Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump

Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
27 of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sunshine777
Location: NC
 November 11, 2012

Great Looking

" Love this shoe. Very versatile with the different color blocks and comfortable for the heel height. Can wear all day at the office without any problems. "
Review 2 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jewing
Location: Greensboro
 November 2, 2012

Pumps

" Slightly narrow, nice feel overall....bottoms can be slippery so be careful where you walk "
Review 3 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristisCinderellashoes
Location: Atlanta
 October 30, 2012

My Toes!

" The shoes are so cute and that's why I'm wearing them. They are a little tight on my toes. By the time I finish my busy day running around my big toe is almost numb but they look good.... "
Review 4 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mursay
Location: Bahamas
 October 1, 2012
" Besides loving these shoes because they are classy, I also love that they are very very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pennie3112
Location: Azusa, Ca
 September 28, 2012

Love 'em!

" It was my first time buying shoes online so I was a little afraid of what I would get. But ended up being very happy with my purchase. Very comfortable shoe. Love the color scheme. Perfect for fall! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ravenztime
Location: SF Bay Area
 September 19, 2012

Beautiful but deadly

" Great for the 1st hour, but not something you can wear for work; it's one thing to break in a shoe, but these hurt beyond the normal. The seam on the inside really cuts into the skin. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Revjt
Location: Wildwood
 September 16, 2012

Look great...

" These look great on, but I can hardly walk in them. They are higher than I thought and the platform makes them tip to the front. Will take some practice. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 September 9, 2012

Not worked for me

" I order this online after I saw lots of good reviews. I usually wear 6.5 but it runs long. Unless I put little cushion sole it easily felt off from my feet when I walked. After I try it at work, I decided to work. The design, color, and the height was what I needed but I had to return it. "
Review 9 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ever
Location: Texas
 September 9, 2012

Bandolino color block

" I love the colors of the shoe, perfect for fall wardrobe. The heel was taller than I expected. The shoe is somewhat comfortable though it runs a little narrow in the toe area. Overall I was satisfied with my online purchase. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Linear
Location: Hollywood
 August 30, 2012

Best heels I've ever owned!

" This is the best pair of heels I've ever owned. They look great, but they feel even better. They are most stylist and the most comfortable pair of heels! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimmie1968
Location: Colorado
 August 24, 2012

Sa-Weet Shoes!

" These are the cutest brown shoes that go with everything brown! I love them and am considering getting the other color block in the same style. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jsimeon
Location: los angeles
 August 1, 2012

AWESOME

" AWESOME pair of shoe..............i fell in love with this shoe the first time i saw, i've ordered from dsw before and i have always been satisfied. I wear size 8w but i ordered 8m because its leather, and i am glad i did, it fit perfectly.........i got lots of compliments and i am still getting. Now i want to order the coloured block pair, they are no longer available online, dsw must put them back "
Review 13 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jules714
Location: OC, SoCal
 July 30, 2012

Smart & Comfy!

" I bought these shoes to go with a variety of tan purses I have. Normally I would fit an 8 1/2 or 9 shoe. Because these shoes are genuine leather, and butter soft to boot, I opted for the 8 1/2 and they fit perfectly even when my foot slides down a little because of the heel. The slight platform offsets the heel to such an extent you don't even feel like you're wearing heels, you know the feeling, like walking on the balls of your feet. Not in these shoes. They look smart and feel great. My only recommendation is to forgo hosiery, of which I am a huge fan; a bare foot will keep you from walking out of these. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: silvershadow
Location: Berkeley, CA
 July 19, 2012

Beautiful and Sexy Shoe

" I really like these shoes. They feel super soft and are beautiful.
My problem tends to be that my left foot is slightly longer than my right, so I usually slip a bit out of the left shoe and the right tends to be a bit tight. I don't slip out of the left one of these, but my toes are a bit cramped in on the right. Still love them though!
"
Review 15 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tinaboo
Location: Louisville,Ky
 July 19, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" I saw these shoes and just had to have them!! They are very comfy and don't feel that high. The only slight problem I have is that they slip off the back a little, but I put in some heel cushions and that fixed my problem. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeOBSESSIONstar
Location: Houston
 July 18, 2012

Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump

" MY FAVORITE DSW SHOE.....COMFTY COMFTY COMFTY 10 STARS "
Review 17 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeePot
Location: Hughesville
 July 14, 2012

i love my shoes

" i saw this shoe when i was looking for something special and believe me when i got it i loved it, it fit well and was very comfortable. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamFab
Location: Antigua
 July 9, 2012

Disappointed

" I am extremely disappointed in these shoes!!!! "
Review 19 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: epete
Location: Ohio
 July 6, 2012
" very cute shoes "
Review 20 for Bandolino Deleesha Color Block Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Piadosa
Location: San jose
 July 5, 2012
" Nice and confortable shoes. Soft lining. Wish they had rubber or anti slippery sole. "