Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal

Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chara
Location: DC
 October 28, 2012
"So comfortable!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GJ88
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 11, 2012

Madden Heels

"Madden heels fit me fairly well for having high arches. There is still a bit of room though under my arch. The only problem I think I will have with these shoes is that they are covered in a silky fabric and they might snag or get dirty really fast. Hopefully they won't though."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cm62442
Location: AZ
 July 19, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable

"The image shown here is actually a bit darker than the shoe itself but it's still a great color. The shoes fit like typical Steve Madden shoes. I am solidly an 8.5 across the board and these fit well. The heel is thick enough not too wobble but still looks nice enough for special occasions."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngelBear411
Location: U.S.A.
 July 5, 2012

Perfect for every occasion

"I was invited to a wedding that had a certain color theme. I had no idea what to where so I went shopping online. I love Madden Girl, so when I found these shoes, I was blown away! These shoes are stylish and comfortable, I would definitely recommend them."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katecali4
Location: New York City
 June 28, 2012

Amazing!

"These shoes are great! Super comfortable and easy to wear for many hours without your feet hurting! I love them!"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeannieFemm
Location: Macomb, MI
 June 21, 2012
"This shoe is fantastic! It is so comfortable, and I received so many complements on it!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren987
Location: New Jersey
 June 21, 2012

LOVE

"These shoes are wonderful! I have them in black as well and they are my go-to shoes for my day at the office or night out on the town. Sexy, stylish and most importantly - comfortable! Steve Madden is a genius :-)"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Teal
Location: San Jose
 June 17, 2012

Perfect - just a little too short.

"Normally, I fit an 8. I'll need to get an 8.5 for this shoe in particular - I don't like my toes too close to or touching the front edge of the shoe."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennyyb43
Location: Yarmouthport, MA
 June 16, 2012

Returned

"These shoes were really cute but I think the sizes run big, I got a 7.5 and it was too big so I had to return it. Otherwise the material was a little tacky but still really cute shoes and incredibly comfortable."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Setra T-strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose000001
Location: Willoughby, OH
 June 2, 2012

Love Madden Girl

"I Love Madden Girl brand name shoes, they are so comfortable. I have these in a gray and I was SO excited to find this color. they are comfortable and stylish. They go great with jeans, shorts, capris or a dress. These are a must buy!"