This has the height that makes your legs look long and sexy and it fits like a glove. It will go with pretty much everything and look great with leggings!"
Review 8 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dbeltran7
Location: Aliso viejo
 March 7, 2013

Classic and simple

"Love these shoes, very cute, classic and simple. I wear them all the time and wish I had them in more colors!"
Review 9 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kt2511
Location: orlando
 February 1, 2013

Comfy but discolored

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was excited to get these in the mail but I ordered the brown color and the leather was messed up. I still wore them, hoping it wouldn't be that noticeable, but it's really bothering me. It's really too bad because the shoes are pretty comfortable and fit well, but the brown along the hidden platform is darker than on the rest of the shoe."
Review 10 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Halla1
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 5, 2012

Black heel

"love the shoe but I wish the leather didn't come down to the bottom of the shoe."
Review 11 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lucero4
Location: Miami
 October 7, 2012

upset

"my shoes were stained. I'm really angry about this."
Review 12 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shulovah2
Location: Massachusetts
 August 28, 2012

Great Pump

"I bought this shoe for a wedding I was in. I had trouble finding a shoe to the bride's liking as she did not want patent. This was perfect, a matte black that still looks fancy. Like any normal HIGH shoe, they hurt after awhile, but I can't speak to how they broke in as I haven't had a chance to wear them since. I loved them when they came in though and recommend, they looked great!"
Review 13 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: shoelovah01
Location: 06082
 August 23, 2012

great shoe - poor dye job

"I wanted to love these shoes but the dye and streaks left over really ruined it for me. Had to return them."
Review 14 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2blessed2stress
Location: Chesapeake, Va
 August 22, 2012

Cute shoes

"Really cute, but not comfortable at all! And the leather look a little discolor"
Review 15 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gospadiva
Location: Bham, Al
 August 21, 2012

Great shoe/ discolor

"I ordered this shoe it wears great but after wearing them one time, it started discoloring to a dark brown... Salesperson thought it maybe final coat that was put on shoe... :("
Review 16 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Hanami
Location: San Diego
 June 21, 2012

Simple but classy

"The color is like an Indian clay - sorta reddish brown but very neutral so it will match a lot of colors. I love simple classy shoes and clothes and these are just that."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
( 4.6 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy